Maya Bay Residence, Gamuda Cove

TSEnoch Shelah P
post Jul 31 2022, 09:16 PM, updated 4y ago

Probation
19 posts

Hi, I am soooo super exciting because my loan has been approved. Now I am a proud owner of Maya Bay Residence and hoping that my apartment would be ready by 2024. 🤞🤞🤞. Any Maya Bay Residence owner here?
wotpian
post Jul 31 2022, 10:23 PM

1,239 posts

Big township development at KV down south.

Location seems better than semenyih ecohill, eco majestic.

Is it good?
TSEnoch Shelah P
post Aug 1 2022, 06:27 AM

Probation
19 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Jul 31 2022, 10:23 PM)
Big township development at KV down south.

Location seems better than semenyih ecohill, eco majestic.

Is it good?
Based on my observation from last year, this project is good for own stay or for investment. Why I choose this township because it is near to klia, Putrajaya, cyberjaya, and have an access to cyberjaya mrt Putrajaya line ( the access will be completed by next year). Gamuda had put a lot of effort to build this township as good as KK and other township like PH. People said it is a leasehold project but how many year right we can live? 99 years is a long long journey smile.gif smile.gif . I hope this project will be one of the successful project in south of klang valley. Btw this is my preference ya and not biased comment. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
thenazek
post Aug 1 2022, 10:47 AM

566 posts

How much is it? Size seems like a pigeon hole abit for an outskirt
thenazek
post Aug 1 2022, 10:48 AM

566 posts

500/sqft? Damn premium
TSEnoch Shelah P
post Aug 1 2022, 11:46 AM

Probation
19 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Aug 1 2022, 10:47 AM)
How much is it? Size seems like a pigeon hole abit for an outskirt
Mine is after less around 409k for 818 square foot with 3 parking lot. There is a lot freebies too 😊😊
TSEnoch Shelah P
post Aug 2 2022, 08:19 PM

Probation
19 posts

🙋🏼‍♀️ Hi, anyone wants to join Maya Bay Residences group; you can message/dm me ya….we can share ideas and thoughts.. excited to meet new neighbours 🥰
se800i
post Feb 23 2023, 06:59 PM

1,941 posts

Mayabay still got available units

Comes with partial furnishing

Let me know if you are interested ya
temptation1314
post Feb 24 2023, 10:51 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(Enoch Shelah @ Aug 1 2022, 11:46 AM)
Mine is after less around 409k for 818 square foot with 3 parking lot. There is a lot freebies too 😊😊
3 parking lots for 800sqft unit.
This is the hint that they designed for investment only.
ikeiyou
post Feb 24 2023, 10:52 AM

118 posts

hope Gamuda Cove wont end up like the Forest City in Johor.
It's in the middle of nowhere. I pass this area weekly when driving past NS Highway.
temptation1314
post Feb 24 2023, 02:51 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(ikeiyou @ Feb 24 2023, 10:52 AM)
hope Gamuda Cove wont end up like the Forest City in Johor.
It's in the middle of nowhere. I pass this area weekly when driving past NS Highway.
The water theme park is there to woo local tourist more than foreigners.
You don't have to worry it becoming a ghost town.

I would worry people purchasing Gamuda Garden more than Gamuda Cove.
se800i
post Feb 24 2023, 03:37 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 24 2023, 03:51 PM)
The water theme park is there to woo local tourist more than foreigners.
You don't have to worry it becoming a ghost town.

I would worry people purchasing Gamuda Garden more than Gamuda Cove.
weekdays been there, the parking for splash mania is almost full. till people park at road side....
people staying in KL rather to go there than sunway lagoon
temptation1314
post Feb 24 2023, 05:26 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Feb 24 2023, 03:37 PM)
weekdays been there, the parking for splash mania is almost full. till people park at road side....
people staying in KL rather to go there than sunway lagoon
Not really lah. Just that Sunway Lagoon is too old already. Mostly PJ/KL people already went at least once (or never)

Any new waterpark = crowd because it's new.
se800i
post Feb 24 2023, 06:21 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 24 2023, 06:26 PM)
Not really lah. Just that Sunway Lagoon is too old already. Mostly PJ/KL people already went at least once (or never)

Any new waterpark = crowd because it's new.
True also .. Malaysian especially with kids will like to go water park anyway...
Star_knight79
post Feb 24 2023, 06:30 PM

596 posts

Good luck to you, Bro

I'm of no interest at all.
nicocol
post Feb 24 2023, 10:57 PM

307 posts

Maya Bay,shop lot anyone interested can look for me ya
lioncarlsberg
post Nov 16 2023, 06:27 PM

321 posts

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/690224

First high-rise of Gamuda Cove topped out
By Rachel Chew / theedgemalaysia.com
16 Nov 2023, 02:47 pm

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): Gamuda Land on Thursday announced the topping off for Maya Bay Residences in Gamuda Cove in Kuala Langat, Selangor. It is also the first high-rise residential project of the 1,530-acre township development.
Was surprised to know that high-rise had already been launched in the new township. Are these targeted for short term stays, Airbnb considering that it's walkable to the parks?

Yong highlighted that Maya Bay Residences is walking distance from the 60-acre Central Park, SplashMania Waterpark and Discovery Park of Gamuda Cove, while the first commercial centre — Townsquare — is set to offer retail options and al fresco shops to the residents in the coming year.
This post has been edited by lioncarlsberg: Nov 16 2023, 06:32 PM
RexChou
post Apr 29 2024, 03:00 PM

39 posts

New condo is coming soon in this area too, anyone know it?
victorian
post Apr 29 2024, 03:31 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,641 posts

QUOTE(RexChou @ Apr 29 2024, 03:00 PM)
New condo is coming soon in this area too, anyone know it?
fishing for customers eh, agent?

no need to spam multiple threads just to get leads la hmm.gif
RexChou
post Apr 29 2024, 04:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Apr 29 2024, 03:31 PM)
fishing for customers eh, agent?

no need to spam multiple threads just to get leads la  hmm.gif
Lol, I just been paying attention to this area recently.

0.0216sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:28 PM