PHANTOM HOURGLASS, sequel to Wind waker!!!

andy_lhc
post Oct 13 2007, 12:03 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 13 2007, 12:02 AM)
not sure .. but just spotted there is a cop "dilepaskan" ... luckily no tax !
it depends on the value and the item u bring in... cool.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 13 2007, 12:39 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Oct 13 2007, 12:21 AM)
then u kena tax or not? i know tat a forumer got taxed even he just bought a blu ray cd. so sui.
takde...i have the guide + game + keychain....value was about USD60++...no tax...they open the box n sealed it back.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Oct 13 2007, 12:40 AM
andy_lhc
post Oct 17 2007, 10:45 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 17 2007, 10:33 AM)
andy... question on the Zelda Guide you bought.

Does the guide review all the secrets/hidden items?

'cos I'm on last boss oredi. and yet, I have a feeling, there are still lotsa things to get...

at least for the ship...  sweat.gif I don't even have a complete set yet.
based on the description behind.. nod.gif ...i havent open the guide yet....but all the guides that i have bought tell u each hidden items/secrets/characters.... rclxms.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 17 2007, 11:28 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 17 2007, 10:49 AM)
hmm....  hmm.gif

wait til nxt month and see how~lah  biggrin.gif
beli saja.....jangan tak beli....

for anyone interested to get the collectors guide or the normal edition guide....u can get it from Kinokuniya KLCC as well. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 17 2007, 11:46 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 17 2007, 11:31 AM)
hao machi?

for LE and Normal... can update here pls?  rclxms.gif
sweat.gif malasnya pen ini.....online can check leh....www.kinokuniya.com....
but LE version is RM108.++ and normal version is RM71.++
andy_lhc
post Oct 17 2007, 11:55 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 17 2007, 11:51 AM)
COOL! I didn't know kino's site is up to date.  thumbup.gif
oooh..their malaysian site is VERY up-to-date..sometimes they so up-to-date until they list their upcoming shipment as available now.... wink.gif ..so when i go they say "new stock..havent unpack shipment.... ":sweat:

so whenever i c something i wan, i order through their website...and when it is ready for collection i just drop by their counter and collect it....easy peasy... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
andy_lhc
post Nov 18 2007, 04:38 PM

542 posts

hmm.gif from the site its says about RM100+...is there a promotion going on?
andy_lhc
post Dec 26 2007, 03:30 PM

542 posts

@bid - i learn from zoro la.....

0.0214sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:42 AM