I put up my partially furnished medium room up for 2 months plus and nobody confirmed, from 800>750>700>650 monthly soon .
Will you think the property market will fall soon?, will the landed property fall in 2024?
Oct 25 2022, 03:45 AM
324 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
I put up my partially furnished medium room up for 2 months plus and nobody confirmed, from 800>750>700>650 monthly soon .
May 1 2023, 09:49 AM
The bull run is actually around 2000-2011, the rest is what we are witnessing which buyers for investment are usually purchasers in bulk , or that same group of high rollers keep on buying, which gives the impression of property prices still floating.
In fact prop agents are the one who bought some of the units because of good entry prices due to goodwill from developers ; will you be more convinced to buy from an agent who owns no or just one house , or with an agent with 4-6 houses |
Jul 19 2023, 10:47 AM
Well my in my circles all the prop from 5-8 years back were transacted in a loss, condo mostly.
EV1 20x60 sold at just sold as 700k 2nd prop, earn much? Tekan calculator then know liao. I still dont understand even knowing the prices are artificially inflated , ppl are still rushing in to buy, only to be trapped by the loan or sell at a loss. |
Jul 23 2023, 12:21 PM
Interesting but define prime area with new landed homes?
Jul 24 2023, 10:06 AM
Jul 24 2023, 10:07 AM