Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

SUSEVIC
post Sep 6 2008, 10:36 AM

FFK: jch (Active in mobile tradezone)

1st. U said u dun have transport, then u tell me u send ur gf to KLCC and stuck in traffic. What the heal is that????

2nd. U said u need 15 minitus after send ur gf to work in 9.30am, so it's ok for me, i delay the time to 10am, but u still late 30 minitus!!

3rd. Are u spend all your life in rush and waiting???? My sister wait u there 45 minitus since 9.45am just to make sure all smooth. But how about u????

For only rm50.00nett phone, u waste my time and money, burger!!!

This post has been edited by EVIC: Sep 6 2008, 10:39 AM
SUSEVIC
post Nov 17 2008, 06:57 PM

FFK: jeff7112

He claim he is GENUINE SELLER..!!

What a shame..!!

Beware of this low baller..!!

You are make your dad shame on you..!!

If i can rate u in LYN, u are totally -ve here.

This post has been edited by EVIC: Nov 17 2008, 07:02 PM

0.0387sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:58 AM