Schoolboys Taught How To Put On A Condom, At School In Sarawak

TSNamelessone1973
post Jul 20 2022, 10:35 PM, updated 3y ago

320 posts

Most of us never had the experience of adequately having a comprehensive safe sex lesson, as most of what we learned about sex was via the Internet or through our peers.

For children, teenagers and young adults, it is always essential to learn the basics of reproduction and how to practice safe sex, especially considering the rise in sexual assault and harassment cases.

Recently, a video of a group of schoolboys in Sarawak school learning how to put on a condom went viral.

The video was shared by @kimgiejie with the caption, “For sex education 😂” and featured a group of schoolboys being taught how to put a condom onto a penis-shaped object.

As the teacher guided the boy in the front on how to do it, the rest of the boys could be seen staring intently at what was going on.

Once the boy managed to put the condom onto the object, he immediately walked away whilst shaking his hands, either in excitement or disgust.

The video has gone viral and currently sits on over 280,600 views and 21,100 likes on TikTok. It has also been reshared on Twitter, where netizens praised the school for the initiative.

“It is embarrassing, but at least they’re learning. Good progress!”

Another user commented, “Good! Prevention against bigger harm. We can’t curb them from recreation, so we prevent them from procreating.”

Some users wished they had learned this way instead of relying on alternative ways of learning. “Honestly, I wish I learned it this way instead of wasting my time googling what the f*ck I was supposed to do with a latex balloon for hours.”

https://worldofbuzz.com/watch-schoolboys-ta...9r9hazcaqsazopk

Avex
post Jul 20 2022, 10:38 PM

564 posts

once older, can introduce 2feidei pucheong ayam business.
bani_prime
post Jul 20 2022, 10:39 PM

461 posts

This important subject... As my friend who bought it at first, confious what to do. Just blow the condom like baloon. Then the girl responded curiously... Ee... What's that
seather
post Jul 20 2022, 10:48 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,315 posts

Unker was taught this at school back in 1995

Nothing new what
J1g54w
post Jul 20 2022, 10:48 PM

1,449 posts

for real proper sex education should be mandatory to curb unwanted pregnancies and STDs

you can't prevent humans from having sex, might as well educate them the proper way to take care of themselves
funnyTONE
post Jul 20 2022, 10:52 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,944 posts

Unfurling the condom on the dik and realising there are plenty more extras, I was being curious as to whether I should wrap my balls too.
BL98
post Jul 20 2022, 10:57 PM

576 posts

How hard is it to use condom? Like this also need to teach?
Common sense ma...
teckyuan
post Jul 20 2022, 10:59 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Jul 20 2022, 10:57 PM)
Common sense ma...
strawberi gen no common sense yo..
tiktok has proven it.
Alternate Gabriel
post Jul 20 2022, 11:01 PM

140 posts

How to have sex with a girl?

I’m 18 years old guy

This post has been edited by Alternate Gabriel: Jul 20 2022, 11:01 PM
sonypshomer
post Jul 20 2022, 11:04 PM

1,581 posts

they should try on each other

eeee gelieee
moiskyrie
post Jul 20 2022, 11:06 PM

3,114 posts

Common sense ma...
need to wear ownself meh?
not the gurl gurl use the mouth help to wear?
Sha91
post Jul 20 2022, 11:09 PM

223 posts

I couldn't remember which department went to my school and give us condom, how to wear it (the partner la since we are all girls) and explained about human reproductive system.

Should be Ministry of Health because I remember the nurse spoke with UK accent then she did mention she used to work in the UK.
TSNamelessone1973
post Jul 21 2022, 08:18 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Jul 20 2022, 11:09 PM)
I couldn't remember which department went to my school and give us condom, how to wear it (the partner la since we are all girls) and explained about human reproductive system.

Should be Ministry of Health because I remember the nurse spoke with UK accent then she did mention she used to work in the UK.
In Malaysia?
estcin
post Jul 21 2022, 08:21 AM

407 posts

good, can prevent kes buang bayi next time
Sha91
post Jul 21 2022, 08:22 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jul 21 2022, 08:18 AM)
In Malaysia?
Malaysia. Sarawak, if that matters.
TSNamelessone1973
post Jul 21 2022, 08:24 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Jul 21 2022, 08:22 AM)
Malaysia. Sarawak, if that matters.
I don’t think it’s taught in Semenanjung.
WutDePhuc
post Jul 21 2022, 08:25 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jul 21 2022, 08:24 AM)
I don’t think it’s taught in Semenanjung.
bajet x cukup beli dom2
KMV Tech
post Jul 21 2022, 08:26 AM

57 posts

Yeah. My science teacher asked the whole class if someone could bring a condom, and sure enough one of my classmates brought one during the next class. He used a test tube as penis and showed us how to put it on.

I think there's no shame or embarrassment in that. Better than thinking that shooting inside is rezeki.
WhatMan
post Jul 21 2022, 08:27 AM

1,611 posts

Common sense ma...
Later google for how to use condom and end up doing it this way:

ThirdSon
post Jul 21 2022, 08:28 AM

74 posts

proper now to pancut dalam

0.0175sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled