HOLY SHI- .....its MIKU ARISA!! 0.o
AAAAA CURSE YOU OFFICE FIREWALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D:

she looks......chubby sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Sichiri: Oct 9 2007, 12:20 AM
lethardicus
post Oct 9 2007, 07:38 AM

Hi

i need help with the program. whenever i enter in anything to the lyrics (roman letters, kanji, katakana, anything) the pronounciation doesnt change at all. nothing happens. i am wondering if i am doing something wrong or didnt set it up right?
Hangmen
post Oct 9 2007, 11:04 AM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

IntegraTypeR
post Oct 10 2007, 01:20 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Oct 8 2007, 10:31 PM)
AAAAA CURSE YOU OFFICE FIREWALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! D:

she looks......chubby  sweat.gif

Ya. sad.gif

SailorMercury
post Oct 10 2007, 01:55 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

hatsune miku 1st song album

http://seedpeer.com/download/Miku+1st+song...af7df37.torrent

Added on October 10, 2007, 1:59 am
QUOTE(lethardicus @ Oct 9 2007, 07:38 AM)
Hi

i need help with the program. whenever i enter in anything to the lyrics (roman letters, kanji, katakana, anything) the pronounciation doesnt change at all. nothing happens. i am wondering if i am doing something wrong or didnt set it up right?
please be more detailed in your explaination...
i dont really understand your explaination...
FYI, this is a japanese software...so if u enter roman letters...
it will only work if u write japanese hiragana in romaji...

eg :
ha = は
sa = さ

and so on

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Oct 10 2007, 01:59 AM
GongFuChau
post Oct 10 2007, 03:55 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

QUOTE(lethardicus @ Oct 9 2007, 07:38 AM)
Hi

My guess is u type in the whole word in one of the notes, izzit? If u did, u have to split the words in different part.
Hikki Kokurabuji
post Oct 11 2007, 07:57 PM

B.E.E.R!!!
1,201 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 7 2007, 11:30 PM)
Long time never use photoshop until Miku made me create R4 Nintendo DS skin for her.  icon_rolleyes.gif

I win the INTARNATZ.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

==========

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 8 2007, 12:23 AM)
SKin = wallpaper ler. Dun mistake it for those skin you stick outside the DS. XD

Added on October 8, 2007, 7:49 am3D hatsune miku. wub.gif

QUOTE(ultralien @ Oct 8 2007, 10:18 AM)

This 3D is better XD can touch

Oh my.... wub.gif wub.gif

====================

QUOTE(kei @ Oct 8 2007, 10:22 PM)
brows.gif

sweat.gif

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 8 2007, 10:30 PM)
HOLY SHI- .....its MIKU ARISA!! 0.o

NO WAI!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

But Arisa only? Got Kippi version? brows.gif
Netto Hikari
post Oct 12 2007, 02:00 AM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

just to share. k810i theme. any SE fon can use it anyway.

btw, any1 here is any expert in animated pics? i wan to create a nice animated pic for the fon menu selection.

This post has been edited by Netto Hikari: Oct 12 2007, 02:11 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  hatsune_miku.zip ( 336.9k ) Number of downloads: 64
Xonius
post Oct 12 2007, 06:02 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

i have just installed this, its fun to play around with it, but the japanese language makes it harder for me to understand whatever i'm doing.

and can anyone recommend me a FREE mp3 -> midi converter? its hard finding a free one out there.

for now i cant seem to synchronize the voice the way i like it...very hard >.<

EDIT: just wanna ask, must we manually add ALL the notes into the program? a.k.a using the pencil tool to drag and shit, for every single word? or can it be done automatically once we upload the midi file (prog recognizes it or something) and just add the letters? getting the right tone and stuff is truly a very hard task to accomplish, for even 10 seconds thats alot of hard work getting the right sound at the right moment.

Oh, i just found out how to change the program language in to english, YAY!

This post has been edited by Xonius: Oct 12 2007, 06:23 PM
SailorMercury
post Oct 12 2007, 06:46 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 12 2007, 06:02 PM)
share the joy man
amacharu
post Oct 12 2007, 07:17 PM

397 posts

Your help here would be handsomely rewarded rclxms.gif
Netto Hikari
post Oct 12 2007, 11:29 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

do share.....
Xonius
post Oct 13 2007, 10:35 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

lol, i thought u guys already knew how to do it, oh well, just remove the 4 .dll files that has the word "japanese" in their names, just place them in a separate folder and start the application, voila u have english commands.

this however doesnt 100% convert the program into english, but most of the important functions are.

AND guys please, need yer help now, recommend me a FREE mp3 -> midi converter!! badly need it.

also my earlier question is still unanswered, does this program automatically converts the vocals within the uploaded midi song or must we add ALL the notes manually one by one and then calibrate it ourselves? Cus from the vids i've seen, all of them are synchronized almost perfectly.

*fell in love with Miku's rendition of 'Beautiful World' and thinking of completing that one full song using her voice* cool.gif

EDIT: sorry it is 4 .dll files, my bad.

This post has been edited by Xonius: Oct 14 2007, 12:44 AM
SailorMercury
post Oct 13 2007, 05:50 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 13 2007, 10:35 AM)
AND guys please, need yer help now, recommend me a FREE mp3 -> midi converter!! badly need it.

also my earlier question is still unanswered, does this program automatically converts the vocals within the uploaded midi song or must we add ALL the notes manually one by one and then calibrate it ourselves? Cus from the vids i've seen, all of them are synchronized almost perfectly.

*fell in love with Miku's rendition of 'Beautiful World' and thinking of completing that one full song using her voice* cool.gif
http://sourceforge.net/projects/cdexos/ -> mp3 to WAV converter or vice versa
http://www.audiohero.com/ -> WAV to midi converter

u must add the notes 1 by 1 letter with yur own hand then calibrate...
if u browse back some few pages....i have posted a youtube video on how they use the software....
but since i know all of you are lazy...i'll just post it here again...

1st example (vocaloid 1st version - Meiko)

2nd example (vocaloid 2nd version - hatsune miku)

PS: 1 thing i dont understand is...how the hell midi music file can produce such a nice background song

PS #2 : there is 4 japanese.dll file...not 3

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Oct 13 2007, 06:03 PM
ben_ang
post Oct 13 2007, 06:40 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

so this basically is a program tat allow u 2 enter d lyrics n d program will sing it out 4 u? hmm.. cool...
Hangmen
post Oct 13 2007, 07:37 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Oct 13 2007, 06:40 PM)
so this basically is a program tat allow u 2 enter d lyrics n d program will sing it out 4 u?
OMFG I never knew that! Thanks for your detailed assessment Captain Obvious!

----------

Hatsune Miku doujin.
DO WANT. Link here (NSFW). C'mon Anonymous of the Internet Haet Machine, fukken' Rapidshare this nao!
ultralien
post Oct 13 2007, 08:06 PM

32 posts

Thanks for sharing the technology notworthy.gif
Wow, Doujin brows.gif
NickedAsy
post Oct 13 2007, 09:02 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,898 posts

Anybody knows the 2 songs used in the clip above? Preferably the second one. Thanks. smile.gif
Foxngn
post Oct 13 2007, 09:46 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw, could anyone provide me the link for this song 初音ミク - ニコニコ組曲 ?

the old link "http://tri4.net/vocaloid/MP3/niko-kumi_vocaloid_00.mp3" is died oredi.
Sichiri
post Oct 14 2007, 12:38 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Oct 13 2007, 07:37 PM)
Hatsune Miku doujin.
DO WANT. Link here (NSFW). C'mon Anonymous of the Internet Haet Machine, fukken' Rapidshare this nao!
http://img405.imageshack.us/my.php?image=0...kuhyousiph6.jpg

well I found the doujin cover....Like thats gonna mean anything lol

67 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:46 PM