English Clubs Liverpool FC ❤️️ You'll Never Walk Alone, LYN The Reds Fan Zone | Season 2023/24
leaF
Jul 13 2022, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(farisq @ Jul 12 2022, 10:30 PM) Haha they're feeling SEA heat... Watching live from bkk..surprisingly the weather today so chill and not like in Malaysia...First 3 goals all mistake and can see few more matches they will get sharpness back . Manu 55 is playing really good , was everywhere in this match..and boo to thai fans..not even a proper song in this match
leaF
Aug 16 2022, 05:01 AM
QUOTE(farisq @ Aug 16 2022, 04:59 AM) Why Phillips starts ahead of Gomez.... Anyway, welcome to epl Nunez... If you can't stand the abuse by defenders you won't survive... Gomez is not 100% fit
leaF
Aug 16 2022, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(GoodDick @ Aug 16 2022, 04:59 AM) Already lose 4 points in first 2 games… With this type of game play, we going to struggle against mcity, Chelsea, arsenal and spurs. last season mancity lose to spurs and draw with southampton and still champion QUOTE(AnythingK @ Aug 16 2022, 08:24 AM) Lmao, sure is easy to provoke Nunez young guy and hope he learn from it , remind me of gerrard step herrera within 1 min after coming in as sub , and mascherano send off against manure.. lucky we escape with 1 point today
leaF
Sep 3 2022, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(T09 @ Sep 3 2022, 08:12 PM) Unsure y he dropped in form bobby for today derby Darwin is more hunger and trying to prove a point especially in a derby..while bobby is playing full 90 minutes in last match..would se Jota coming in more than bobby
leaF
Sep 3 2022, 09:29 PM
good game , even an in form mancity still lose in derby game . after watching liverpool kelong so many times in goodison park , it sound good to get a point from there
leaF
Sep 3 2022, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(GoodDick @ Sep 3 2022, 11:52 PM) Something doesn’t click well after mane left Should have gone for Aumebang or Jesus Salah losing form… klopp would bought auba when he is available but this guy probably have attitude problem..for jesus impossible they will sell to us
leaF
Jan 15 2023, 12:33 AM
Even salah also ..cannot hold the damn ball let along dribble ...
leaF
Jan 29 2023, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(natx001 @ Jan 29 2023, 08:54 PM) Bro can share the link again?
leaF
Mar 6 2023, 02:30 AM
Can see Bobby is still hungry to play more and he love club seeing how he celebrate
leaF
Mar 6 2023, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(cosa_ @ Mar 6 2023, 02:04 AM) Is casemiro playing in this game? Don't see him whole day today.
leaF
Mar 6 2023, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(genjo @ Mar 6 2023, 01:41 AM) Hat trick would make us smile. So pls do it No hatrick but still smile for whole week . 50mins to 90 mins can see old Liverpool playing. Aggressive and taking all risk while vvd and konate do cleaning at the back
leaF
Apr 27 2023, 03:44 AM
QUOTE(manx @ Apr 27 2023, 02:58 AM) White Jersey curse continues It will end tonight
leaF
May 29 2023, 01:39 AM
excited to see who our new number 7 8 9 .. gotvfeeling gakpo or darwin will get number 9 .. and 10 still vacant
leaF
Jun 8 2023, 10:28 PM
Is a good thing carloz28 has different view than us to keep the balance view among us.
But from the price and profile we getting as 1st transfer , I would give the negotiation team 2 thumbs up
leaF
Jul 27 2023, 02:36 AM
Tq captain Henderson YNWA .First captain in my era to win the EPL
leaF
Aug 11 2023, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 11 2023, 04:41 PM) With this deal, I think the club is a gone case now. Typical panic buy without proper strategy. So much diff compare to previous years where we already locked in our target, get the deal done swiftly and discreetly at a affordable price. But this caicedo deal: - target locked in early: unchecked - discreet: unchecked - proper planning: unchecked - way fking overprice: checked I hope I am wrong, but normally from the way the club deal, we can more or less know the level of the management and also the direction they are moving. I am not optimistic at all looking at this. bellingham went for 130m deals and his heart is set for madrid in 1st place . need remember earlier July Hendo and Fabinho is still in team and i dont see we spending 100m just for a dm. back to caicedo deal , rice is costing 105m , lucas pacqueta west ham is aksing for 87m from man city . caicedo is expensive but the fact we recoup 40m from fabinho sales and 12m from hendo did help to move this purchase.
leaF
Aug 11 2023, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 11 2023, 04:54 PM) Bellingham base fees are 88m. The rest are add ons, which we won’t know if it will get meet fully. The main point is not the price, but the way is was conducted. If caicedo is damn good and is what klopp hoping for, why dun go for him start of the windows? Cos hendo and fab still here? Ok fine. Then why dun go for him once both of them leave? Why go for him only when someone interfere with lavia? the reason we not go for him start of windows is because brighton slready put 100m price tag on him and to say sales of hendo and fab money use to support this purchase. for ur 2nd question why dun we go for him once both leave..we never know if they been talking for past 2 to 3 weeks , this is more to liverpool way of doing deal . agreed and close deal . for soton they deserve this for holding price too long and i hope chelsea out from lavia deal.
leaF
Aug 11 2023, 08:44 PM
glad if he diesnt wan join us , gtfo and chelshea just pay money
leaF
Aug 11 2023, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(T09 @ Aug 11 2023, 08:56 PM) Plot twist, Liverpool didn't offer enough salary package to Caicedo i think  i dont think that is the case and if yes ...gtfo to him , dont because a player and destroy our wage structure. btw can ask chelssea to bid 120m , since brigton set bid last night , they shall give us the remainng 9m for us to get lavia
leaF
Aug 12 2023, 04:17 PM
Just let them get both player and rock their dressing room . Just pure emotional buy at this price and let crush them tomoro at stamdord Bridge