QUOTE(pokok86 @ Feb 21 2009, 07:45 PM)
FFK by xenogears86
Threat : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=942221&hl=
PM, sms n call deal with him. My friend alrdy confirm COD with him yesterday night around MMU, Cyberjaya but suddenly his place raining so he sms asking change the deal to today morning 10am.
So today morning i wake up early to wait the COD news, when wake up on 6am open lowyat forum see his thread write ITEM SOLD...Genyo offer RM1150. So i just sms wait reply from him bcau too early morning so i did not call him. Wait n wait until 10am my friend say that got that guy another phone bcau keep calling but cant get, so i tell him i try contact him see how. So my friend just wait my news. I sms him n call him also no reply. Until 10.30am i inform my friend no ned deal with this guy alrdy, bcau he sure sold out to other guy without inform us.
My friend say WTF guy, alrdy say deal this morning so he wake up early n wait to deal now FFK ppl also no inform anything.
Posted this in his treat, hope others will be aware of him before dealing :
His contact : 012-2742566
Proof of deal. Screen shoot of PM.
*yes i know that guy offer u more RM50 then my offer but since u accept my offer n we alrdy arrange COD, how come u sell to other guy?
FFK liao just like nothing happen, even want cancel the deal pls inform my friend lah
WTF attitude with u!!!!!

Your friend wanted to cod the other day..i asked him to cod that night but he can't..YES, i accept ur offer if ur friend cod with me that night...Threat : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=942221&hl=
PM, sms n call deal with him. My friend alrdy confirm COD with him yesterday night around MMU, Cyberjaya but suddenly his place raining so he sms asking change the deal to today morning 10am.
So today morning i wake up early to wait the COD news, when wake up on 6am open lowyat forum see his thread write ITEM SOLD...Genyo offer RM1150. So i just sms wait reply from him bcau too early morning so i did not call him. Wait n wait until 10am my friend say that got that guy another phone bcau keep calling but cant get, so i tell him i try contact him see how. So my friend just wait my news. I sms him n call him also no reply. Until 10.30am i inform my friend no ned deal with this guy alrdy, bcau he sure sold out to other guy without inform us.
My friend say WTF guy, alrdy say deal this morning so he wake up early n wait to deal now FFK ppl also no inform anything.
Posted this in his treat, hope others will be aware of him before dealing :
His contact : 012-2742566
Proof of deal. Screen shoot of PM.
*yes i know that guy offer u more RM50 then my offer but since u accept my offer n we alrdy arrange COD, how come u sell to other guy?
FFK liao just like nothing happen, even want cancel the deal pls inform my friend lah
WTF attitude with u!!!!!
and i already told u earlier in our conversation, 1st come 1st serve..
Then Genyo call me and offer me a good price to cod...END
Feb 23 2009, 12:02 AM

0.0344sec