PSP Raya Gathering!, page 16 for pictures!

Sh1mX
post Oct 1 2007, 11:36 AM

17 posts

Yeah.. I'm also cool with City Bazaar... so that we don't have to suffer all the way up to the 10th floor .. LOlz !! .. tongue.gif

Besides.. there are quite a number of sockets available there for the extensions.. so there should be no problem.. thumbup.gif

Oh yeah... due to the fact that some ppl do not have certain games for the gathering... I would suggest to list out a particular game list which are gonna be played at the gathering and put those games in the laptop which is gonna be brought over.. Previous gathering had some problem with the Europe and USA versions for games like Killzone or even MPO as it is not compatible to be played with together.. Do state the region just in case .. lolz !! laugh.gif

Btw.. as always do add me in the confirm list.. as long as the date is not changed.. hehe icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Oct 1 2007, 05:39 PM
Sh1mX
post Oct 6 2007, 02:14 AM

17 posts

I'm travelling on the 28th Oct... so probably you can set it in the mid of the month or something.. LOlz !! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Oct 7 2007, 09:46 PM
Sh1mX
post Oct 8 2007, 02:36 PM

17 posts

Let the pawnage begin on the 27th Oct 2007.. thumbup.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 9 2007, 08:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Oct 9 2007, 05:51 PM)
8am pun boleh... thumbup.gif
Yeah.. I don't mind .. laugh.gif
As long as you can bring in some extensions.. 12+ hour marathon straight.. brows.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 11 2007, 10:58 AM

17 posts

If your seminar finishes at 1.30pm.. there's still plenty of time coz probably we'll be going all the way until night again.. laugh.gif
Besides.. I estimate about less than a 30 minute walk from Petaling Street to City Bazaar.. nod.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 14 2007, 01:07 PM

17 posts

Ace Combat X : Skies of Deception can play up to 4 Players if I'm not mistaken on multiplayer mode..
Sh1mX
post Oct 14 2007, 02:21 PM

17 posts

if M.A.C.H's machine guns is as normal as the one in Career mode I would have liked it more.. but then again in multiplayer mode it's the most useless thing and I doubt it's even working in the first place.. haha laugh.gif

4 players in Ace Combat is good enough .. at least it doesn't have the auto lock missile with bad camera angles like M.A.C.H.. can even shoot missiles at the guy behind and autolock from the back.. LOLz ! laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 14 2007, 11:30 PM

17 posts

Played Burnout Dominator before on multiplayer, not as interesting as it seems on Single Player as it is very hard to knock off the opponent.. and it can occupy 4 players per match only..

I'd recommend Ridge Racer 2.. 8 player matchup and lots of drifting skills needed.. laugh.gif
The more the merrier.. thumbup.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 27 2007, 01:33 AM

17 posts

I can try playing Juiced 2 with you.. but my savegame apparently corrupted for some reason.. so I have to use one of my previous backup which is somewhere in the middle league.. sweat.gif

Will also try MHF2, Killzone, MPO US versions if anyone is up for the challenge.. laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 27 2007, 09:26 PM

17 posts

Added on October 27, 2007, 7:24 pmkahkahkah
suma kena lauk
kahkahkah
*Ehem Ehem* Terror la tu leenaz.. tongue.gif

Just got back about an hour ago.. nice gathering and all...
It's great playing MPO, MHF2, MACH and Ace Combat X with you guys..

Feel da Sh1mX PawNaGez.. LOLz !! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Oct 27 2007, 09:29 PM
Sh1mX
post Oct 29 2007, 01:38 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Oct 28 2007, 09:29 AM)
told u edi
did u ever wonder why i put my call sign ghost

i taiko maaa
(like digi advertisement)
tongue.gif
Callsign Ghost ? Didn't notice.. hahaha.. Goose ada la.. tongue.gif