1,589 posts

FFker::

jcpook

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=13682
his avatar:

phone no: 0176383071

this FFker send me sms on 22/2/10 ask me about momo GTR2 steering and gear knob, he plan to cod with me on 23/2/10 but i said i only can cod with him on friday 26/2/10 or saturday 27/2/10. Then this FFker jcpook promise and confirm he wan this steering and gear knob for the first time and cod at nilai ktm on friday 26/2/10 before 12pm cos he gonna fly back to australia.

Then 23/2/10 we do PM in lowyat he wan me take actual pic let him see, but i reply him that i dun have stock and i have to place order and will let him see and check during COD time, then he say ok and confirmed me again he wan those item time so i will place order for the both item.

Then 24/2/10 he confirm me again through phone message he wan the item.... and finally i place order for both item cost more than 1.1k

25/2/10 he sms me again at 924am and say will cod on friday 26/2/10 around 11am and say not to sure yet.... and will confirm the time with me 25/2/10 night

26/2/10 1.40am he sms me
saying : Hey. Something came up. i' not able to meet tmr.sorry.. that all

and i sms him at 1.42am and keep sms him and he not reply me at all.
26/2/10 morning 925am i called him many times until 1130 am and still not answer my call.... cry.gif

hope other seller and buyer beware of this FFKer.. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Feb 26 2010, 11:41 AM

0.0132sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:27 AM