Mederkarya spill shit about Comedy Club couple

sinnlig
post Jul 11 2022, 02:26 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Omni-Man @ Jul 11 2022, 09:41 AM)
I dunno la, after reading the whole twitter story it really felt like an encounter my friend had with an Indian couples while renting out to them. laugh.gif really same pattern and style of talking Lol.
Yeah very manipulative...don't know how can pusing until the false become truth and manage to convince others it's truth.

From my own personal experience. Obviously not all behave like this but many do.

bananajoe what do you think ah bro? Sometimes I encounter this kind of ppl I feel very angry but scared get beaten up.

This post has been edited by sinnlig: Jul 11 2022, 02:29 PM
sinnlig
post Jul 11 2022, 04:04 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 11 2022, 03:47 PM)
Yeah, got some like this. Always kena from me.

Come and tell straight to the point, i dont need a build up story, just tell me what you want lol.

This one not only Indian, got Malay and chinese also. Always those who called me to offer loan 🤦‍♂️
I kena this when accident with Indian. Go police station suddenly the story all different...wow really scare me. Even the police believe him lol. Luckily I got dash cam front and back. Since then I prefer to avoid all encounters with random Indians. Not worth it + peace of mind.

0.0120sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:31 PM