Also, 3 idiots caught on the road on dashcam. Should revoke their license and ban from driving for 3 months.
0.14 Idiot Alphard hogging middle lane macam bapak dia punya jalan 0.25 Idiot Honda Civic never see side mirror before overtaking almost causing accident. 0.30 Idiot Honda Shitty cant keep his car within the lines when taking a corner
Is that you being the camcorder? the 4th idiot, speeding recklessly?
I never endanger other drivers by hogging, or serving, or not following road markings when making a turn
All I see are other cars endangering me. It could be any other car if I'm not there, no matter what speed.
Stop harping on speed speed speed.
kek. All I see is you endangering them instead. Your speed is the key behind why you are endangering them than them being a danger to you. If you drive according to speed limit relative to each other, neither of you will be crossing path.
125km/h is top speed, not average. Its an empty road with a more than capable car and experienced driver.
IF THAT IS AN EMPTY ROAD THAT YOU ARE PEDALING 125KM/H ON, THEN WHY ARE YOU BITCHING ABOUT OTHER VEHICLES AND CALLING THEM NUISANCE?
EXPERIENCED DRIVER CAPABLE CAR KEPALA LUTUT. Jalan kosong dengan jalan sibuk pun tak reti nak qualify, ada hati mendakwa diri tu berpengalaman dan cekap.
Of course I don't dare lane splitting, most of the time ppl wondering why this kapchai stuck behind traffic jam behind a car when others are flying by 😂
you and me, we have similarity in that sense. when queueing, i rather stop my bike behind another vehicle than moving or stopping in-between lanes and vehicles.
feels safer ... and i am also a driver, so i rather avoid curses from fellow drivers.