QUOTE(ceo684 @ Jul 17 2022, 08:29 PM)
ES32 is the only good price/performance ratio
CC6 sampah grip in wet
XM2 horribly overpriced. add bit more can get PS3 if 15"
fukken tyre = as per namesake also sampah in wet
185/55/15 better option is u secure a set of those vios rims in 15" (vios G spec) for cheap like 300-400 bucks
then u go put PS3 on them
sporty yes
grip phenomenal
coz the myvi 14" stock size is phat 65 profile
that is already not sporty handling unless u pump rock hard 270
wa. you know so many things leh. hahaa. i just change my tyre following the original one only hahah xDCC6 sampah grip in wet
XM2 horribly overpriced. add bit more can get PS3 if 15"
fukken tyre = as per namesake also sampah in wet
185/55/15 better option is u secure a set of those vios rims in 15" (vios G spec) for cheap like 300-400 bucks
then u go put PS3 on them
sporty yes
grip phenomenal
coz the myvi 14" stock size is phat 65 profile
that is already not sporty handling unless u pump rock hard 270
Jul 17 2022, 08:38 PM

0.0408sec
8 queries