[Update2 with pikture] SCAMMED - Ayam girl is scam, Okay Kolos case liao it's scam

Should I go to meet her

Yes. Good luck have fun. [ 23 ] ** [16.55%]
Yes. You think too much she not Ayam. [ 4 ] ** [2.88%]
Yes. F moral. Just do it. [ 19 ] ** [13.67%]
No later kena scam. [ 19 ] ** [13.67%]
No should not touch Ayam. [ 3 ] ** [2.16%]
Walao if you don't want to go, I will go. [ 11 ] ** [7.91%]
TS bodo. [ 60 ] ** [43.17%]
Total Votes: 139
Guests cannot vote 

TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 09:35 AM, updated 3y ago

334 posts

UPDATE 2: pikture
Obviously someone got scammed too.
I think i have the responsibility to spread the awareness.
I will not name the restaurant directly. But i can only say it is located at desa park city.

so beware of these red flags: dating app, desa park city.

UPDATE 1: TINDER SCAM
QUOTE(Sycamore @ Jul 9 2022, 06:11 PM)
Okay update.

Ayam done meeting the girl.

It's a scam. She brought me to a bar and ordered rm1600 worth of wine and seafood soup.

I paid.
It's okay. I can afford this tuition fee. First and last.

She claims to be Japanese and Chinese mixed.
But I believe she is Thai. Her Chinese and English slang betrayed her.

Sekian.
Matched with a girl on tinder.

Claimed to be from China, jiangsu. Claimed to work in "beauty" industry.

I asked her out today she said OK.

The thing is I suspect she is Ayam. Cause things do not add up.

Also thing is Ayam good boy. I don't touch Ayam thingy. Just personal moral belief.

Should I go to meet her? Am I thinking too much.

If not I will go hiking at bukit gasing.

This post has been edited by Sycamore: Jul 9 2022, 07:19 PM
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 10:13 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Jul 9 2022, 10:07 AM)
Unker bang too much wall until the extend when unker see from China and profile pictar look like Mainland artist, straight away straight left.

Waste of time.
Kasi cerita cikit.
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 10:14 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jul 9 2022, 10:09 AM)
If just a date why not

Ayam also have right to gone through a regular day
Ikr?

But... I just don't know.
Something is wrong.
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 10:38 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Ballz @ Jul 9 2022, 10:27 AM)
i want to hear your Scam report
Pls update TS
Don't give me pressure okay. 😒😒
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 06:11 PM

334 posts

Okay update.

Ayam done meeting the girl.

It's a scam. She brought me to a bar and ordered rm1600 worth of wine and seafood soup.

I paid.
It's okay. I can afford this tuition fee. First and last.

She claims to be Japanese and Chinese mixed.
But I believe she is Thai. Her Chinese and English slang betrayed her.

Sekian.
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 07:18 PM

334 posts

UPDATE 2: pikture
Obviously someone got scammed too.
I think i have the responsibility to spread the awareness.
I will not name the restaurant directly. But i can only say it is located at desa park city.

so beware of these red flags: dating app, desa park city.

This post has been edited by Sycamore: Jul 9 2022, 07:18 PM
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 08:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xCM @ Jul 9 2022, 07:36 PM)
Don't tell me. This is your review with your real name.
Nvm, I just roll with da flow. Use my beautiful imagination.
No lah another guy got scammed yesterday or before.
His review was 18 hours ago.

QUOTE(Avenger_2012 @ Jul 9 2022, 07:40 PM)
Found the name based on the google review: Bulls Barn Kitchen & Bar
😅
QUOTE(party @ Jul 9 2022, 07:54 PM)
Got scam..every1 pls take k but i am not gonna reveal the scam place. Just beware n hope every1 else get scam

Remember its near desa kepong but ts not gonna reveal place name.

TOPKEK TS BETUL2 RETARDED ON HEAD
1st day on /k?
You really underestimated ktards lol.
TSSycamore
post Jul 9 2022, 08:31 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Jul 9 2022, 08:30 PM)
Is the shop in puchong/bandar puteri area??
Plaza Arkadia. Someone found it few replies above.
TSSycamore
post Jul 12 2022, 12:11 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Jul 12 2022, 12:00 PM)
deng go cheong even cheaper than falling for this bs whistling.gif
why you necro?
TSSycamore
post Jul 18 2022, 05:37 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 18 2022, 05:35 PM)

sweat.gif
TSSycamore
post Jan 10 2023, 07:19 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ Jan 10 2023, 06:02 PM)
hiking + blowjob

very good experience

imagine so tired after cum and at same time want to complete hike
sweat.gif
TSSycamore
post Jan 10 2023, 07:35 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jan 10 2023, 07:27 PM)
LMAOOOOO TS
You selow liao.

People been laughing left and right.
Tagging me here and there.
Now you Baru know Kah.
Selow.
TSSycamore
post Jan 10 2023, 07:44 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jan 10 2023, 07:39 PM)
no i laughed before.

and i laugh again because someone necro the tered

so here,

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO
Oh. And?
TSSycamore
post Jan 10 2023, 07:46 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jan 10 2023, 07:44 PM)
and

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
That's all you got?
TSSycamore
post Jan 10 2023, 08:58 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 10 2023, 08:56 PM)
Ts sorchai psa stupid no info.
Desa park city so big which one lol ...
Post girl pic la

Ts want more ppl kena scam
You didn't follow my posts.
I already mentioned the restaurant.
You lazy to read I also can't do anything.
TSSycamore
post Jan 10 2023, 08:59 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jan 10 2023, 08:44 PM)
no

i got this too

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

OK I laughed.