Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> FFK issues, got FFKed? report here!

1v4n
post Dec 29 2010, 11:42 PM

29 posts

Name: Lagger aka Arsehole (https://forum.lowyat.net/user/lagger)
Phone No.: 0129358191
Story: A deal regarding a apple macbook confirmed price at RM1200 COD at 1u bus station at 8.45pm tonight. SMS confirmation was at 8pm and I left to 1u from serdang which is very far. Reached at 8.40 and tried to contact buyer via sms but no reply. Called and the phone was turned off. Send another sms and when it's delivered (which means the phone is on again) I called and no one picked up. Buyer's phone was then turned off again. Send a couple of sms but receive no reply till now. Buyer's phone constantly turned on and off. No guts to reply to even say cancel. SO please help me spread the word around and see if we can find out who the hell this is and to blacklist this number from dealing and wasting ppl's time. For those who wants to join in the fun, send God bless you to this number. Am getting all my kakis to do so to "bless" him! Parasites of the world.

This post has been edited by 1v4n: Dec 30 2010, 01:15 AM
1v4n
post Apr 11 2011, 11:29 AM

29 posts

Beware of zamnrul, he just ffked me regarding a camera transaction confirmed yesterday. Luckily I'm smart enough to call b4 I leave for the transaction. The classic dont reply sms and dont answer call ffk. How lame.

SO BEWARE zamnrul (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=341718) 0122669505 who trades in tesco ampang usually.

This post has been edited by 1v4n: Apr 11 2011, 11:49 AM
1v4n
post Apr 11 2011, 12:09 PM

29 posts

LOL admin please see that this issue is resolved. Someone ffked me and cursed me in all my topics. Thanks.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41452615
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41452591
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41452570
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41452551
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41452530
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41452440

Added on April 11, 2011, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(zamnrul @ Apr 11 2011, 11:57 AM)
Hey go to hell la ivan..u so rude..u report I'm ffk..I don't have credit to reply ur sms I'm cancel to buy from u..u call me only once I belum sempat angkat..u  seller I'm buyer but u want the price high..so u want me to cod at the mines..and my car rosak..so u langsung tak mahu mengalah untuk dtg ke tempat I untuk deal..so??I dah banyak deal dengan orang la dalam forum lowyat..n I tak pernah menipu.

So this good seller ??  and sapa yang cancel untuk beli barang dia so buyer ffk..oooo..so rude..
Dude, you ffked alright. Dont give so many excuses like ur car is spoilt and ur phone got no credit and when i called u cant make it to pick up cuz I did hold on till it went into voicemail. And for the public I shall post up the sms conversation we had. Ur car is spoilt and u're in front of the computer at 11ish replying my FFk thread instead of sending ur car to fix? Funny.

Zamnrul: ok la i agree wit ur price.cod tomorrow..n cod at the mines business park..not mines shopping complex coz susah untuk ke sana..
Me: The mines carls junior better. It's Monday, not many ppl going. What time tmr?
Zamnrul: carls junior where?11am tomorrow..
Me: The shopping. Carls junior is right in front of the entrance. You can check the camera there.
Zamnrul: oh ok..cod tomorrow..deal tq.

This post has been edited by 1v4n: Apr 11 2011, 12:19 PM
1v4n
post Apr 11 2011, 03:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(wyonneh @ Apr 11 2011, 01:51 PM)
1v4n - how many times did u call him? maybe he really doesnt have any credit, therefore can't call/sms. but if u call alot of times and he never pick up, that will be a different issue. and also zamnrul should have borrowed someone else's phone to sms right? less than rm0.50 la come on.  doh.gif
Awww honey, you believe him? You believe that he has no phone at home and that he said that his car broke? Even all that he could have send me a pm saying that he cant make it. And then when I reported him, he said go to hell. Seriously? LOL!
1v4n
post Apr 11 2011, 04:40 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(wyonneh @ Apr 11 2011, 04:14 PM)
haha im not saying i dont believe..but there's always a two side story.. but if i were in ur shoes,i would feel the same..im sure he could have borrowed someone else's phone to at least msg you to inform u... on the other hand i would do that if i was a sincere buyer..  icon_rolleyes.gif
I'm not saying that he should borrow someone's phone. The bugger was at home all along and he has internet, so why couldnt he send a pm? At least something to postpone or cancel the deal. It's because of ppl like these that we have this FFK issue thread. And it's probably against his religion to lie so much so I'm just gonna let God do the work here.
1v4n
post Apr 11 2011, 07:15 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Apr 11 2011, 06:43 PM)
ask yourself, what if your phone out of credit and your car spoil? You already have appointment to meet someone. How?

There are a lot of things can be done:
1) borrow phone from neighbour (if you are close to them)
2) borrow car from neighbour (if you are close to them)
3) walk to a nearby public phone
4) walk to a nearby cybercafe (PM seller)
5) hotlink have emergency credit top up without paying first

More options if you have internet online:
6) Can topup online
7) can pm seller

Irresponsible person:
8) don't care

You decide.....
Well said.. And after being reported he just rages out and ask the victim, me, to go to hell. Oh we'll see who goes to hell alright?

0.0166sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:35 PM