Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

rajurajz
post Dec 20 2010, 08:33 PM

Provide iPhone Jailbreak and Etc Service
686 posts

QUOTE(the_dead_identity @ Dec 9 2010, 11:48 AM)
ffk-er:rajurajz

came far from penang to kl, then meet at his place..
going from damansara to taman pusat kepong..
took 1 hour journey then need to find his place..
very diff 2 find his place..
i ask my fren help 2 go to him,
my fren had to take 1 day leave work just 2 help me..
use my frens car too to go there..
already got there, he said cancel..
felt so ashamed to my fren when he cancel..
not feeling guilty at all to me, never said sorry etc..

next time dont deal with ppl la when ur nt sure..
dont waste ppl time, money, energy etc..
i already got there where u want me 2 go, u cancel..
if i did that 2u, then u know how i feel..

u know, just for ur info,
i dont wanna deal with u at all..
since i had promised u,
n i wanna keep my promise,
i agree to help u fixed ur k850..
2 u kid, next time, keep ur promise ok?
I'm Here to clear my name..
First of all, Tell me did u came to my location rclxub.gif ??
You, was dunno where and telling me to come there ??
i already give u my address.. date and time to meet..
Before i want to COD with u .. so many times.. i got call you..
But u never reply.. then u sms telling u busy and stuff..
i wanted K850i LCD from u.. i canceled cause u was not coming to my location !!
and another reason i canceled was because at first to told me that u will take around 4 hours to repair ..
but the next day u told me that i cannot repair in 4 hours .. need 1 day.. (i was scared u CON me.. )..
that the reason.. and it's should be not counted my fault because u was not at my told ed location !!!

Added on December 20, 2010, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Dec 9 2010, 02:10 PM)
this guy doh.gif doh.gif

really bikin malu orang ipoh la vmad.gif
Bro.. Please do read my reply.. before telling tak malu and stuff!!

This post has been edited by rajurajz: Dec 20 2010, 08:34 PM
rajurajz
post Dec 30 2010, 06:54 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(the_dead_identity @ Dec 25 2010, 05:10 PM)
i told u so lor where im at that time, just few minutes away to ur place..
i told u im at the petrol station near ur place n u said the petrol station is already near..
i CALL u n told u im already near meh..
then suddenly u sms and said cancel..
i had 2 ask many ppl to go to ur place..
i reply ur sms and calls ok,but sometimes i busy, i reply abit late but nt that im nt relpying..
after u cancel, u didnt even reply my sms/call..
then at beginning of the night u call me again asking me 2 fix ur lcd??
i dont wanna take risk of bein FFK again, so i told u im nt gonna come 2 ur place again..
i dont even bring my own transportation on that time, i left it at penang..
i didnt say i will do it in few hours, since i've already been to kl,to prepare everything..
so i didnt bring all my tools and the lcd..
n i think i told u already thru sms..
n im nt a kid, not gonna try 2 con a kid just 2 hav a few ringgit from u?
i rather ask my father then askin u for money..
u know, the fixing if the lcd, i only ask u to pay me the lcd price,
i didnt even count my hardwork etc, no other additional charge..
i just wanna help u, u say i wanna con u?
im nt that cheap 2 con ppl for a faulty phone ok?
I didn't notice that time.. as u told me u was in caltex and which taman u told me i also dont know..
and my taman was near from BHP petrol station not caltex..
i said cancel cause u was not there and i have to go for other important work so i canceled.. i send u sms not just cancel.
i was busy that's why i left my phone at home i took my another number..
then i got call u at night , and told u that i'm sorry i left my phone at home and also got tell that i will come to your location.. cause my office is nearby .. but u didn't agree ! why ?? then after that u never reply any message of mine.. and i thought u canceled it.. then i went to my friends shop and get the LCD repaired .. he repaired in 4 hours..
and u got tell me in the message that u will take only 4 hours repairing cause i got my friend staying nearby my location and i'll stay her house and get the LCD repaired and will pass the phone to u in 4 hours time !.. try recalling your memory.. !!
then u told me by calling that will take 1 day ++ .. which fellow wont scared to be conned .. if first u are telling that then u are telling this.. doh.gif
if u can get few ringgit with your dad why not ask him rclxub.gif .. why u PM me and told that i can repair your LCD doh.gif ??
if u came at my location i would believe u and give my faulty phone to be repaired .. but u only don't want to believed..
u said 4 hours why u changed to 1 day ?? what ever lar.. i already got my LCD repaired whistling.gif by a kind friend he also didn't ask me etc and etc money !
rajurajz
post Dec 31 2010, 02:46 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(the_dead_identity @ Dec 31 2010, 10:51 AM)
i just said i left my tools at home so i couldnt do it on the spot, if i had my tools i cn do it just a few hours..
so just give me 1 day la 2 fix and post it, dats what i mean..
myb just some misunderstanding..
i pm u cos i wanna help u out..
n i dont ask 4 ur money, just want u 2 pay the cost for the lcd..
so i earn nothing, my supplier earn ur money selling the spare part..
but nvrmind le..
just assume this sattle d...
im sorry if got made any mistakes..
I'm sorry too if u think i was the one who cause this FFK!! solution of this case is : settle it.. thx
rajurajz
post Mar 14 2012, 02:29 PM

686 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=191304...
I suppose to buy iPad2 from this user, then we reached to an agreement to meet at pandah indah Steven corner, and he turned up to cancel the cod because he was doing OT at cyber jaya as he called and told ... Then we meet an agreement to meet today at KLCC . At the time 1.50pm, we reached at KLCC bus stop, he came with car and I came walking, then I started checking the iPad 2, but turned out to be iPad 1, then I asked why iPad 1 bro? Not iPad 2 ? He told no its iPad 1 as we agree, but before the day we agree, I and my bro called him and confirm that it's iPad 2 he said yea.. So I confirm the location and price.. And now he is telling I fkk him and he want to report, so the sake of my reputation I decided to post as fast as I can..
rajurajz
post Mar 16 2012, 11:48 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(scott5201314 @ Mar 15 2012, 12:15 PM)
pls read my thread carefully, mr senior member!
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1925256&hl=
and the phone call u made,i think is to different person, as from the pm, u clearly know that the the ipad is 1.5 years old! and ipad 2 has 1.5years old? pls b logic to yourself!
one more thing, making report earlier than me doesnt mean u doing the right thing, im still junior member here i hav sold many things and i dun hav time like u wasting to keep FFK deal and update ur successful trade list.
rajurajz , there are 2 brothers of Singh. to claim themselves as IPAD supplier

the user name above has ffk the deal, due to he said he is the senior member of this forum, i cant report him. however im writing this report to the moderator for once again to testify the attitude for a trader or a buyer should have during trade.

before meet up, we have been communicate with PM and they clearly know the product tat im selling is 1.5 years old from the PM ( i can attach screen shot), then we set up meetings over phone call.

during the dealing process, he has not been a gentlemen and accusing me selling different thing as description of my forum thread which is not true, they were juz trying to getaway from the trade for some reason and lastly offer me 600 for the ipad which we promised 1000 bucks earlier. which mean they will juz simply meet up with seller without agreeing the price and without reading thread and pmp properly.

furthermore, at end of the the meeting, he slam my car door heavily which makes me think that this kind of impolite trader should stay out of the trading zone. this really doesnt makes me feel comfortable and i hope the moderator can do smtg abt these guys.
bro how low can you go? did i slam the door? as i know i didnt... why two singh brothers? state of racism...
forget that we go to the deal... what would have happened if you wrote ipad 1 in your post? your keyboard will spoil...
i am doing many deals at once plus my work life, its quiet hectic... what made you think all will count back that you wrote 1.5 years... i bought it in the request of my cousin brothers sister who is flying to sabah on thursday... i told you rite that its urgent... common la logically think la...
just write on the main topic ipad 1... simple...
about calling me an arsehole by reading one side of the story and not being there to witness it is called childish...
please dont judge the whole novel by its synopsis... the writter will surely twist and turn...
dont forget that you made me go to your place twice and postpone the deal... you think i very free ah?
about the pic should i forward the email to anyone to see what kind of pic you sent? 1 pic of side view i think you took on the spot... is that what you call picture(s)...

0.0206sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:41 AM