many "bone conduction" are not bone conduction

TS15cm
post Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM, updated 4y ago

422 posts

i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description

its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound...

knnmcb
Baconateer
post Jul 30 2022, 01:30 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

u bought fake ass bone conduction earphone and u expect it to work?
pipedream
post Jul 30 2022, 01:31 PM

2,353 posts

i think u need to scalp your skin and tissues out then plug the bt headset directly on your bone
X1X1
post Jul 30 2022, 01:33 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM)
i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description

its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound...

knnmcb
simple, cover up ur ear, see still can listen or not, if yes ... than BC, if no ...
Satori 14118a
post Jul 30 2022, 01:48 PM

1,006 posts

Kau nak mintak simpati ke apa ts?
mushigen
post Jul 30 2022, 01:55 PM

4,954 posts

Title: many bone conduction

First post: i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone"
Chanwsan
post Jul 30 2022, 01:58 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Lol bodo kena scam
flagstaff
post Jul 30 2022, 02:03 PM

76 posts

i don't quite know what to make of you.

you bought a fake item and expecting it to work like a real one?
did you also buy a 2TB usb drive for cheap and were surprised that it didn't work like they claimed it would?
i'd like to send you an expensive gift...please give me your contact details
munak991
post Jul 30 2022, 02:04 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

knnmcb
Cheaplak.

These u go, u already have ur answer

It's like u bought a cheaplake rated PSU 2000W
Then I plug into a 3090 and it fries my 3090
Then I say many 2000W PSU is not 2000W

This post has been edited by munak991: Jul 30 2022, 02:05 PM
TS15cm
post Jul 30 2022, 02:11 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 30 2022, 01:55 PM)
Title: many bone conduction

First post: i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone"
ive asked before buying, to many sellers. only this time let my guard down and kena con once

i am actually surprised many sellers dont understand the definition of bone conduction

This post has been edited by 15cm: Jul 30 2022, 02:14 PM
keyibukeyi
post Jul 30 2022, 02:14 PM

150 posts

latest tech

This post has been edited by keyibukeyi: Jul 30 2022, 02:14 PM
TS15cm
post Jul 30 2022, 02:16 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(flagstaff @ Jul 30 2022, 02:03 PM)
i don't quite know what to make of you.

you bought a fake item and expecting it to work like a real one?
did you also buy a 2TB usb drive for cheap and were surprised that it didn't work like they claimed it would?
i'd like to send you an expensive gift...please give me your contact details
no laaaa

just sharing my experience so may be a few ppl here can prevent the same fate

i actually asked many sellers before, many dont understand the true meaning of bone conduction

this time got one seller die die persuade me this is the REAL bone conduction headphone, let my guard down and bought 1

lolz

andyng38
post Jul 30 2022, 02:18 PM

2,402 posts

Better u spend yr money at pucheong for boner conduction services
mroys@lyn
post Jul 30 2022, 02:20 PM

1,037 posts

i just got my lenovo x5 with 8gb storage for aliexpress. real bone conduction.

knnmcb
Imp Bron
post Jul 30 2022, 02:23 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 02:16 PM)
no laaaa

i actually asked many sellers before, many dont understand the true meaning of bone conduction

this time got one seller die die persuade me this is the REAL bone conduction headphone, let my guard down and bought 1

lolz
Trust me they understood
Just buat bodoh je
TS15cm
post Jul 30 2022, 02:23 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 30 2022, 02:20 PM)
i just got my lenovo x5 with 8gb storage for aliexpress. real bone conduction.
nice!! will be checking it out
flagstaff
post Jul 30 2022, 02:34 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 02:16 PM)
no laaaa

lolz
did u also leave a 5* review saying fast shipping
or did you bother to write a proper review?
h@ksam
post Jul 30 2022, 02:46 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 02:11 PM)
ive asked before buying, to many sellers. only this time let my guard down and kena con once

i am actually surprised many sellers dont understand the definition of bone conduction
he clearly wrote bone condition.
lyn_member
post Jul 30 2022, 02:54 PM

knnmcb
the only good one is Shokz

Openmove good enough
HumanExtinction
post Jul 30 2022, 02:58 PM

364 posts

hahahaha lolol

0.0169sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled