QUOTE(idoblu @ Sep 8 2010, 06:12 PM)
Sometimes i really dont understand why they PM PM PM ask everything then okay they want to buy ask for your account number but after you give it to them, they completely disappear. If they change their mind also nevermind, just give me a PM to say not interested anymore.
say want to buy, ask for account number, things get ready for them but disappear. say dont want la, why so difficult?
Yea..I faced one recently ...say want to buy, ask for account number, things get ready for them but disappear. say dont want la, why so difficult?
FFK BUYER :.epyteh
Complaint..epyteh
Re:momax iphone 4 case, Oct 12 2010, 09:35 PM
Delete Post Quote Post
omg... i tot i already reserve with u? now u tell me last unit also reserve by someone... @.@
2 pm msg replied and purposely drive out get one from him at the end..PM also not reply..but he still log in yesterday..WTF..
epyteh
Re:momax iphone 4 case, Oct 13 2010, 05:26 PM
ok, if i bank in you tonight... can u post it to me tomorrow morning so i can receive it on friday?
weileong
Re:momax iphone 4 case, Oct 14 2010, 07:06 PM
hi u still interested of this item ? no news after yesterday.
weileong
Re:momax iphone 4 case, Oct 19 2010, 04:58 PM
hi so how bro ?
Mention bank-in...then said COD...last week sat ii am not free to deal...again 2 pm msg to him on...dont want buy tell la..so hard meh ? wasting time to deal this such person..
Oct 25 2010, 10:50 PM

0.0327sec