#1 - Once upon a time in dark forest of Wonderland in Snowy Winter

#2 - There live a guy call Jack

#3 - Jack has one secret, he is having affair with the queen

#4 - Like in all hindi movie, Jack and the queen like to dance in the forest

#5 - One night, the king found out about the affairs....

#6 - One night, jack was ordered to be killed

#7 - The king has to live with that haunting decision ever since

He he he... now that u have wasted 5 mins of ur time.. Don't u regret that u click this thread.. biggrin.gif
orenzai
post Sep 29 2007, 08:02 PM

3,114 posts

you seem REALLY bored... laugh.gif
travis_ckf
post Sep 29 2007, 08:26 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

Haha crapy storyline but nevertheless entertainting rclxms.gif
kelvinyam
post Sep 30 2007, 08:32 PM

May beauty be everywhere around me
1,766 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 29 2007, 08:02 PM)
I second that.
Pay a visit to www.dpchallenge.com and enter those challenges. You will find yourself shooting something more "meaningful". biggrin.gif
shinchan^^
post Oct 1 2007, 07:51 AM

K66
21,256 posts

i thought it would be living story of a dog or something

kjin
post Oct 1 2007, 08:36 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(sinister @ Sep 29 2007, 07:56 PM)

He he he... now that u have wasted 5 mins of ur time.. Don't u regret that u click this thread.. biggrin.gif
lao... really got put effort.. wor. if i've wasted 5 minutes in this thread... how much time did you waste then? notworthy.gif
sE_vIxEn
post Oct 1 2007, 10:32 AM

lo-1337-ta
4,436 posts

who said it's a waste of time oh?! not bad, but more improvement can be done to make it better. smile.gif

number 6 looks cool, the little bit of smoke. laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Oct 1 2007, 11:27 AM

37,028 posts

i tot is the Jack from Titanic laugh.gif

good try, is totally something different from what we have @ photo gallery. looking forward for more!
shinchan^^
post Oct 1 2007, 11:34 AM

K66
21,256 posts

But i do not know why the Clubs are cut
robertngo
post Oct 1 2007, 04:13 PM

4,027 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 1 2007, 11:27 AM)

good try, is totally something different from what we have @ photo gallery. looking forward for more!
i thought it is Jack Bauer from 24 biggrin.gif
Katrinah
post Oct 1 2007, 04:53 PM

107 posts

Lmao, that was pretty funny, srsly laugh.gif
HenryLow
post Oct 1 2007, 04:57 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

good try... u got me... doh.gif
the should over the background of white and under the background of black... smile.gif
orenzai
post Oct 1 2007, 06:22 PM

3,114 posts

QUOTE(robertngo @ Oct 1 2007, 04:13 PM)
i thought it is Jack Bauer from 24  biggrin.gif
then the world would be upside down without him tongue.gif
lvyk
post Oct 1 2007, 07:52 PM

144 posts

W0W...
Got time write script... Design the character... Place the lighting... Direct the show...
Great... Good effort... notworthy.gif
TSsinister
post Oct 2 2007, 05:00 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Sep 29 2007, 08:02 PM)
muahahaha.. u notice eh.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Sep 29 2007, 08:26 PM)
Haha crapy storyline but nevertheless entertainting rclxms.gif
wat to do.. no idea how to write a script.. need to learn dat..

QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Sep 30 2007, 08:32 PM)
I second that.
Pay a visit to www.dpchallenge.com and enter those challenges. You will find yourself shooting something more "meaningful". biggrin.gif
whoa.. thanks man.. i juz registered.. but still need to learn..

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Oct 1 2007, 07:51 AM)
i thought it would be living story of a dog or something
he he he he..

QUOTE(kjin @ Oct 1 2007, 08:36 AM)
lao... really got put effort.. wor. if i've wasted 5 minutes in this thread... how much time did you waste then?  notworthy.gif
my time is not important.. juz a noobie.. not like u guys here..

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Oct 1 2007, 10:32 AM)
who said it's a waste of time oh?! not bad, but more improvement can be done to make it better. smile.gif

number 6 looks cool, the little bit of smoke. laugh.gif
thanks ... wat improvement can u recommend?

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 1 2007, 11:27 AM)

i think dat jack also died... thanks panasonic

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Oct 1 2007, 11:34 AM)
But i do not know why the Clubs are cut
got to.. otherwise.. d number would not make it look good as a forest tree.. not sure though.. maybe ur rite..

QUOTE(robertngo @ Oct 1 2007, 04:13 PM)
i thought it is Jack Bauer from 24  biggrin.gif
season 5 rite now?

QUOTE(Katrinah @ Oct 1 2007, 04:53 PM)
Lmao, that was pretty funny, srsly laugh.gif
thanks katrinah

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Oct 1 2007, 04:57 PM)
good try... u got me... doh.gif
the should over the background of white and under the background of black... smile.gif
wokey.. thnaks

QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 1 2007, 06:22 PM)
then the world would be upside down without him tongue.gif
shocking.gif

orenzai
post Oct 2 2007, 08:48 PM

3,114 posts

erm..yu got your own studio is it? or is it a mini studio at home?
cityfish
post Oct 2 2007, 08:55 PM

666 posts

i like the part: dancing in the forest.... brows.gif
TSsinister
post Oct 3 2007, 07:33 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(orenzai @ Oct 2 2007, 08:48 PM)
erm..yu got your own studio is it? or is it a mini studio at home?
if u define a table and piece of white/black paper is a studio.. den yes.. brows.gif

QUOTE(cityfish @ Oct 2 2007, 08:55 PM)
i like the part: dancing in the forest.... brows.gif
thanks cityfish

0.0192sec    1.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:00 PM