many "bone conduction" are not bone conduction
TS15cm
Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM, updated 4y ago
i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description
its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound...
knnmcb
Baconateer
Jul 30 2022, 01:30 PM
u bought fake ass bone conduction earphone and u expect it to work?
pipedream
Jul 30 2022, 01:31 PM
i think u need to scalp your skin and tissues out then plug the bt headset directly on your bone
X1X1
Jul 30 2022, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM) i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound... knnmcb simple, cover up ur ear, see still can listen or not, if yes ... than BC, if no ...
Satori 14118a
Jul 30 2022, 01:48 PM
Kau nak mintak simpati ke apa ts?
mushigen
Jul 30 2022, 01:55 PM
Title: many bone conduction
First post: i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone"
Chanwsan
Jul 30 2022, 01:58 PM
Lol bodo kena scam
flagstaff
Jul 30 2022, 02:03 PM

i don't quite know what to make of you.
you bought a fake item and expecting it to work like a real one? did you also buy a 2TB usb drive for cheap and were surprised that it didn't work like they claimed it would? i'd like to send you an expensive gift...please give me your contact details
munak991
Jul 30 2022, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM) i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound... knnmcb Cheaplak. These u go, u already have ur answer It's like u bought a cheaplake rated PSU 2000W Then I plug into a 3090 and it fries my 3090 Then I say many 2000W PSU is not 2000W This post has been edited by munak991: Jul 30 2022, 02:05 PM
TS15cm
Jul 30 2022, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 30 2022, 01:55 PM) Title: many bone conduction First post: i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" ive asked before buying, to many sellers. only this time let my guard down and kena con once  i am actually surprised many sellers dont understand the definition of bone conduction This post has been edited by 15cm: Jul 30 2022, 02:14 PM
TS15cm
Jul 30 2022, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(flagstaff @ Jul 30 2022, 02:03 PM) i don't quite know what to make of you. you bought a fake item and expecting it to work like a real one? did you also buy a 2TB usb drive for cheap and were surprised that it didn't work like they claimed it would? i'd like to send you an expensive gift...please give me your contact details no laaaa just sharing my experience so may be a few ppl here can prevent the same fate i actually asked many sellers before, many dont understand the true meaning of bone conduction this time got one seller die die persuade me this is the REAL bone conduction headphone, let my guard down and bought 1 lolz
andyng38
Jul 30 2022, 02:18 PM
Better u spend yr money at pucheong for boner conduction services
mroys@lyn
Jul 30 2022, 02:20 PM
i just got my lenovo x5 with 8gb storage for aliexpress. real bone conduction. QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM) i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound... knnmcb
Imp Bron
Jul 30 2022, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 02:16 PM) no laaaa just sharing my experience so may be a few ppl here can prevent the same fate i actually asked many sellers before, many dont understand the true meaning of bone conduction this time got one seller die die persuade me this is the REAL bone conduction headphone, let my guard down and bought 1 lolz Trust me they understood Just buat bodoh je
TS15cm
Jul 30 2022, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 30 2022, 02:20 PM) i just got my lenovo x5 with 8gb storage for aliexpress. real bone conduction. nice!! will be checking it out
flagstaff
Jul 30 2022, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 02:16 PM) no laaaa just sharing my experience so may be a few ppl here can prevent the same fate i actually asked many sellers before, many dont understand the true meaning of bone conduction this time got one seller die die persuade me this is the REAL bone conduction headphone, let my guard down and bought 1 lolz did u also leave a 5* review saying fast shipping or did you bother to write a proper review?
h@ksam
Jul 30 2022, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 02:11 PM) ive asked before buying, to many sellers. only this time let my guard down and kena con once  i am actually surprised many sellers dont understand the definition of bone conduction he clearly wrote bone condition.
lyn_member
Jul 30 2022, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(15cm @ Jul 30 2022, 01:22 PM) i bought a cheaplak "bone conduction headphone" from gadget shop and found out..........its not bone conduction, despite what it says on the description its basically bluetooth earphone that looks like bone conduction headphone. if you max out the volume and take it off you can hear the sound... knnmcb the only good one is Shokz Openmove good enough
HumanExtinction
Jul 30 2022, 02:58 PM
hahahaha lolol