Collectibles Transformers thread V10, in the darkest hour, there will be light

humaizyharmy
post Oct 2 2007, 11:28 AM

92 posts

v10 already kah... ayoyo very fast one..

bought this car sticker last weekend..

rm5 each..

one for my car..one for my scoot..

i think it's cool.. hope once put on my car, my car become 1:1 scaled binaltech.. icon_rolleyes.gif

humaizyharmy
post Oct 2 2007, 11:31 AM

92 posts

Dropkick...

this one already so cool for me...

let alone alternator/binaltech...

aiya.. bila la saya mau dapat itu alt/bt... cry.gif

humaizyharmy
post Oct 2 2007, 12:53 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Oct 2 2007, 12:12 PM)
all alt are rm 99.90
but now all naik harga di...
Laica,

where to buy alt?

humaizyharmy
post Oct 2 2007, 12:59 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Oct 2 2007, 12:53 PM)
just wondering.. why every1 suddenly buy Alt?BT after it;s discontinued???
I just found about alt/bt after you guys poison picture lah... hahaha

i did'nt know it was discontinued...

so where can i get alt nowadays..?
humaizyharmy
post Oct 2 2007, 02:09 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Oct 2 2007, 01:00 PM)
oi... form now on there is no more Alt with 95-99rm ori price..

all burst thru 120rm already.... nuff said
ok, if price is not a question, where can i buy alt?

Added on October 2, 2007, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Oct 2 2007, 01:00 PM)
oi... form now on there is no more Alt with 95-99rm ori price..

all burst thru 120rm already.... nuff said
ok, if price is not a question, where can i buy alt?

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Oct 2 2007, 02:11 PM
humaizyharmy
post Oct 3 2007, 08:04 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Oct 3 2007, 01:06 AM)
UNDICI

i have to agree with u about Classic Mirage articulation...
it was darn impressive..
for me, compared to Classic OP, Mirage is the best...
worth my RM50...
yeah i agee also.. the look also not bad.. i bought mine 49.90rm.. a fren from JB bought it for me..

mirage looks like he's wearing bell botton pants.. sah--weett..
humaizyharmy
post Oct 4 2007, 12:48 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 4 2007, 10:26 AM)
TF Animated Voyager Starscream revealed...

manyak cantik la.. where to buy? can transform or not?

humaizyharmy
post Oct 8 2007, 09:56 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Oct 5 2007, 10:59 PM)
So happy today manage to get Voyager Megatron & Rachet Metalic edition and Bumble bee twin pack all at non-goreng price.  rclxms.gif

And all my current collection  tongue.gif  wub.gif
aya carambaa.. that meg in crome sure look nicer than my voyager meg...

that bumblebee twinpack at non goreng price? wow lucky you man.. rclxms.gif
humaizyharmy
post Oct 8 2007, 10:52 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Oct 6 2007, 08:16 AM)
Got 'kang tau' with someone working at HasBlow.

My colleague has 3 sets of each and he's selling it all soon. I will open a thread for him later. smile.gif

I'm keeping mine. tongue.gif
yeah im sure with goreng price one.. whistling.gif
humaizyharmy
post Oct 8 2007, 11:09 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Oct 6 2007, 11:45 PM)
Here are some of my photos of the Deceptercons having some sort of discussion.

Blackout: Take a look at my cool spinner melee weapon!! Can spin really smooth!! flex.gif
Thundercracker: You have the ability to fly. Why bother with melee combat? You can just fly away! Besides, range combat is better than melee!
Bonecrusher: Not fair, you get cool weapon, you are voyager class, and your alt and robot mode rocks!! I hate you Hasbro! I hate you Michael Bay!! I hate you Blackout!!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Brawl: Nice weapon, but better have a large big-oh cannon just in case smile.gif

The frontal view

the side view

View from the spinner side

Scorponok, like Hasbro added it in as an afterthought
blackout is totally my next buy.. drool.gif
humaizyharmy
post Oct 8 2007, 11:27 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Oct 8 2007, 02:58 AM)
I got scalp previously too. So sad. Luckily I manage to get the BB twin pack, megatron and rachet metallic at retail price. Really tire of paying hire price for hard to find item.  sweat.gif

Anyway some of my haul lately ---  smile.gif

Barricade
Jazz
BumbleBee
nice photo there.. cool setting...

dslr??

humaizyharmy
post Oct 9 2007, 12:40 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(sip @ Oct 9 2007, 12:16 AM)
Finally decided to open my dumb BT05. immediately spotted some lil paint defects and paitn chipped when i tried to open the door even tough i had been very careful. Bad BT experience. NICe car though

it does look cool... any pic in transform mode?

Added on October 9, 2007, 12:48 pm
QUOTE(CheeZai @ Oct 9 2007, 11:02 AM)
then we all are Raja Jealous..
jealous their transformer.. cry.gif  cry.gif
spot on man... i never finish jealous one.. smile.gif

Added on October 9, 2007, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Oct 9 2007, 11:19 AM)
Before they moved to 6th floor, they were at Bukit Bintang 4th floor.

I remember in the early days , they put up a sign before u enter

they wrote something like

PLS BE POLITE WHEN ASKING QUESTIONS

DON'T ASK STUPID QUESTIONS

I'm not sure but definately anyone who read those signs, it offends the customer before they walk in.

For me the way they do business was sure hong kong style.

Added on October 9, 2007, 11:21 am

Lol the watch sucks big time, for me i'm not gonna pay 15000 yen (rm500.00) for that pasarmalam watch.
the only way to teach this kind of shop is for us to boycott it lah.. dont buy from them lah...

I mean, for them to sell at higher prices, the least of what they can do is to be polite to the customer.. isn't it?

if they sell very cheap, then its different case lah...

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Oct 9 2007, 12:53 PM
humaizyharmy
post Oct 9 2007, 01:56 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Oct 9 2007, 01:13 PM)
but the problem is..that shop selling expensive somemore
still wan so rude with customer...
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
we should bakar that shop hehehe

just now went to parkson grand... ada stock baru...
ada a lot of twinpack OP wit Megatron..rm89.90..(megatron change to tank I think)
beli a 2nd jazz... to accompany my war jazz at home.. hehehe

now i'm beginning to rely on parkson to buy my TF.... RRP plus got bonus link point..
no need to face lan-si lan-si shopkeeper... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on October 9, 2007, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Oct 9 2007, 01:27 PM)
Haiya now all the shop like shit, u name it.

At the moment our best shop is TRU,Jaya Jusco, Parkson n other supermarket biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Hehehe
Hidup parkson!!.. (all together now) ..Hidup parkson!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by humaizyharmy: Oct 9 2007, 01:59 PM

humaizyharmy
post Oct 9 2007, 09:23 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 9 2007, 08:15 PM)
My 1st Alternator
eeee...geram....
when lah I get to get my first alt like this? icon_question.gif
humaizyharmy
post Oct 9 2007, 10:02 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 9 2007, 09:47 PM)
Hehehe, anyone know how to open alternator without spoiling the box?

Added on October 9, 2007, 9:49 pm
Ya, u are welcome.... that optimus prime quite heavy compared to Leader Brawl tongue.gif
Next target maybe, Nemesis Prime but depends on my wallet. Already puasa few months  sweat.gif
bro, mana u bought your alt?

good price?
humaizyharmy
post Oct 9 2007, 10:22 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Oct 9 2007, 10:03 PM)
damm good to be true....

lucky you man..!!

humaizyharmy
post Oct 11 2007, 11:07 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 11 2007, 02:47 AM)

i also got tongue.gif
cotton? hehehe
humaizyharmy
post Oct 11 2007, 01:55 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 11 2007, 11:58 AM)
somekinda plastic, haha
plastic sounds sexy.. laugh.gif
humaizyharmy
post Oct 12 2007, 07:55 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 11 2007, 08:13 PM)
Here they are... Sorry for the crappy photo quality...

I never expected to see this on the shelf... biggrin.gif

And the best of them all... thumbup.gif

I am very lucky to be able to grab this one, it was the last unit... It seemed that the person who pre-ordered this pulled-out at the last minute becoz he needed extra cash for Raya...
huuuuuuuuuu nice man....
humaizyharmy
post Oct 12 2007, 11:39 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 12 2007, 11:01 AM)
Ah OK, I used to stay in Puchong... Now moved back to PJ from a few years back... So far, you got MP-06 oredi, right? Dun worry la, like James said, there eventually will be reissues... It's only a matter of time, the TF fever will not cool down anytime soon, so Hasbro/Takara will take advantage of this opportunity to continue to churn out more stuffs... smile.gif
But i do hope the demands to cooldown. Easier for us non-scalpers to buy TF maa..

0.0582sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:24 PM