Promise to deal but FFK by giving own made up fake story or so call excuses. He is still no regret for what he did to me.
QUOTE(clasick @ Jan 23 2009, 12:28 PM)
User ID: clasick (Sam 017-3372104) I message told him that I'll reach there at 4pm and wait for him till 7pm and he promise me "ok ok" he agreed but coincidently at 4pm I received his text message informing me this "i dun think today i can make it to see u. I have to see a client at 7pm." My head went spinning at that moment?! Is this really a coincidence? or excuses to cancel a deal? Who can tell? I wonder. I text him back and waited for 1 hour with no reply. Then after awhile I feel fed up, what I realize is my time, petrol and parking fare all gone for nothing. Have to go home eat banana..
And while I am on the way home, I got another text message from him said "Gimme ur account number. I deposit some cash for u to compensate and to show i genuine buyer. So sorry again, its beyond my control as my bos randomly picked me today."
Sam, I just want to tell you I don’t know I can still trust you anymore after what you did so I hope you will be honest to me and confess on what you put me into the day, that make me a waiting fool. If you wish to continue this deal tomorrow please PM me asap, I might forgive you and edit out this post or else you leave me no choice but to add your name and contact number into LYN forum FFK list.
Updated PM:

Cla-sick or sick? Obviously now we all know this fella was lying about yesterday coincident with his own made up cover story just to cover up his FFK. This guy got mental problems or what?
*Remember him guys/gals, don't deal with this sick b@stard.
Jan 24 2009, 02:21 PM

0.0393sec