Look at all my stars!!!
5,594 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Nov 27 2013, 09:27 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: 0169072385 Johnny

Item intended to be sold : Nexus 4 Accessories

Original thread link: As per WhatsApp

Date of transaction: 23rd November 2013

Details of the complaint :

Spitted Into 2 Deals. This guy is actually a returning buyer. blacklist as on 2nd deal, but as to show transparency, i'll put full conversation here smile.gif

Second Deal
- 13th November, buyer inquiry again and ask for a Nexus 4 Case this time, which previous 1st deal was a HTC case.
- Request additional photos on the casing and asking for a discount nego price.
- Request to meet at Klang (40km+ Away). Later after he only found that he deal with me before.
- Deal was later to be schedule on 23th November
- On 21st November [Thursday], Buyer Request time to Deal @ 3pm on Saturday and I agree with the time.
- On Saturday, as usual I whatsapp buyer for a reminder time on 9.15am
- Buyer confirmed too and me to look for USB printing service at Kepong for him. [LOL]
- On 11.28am, Buyer reply again time got changes and will update me again, might be around 4pm.
- With Immidiate effect, i whatsapp-ed him for a confirmation time as earlier schedule had been planned earlier.
- No replies from buyer, Called and Inquiry for the exact time.
- On 1pm, buyer replied confirmation time @ 4pm.
- I'm okay with the 2nd time changes although already ajak friends on tea session as considering customer priority on my top practice.
- Well, things doesn't goes well, on 3.05pm, buyer request for ANOTHER changes again asking to meet at another location. Worst still as change location this time at Batu Caves, u guys do the calculation, initial COD point was near Bandar Sri Damansara.
- 6 minutes later I rejected as Initial meeting time was changed twice and now again for another change? tolerance level got jacked up
- 3.36pm buyer replied, doing tinting there, ask me don't go COD location 1st and wait for his update [LOL?]
- Replied with "I customer ma, so now i got something on. Hehe"
- OKAY, TOLERANCE LEVEL GOT PROVOKED ! i request to cancel deal
- Buyer reply "my car last minit need settle, so doing now, Is it like that u do business?"
- On 27th November, Buyer replied again "By the way, i got my nexus 4 case xxxxxxx , dont forget u treat ur customers like shit, and you not the only seller out there, tata haha"

[attachmentid=3743226][attachmentid=3743227][attachmentid=3743229]

[attachmentid=3743230][attachmentid=3743231][attachmentid=3743232]

[attachmentid=3743234][attachmentid=3743236][attachmentid=3743237]

[attachmentid=3743238][attachmentid=3743239]
First Deal
- First deal was counted successful after tonnes of inquiries from buyer [More than 20 page on Whatsapp]
- After more than 15 minutes of Nego-ing with one unit case purchase on the spot when cod (whereby price had been already agreed before COD), Deal was counted successful.
- 1 week later, buyer inquiry for a replacement on the FREE screen protector included with the case. doh.gif
- After explanation, the fussy 1st deal was successful without any big feelings.

[attachmentid=3743193][attachmentid=3743194][attachmentid=3743197]

[attachmentid=3743198][attachmentid=3743203][attachmentid=3743204]

[attachmentid=3743206][attachmentid=3743207][attachmentid=3743209]

[attachmentid=3743210][attachmentid=3743211][attachmentid=3743212]

[attachmentid=3743213][attachmentid=3743214][attachmentid=3743215]

[attachmentid=3743216][attachmentid=3743217][attachmentid=3743218]

[attachmentid=3743219][attachmentid=3743220][attachmentid=3743221]

[attachmentid=3743223][attachmentid=3743223]
Conclusion / Moral Of The Story
- Seller = Human too
- We Value Your As Customer, You Treat Seller's Time As Shit ?
- Money can't buy u Seller's Dignity, Please do not treat Seller like a Dog
Thanks for reading guys, u guys be the judge of this smile.gif
What a shitty+cheapskate buyer, I rather not entertain this kind of buyer

This post has been edited by victorian: Nov 27 2013, 10:56 PM
numbertwo
post Nov 27 2013, 11:19 PM

1,785 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 27 2013, 10:56 PM)
What a shitty+cheapskate buyer, I rather not entertain this kind of buyer
+1 , avoid these buyers like a plague!
Luke Chong
post Nov 27 2013, 11:50 PM

Really hate those who always says "customer is always right", I do agree to some degree. But never take it for granted, buyer & seller are all human!!!
numbertwo
post Nov 28 2013, 12:08 AM

1,785 posts

Sakurazz has made the point clear and that's precisely what fellow buyers should try to understand ... We don't make a huge profit margin here, so if you have issue with sticking up by the COD ethics, then take your bloody money elsewhere. mad.gif
numbertwo
post Nov 28 2013, 12:12 AM

1,785 posts

Btw , does he has a forum Id? I want to put him into my black list....
sakurazz
post Nov 28 2013, 12:19 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Nov 28 2013, 12:12 AM)
Btw , does he has a forum Id? I want to put him into my black list....
Unfortunately can't trace it bro..

Thanks for the support yea smile.gif glad to have a platform whereby people can judge on the case !
C63 AMG
post Nov 28 2013, 02:22 PM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Nov 28 2013, 12:19 AM)

Thanks for the support yea smile.gif glad to have a platform whereby people can judge on the case !
Dude, admire your patience man. Legend! rclxms.gif
blackjacks
post Nov 30 2013, 03:01 PM

What kind of creature...
SUScute_miao
post Dec 2 2013, 12:10 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

Beware of papajahats. FFK and he suspected of taking all information and sell it to others.

This fellor totally din reply me, till I posted in his own thread and he turns the table around, and threatened me.

2 forumers also kena from this fellor before.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
XeLLisCompleX
post Dec 4 2013, 02:24 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Nov 28 2013, 12:19 AM)

Wonder how you can stand all those ridiculous request from him... thumb up for you. thumbup.gif
victorian
post Dec 4 2013, 04:04 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,594 posts

Just want to warn all of you to not to deal with gerald_l. We already promised to cod the next day and 1 hour before the deal he bailed because he has higher offer. He does not give a f about how others feel.

012-3175200/ 0123175200 (Lim)
sakurazz
post Dec 5 2013, 12:34 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: rattan [Click Here]

Item being sold/bought: Google Nexus 7 2013 Accessories

Original thread link: PM

Date of transaction: From 26th November 2013

Latest Updates From Buyer :

- WOW ! Buyer reply IMMIDIATELY after blacklist is up when i send him the link to defense.
- Request me to remove the posting many times.
- As he requested to keep his reputation, request again for the removal and i agreed too with an apologize under the blacklist.
- Refuse to apologize, and here's the message from him

Bro I dialled u a few times to to explain u refused to answer. Instead u opened up such thread. U expect me to apologise without my explanation. This is not different then being a Hitler.

We have moved on from that era. If i I was in your shoes I'll be frustrated. But the moment someone takes effort to call I'll immediately close it. There might be some genuine case behind it. All I can say is u refused all explanation just bcos you gave your banking details.

I refuse to apologise. All my unattended calls and sms will be my defence.
Thank you.

- Apologize without explanation? Explanation is to be done before blacklist is out, not after blacklist is out and u're trying to save yr reputation.
- I accept any rejection of deal, please at least give a courtesy in replying a simple "NO" when i try to follow up yr case for even TWICE after u MIA.
- You're online everyday, i do not consider a blacklist unless it's critical and crucial.
- Again i repeat, explanation are to be make before this blacklist is done, you can call/ sms/ whatsapp/ pm me to cancel the deal as simple as that when you're not buying, not after this blacklist out.

-Buyer inquiry and ask for full payment include courier to KL
-Replied stopped selling on that model, suggested another model
-Further Inquiry by buyers and lastly promising to pay on coming monday
-Replied to buyer when ready to bank please gimme a buzz, as item not always in ready stocks.
-Buyer replied : ''send me banking details will straight bank in. now got stock ?''
-Replied with Banking details.
-Buyer inquiry again "how many units left"
-Further inquiries on other stuff down the road without intention to pay
-MIA of the deal
-Pm-ed additional 2 times for updates from buyer. zero reply from buyer although online everyday

P/S : All Blacklisted By Sakurazz will be having full conversation list posted here to make sure full 'transparency' of the blacklist is being done.

This post has been edited by sakurazz: Dec 5 2013, 08:50 AM
rattan
post Dec 5 2013, 01:40 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Dec 5 2013, 12:34 AM)
Forumer you are complaining against: rattan [Click Here]

Item being sold/bought: Google Nexus 7 2013 Accessories

Original thread link: PM

Date of transaction: From 26th November 2013

Latest Updates From Buyer :

-Buyer inquiry and ask for full payment include courier to KL
-Replied stopped selling on that model, suggested another model
-Further Inquiry by buyers and lastly promising to pay on coming monday
-Replied to buyer when ready to bank please gimme a buzz, as item not always in ready stocks.
-Buyer replied : ''send me banking details will straight bank in. now got stock ?''
-Replied with Banking details.
-Buyer inquiry again "how many units left"
-Further inquiries on other stuff down the road without intention to pay
-MIA of the deal
-Pm-ed additional 2 times for updates from buyer. zero reply from buyer although online everyday

P/S : All Blacklisted By Sakurazz will be having full conversation list posted here to make sure full 'transparency' of the blacklist is being done.

Why don't u also post all the unattended calls by you when your customer that u call ffk u.
Being a good seller u should pick up their call. Not keep posting their response here and claim innocence. It doesn't mean that a customer inquire from you must bank in. They might have found another better deal or due to unforeseen circumstances they didn't bank in.

I myself and my other sellers go through the same process but we move on. The way you so call Blacklist users is like you have have ship the item first and they refused to pay.

All I can can say is your method is totally wrong and you cannot hold anyone who inquire to their guts just because they didn't bank in. I personally called u a few times, sms a few times and you refused to to answer and your reply was I apologise and u will remove your posting against me.

I refuse to apologise.
Also by the way, you give out your banking details doesn't mean customer or person inquiring must bank in. They might have found a better deal etc.

This post has been edited by rattan: Dec 5 2013, 01:41 AM
sakurazz
post Dec 5 2013, 08:36 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Dec 5 2013, 01:40 AM)
Why don't u also post all the unattended calls by you when your customer that u call ffk u.
Being a good seller u should pick up their call. Not keep posting their response here and claim innocence. It doesn't mean that a customer inquire from you must bank in. They might have found another better deal or due to unforeseen circumstances they didn't bank in.

I myself and my other sellers go through the same process but we move on. The way you so call Blacklist users is like you have have ship the item first and they refused to pay.

All I can can say is your method is totally wrong and you cannot hold anyone who inquire to their guts just because they didn't bank in. I personally called u a few times, sms a few times and you refused to to answer and your reply was I apologise and u will remove your posting against me.

I refuse to apologise.
Also by the way, you give out your banking details doesn't mean customer or person inquiring must bank in. They might have found a better deal etc.
how pathetic.

1. any intention of canceling the deal being made beforehand? nothing until this blacklist is out.

2. u personally called me a few times, sms-ed me a few times? everything was after this blacklist done. i'm valuing u as a customer, u value my service as shit.

3. i do not hard sell anything here. "send me banking details, will straight bank in", in case u do not what this mean, u can ask forumer here to rephrase yr sentence to u.

4. 'you give out your banking details doesn't mean customer or person inquiring must bank in' takes so hard for u to give a single reply on 'sorry i found another deal', 'sorry my nexus had been delayed'. typical reasons

5. and it's nothing up here, you're online everyday, so hard for u to fullfill above 1,3,4 ?
numbertwo
post Dec 5 2013, 11:43 AM

1,785 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Dec 5 2013, 08:36 AM)
how pathetic.

1. any intention of canceling the deal being made beforehand? nothing until this blacklist is out.

2. u personally called me a few times, sms-ed me a few times? everything was after this blacklist done. i'm valuing u as a customer, u value my service as shit.

3. i do not hard sell anything here. "send me banking details, will straight bank in", in case u do not what this mean, u can ask forumer here to rephrase yr sentence to u.

4. 'you give out your banking details doesn't mean customer or person inquiring must bank in' takes so hard for u to give a single reply on 'sorry i found another deal', 'sorry my nexus had been delayed'. typical reasons

5. and it's nothing up here, you're online everyday, so hard for u to fullfill above 1,3,4 ?
I will be ANNOYED & PISSED when someone asked for a bank account, phone details but never made the transfer eventually. I treat that as info PHISHING!

I always wonder can LYN create another thread just to let us put down those PHISHERs info.

IF YOU HAVEN'T MAKE UP YOUR MIND TO BUY, DON'T ASK FOR BANK DETAILS. full stop.

DAViS
post Dec 5 2013, 11:49 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Dec 5 2013, 11:43 AM)
I will be ANNOYED & PISSED when someone asked for a bank account, phone details but never made the transfer eventually.  I treat that as info PHISHING! 

I always wonder can LYN create another thread just to let us put down those PHISHERs info.

IF YOU HAVEN'T MAKE UP YOUR MIND TO BUY, DON'T ASK FOR BANK DETAILS.    full stop.
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by DAViS: Dec 13 2013, 11:05 AM
sakurazz
post Dec 5 2013, 04:03 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Dec 5 2013, 11:43 AM)
I will be ANNOYED & PISSED when someone asked for a bank account, phone details but never made the transfer eventually.  I treat that as info PHISHING! 

IF YOU HAVEN'T MAKE UP YOUR MIND TO BUY, DON'T ASK FOR BANK DETAILS.    full stop.
i'm exactly on yr thoughts smile.gif

thanks for supporting bro, hands up for yr suggestion. we should need 1 here

QUOTE(DAViS @ Dec 5 2013, 11:49 AM)
notworthy.gif
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
mudkipryan94
post Dec 7 2013, 12:19 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Dec 5 2013, 04:03 PM)
i'm exactly on yr thoughts smile.gif

thanks for supporting bro, hands up for yr suggestion. we should need 1 here
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
kesian give FFK... sad.gif

anyway trusted seller must taken the judgement.. smile.gif
ianlow3
post Dec 21 2013, 10:37 PM

Hi Guys,

Please beware of this guy who is interested to purchase automotive parts from me. Here is the scenario:

19/12/2013:
Buyer called me at 5:54pm seeking me as a potential buyer to buy goods that are worth RM 1.6K (automotive parts)
So i confirmed with him to COD on Friday (20/12/2013) 11am at kelana Jaya.

20/12/2013:
Called his hp from 9am-11am but no answer till 1:30pm, he called me back saying to COD now. So i said COD at 5:30pm on the same day and he agreed with me.

At 5:30pm i was at meeting point and called him, said he is stuck in the jam and ask to give him 30minutes to reach. So i waited and waited till 7:30pm. I called him and he said traffic jam so he so called "diverted" and have a drink at some place and asking me to give him another 30 minutes. So i told him i cant wait much longer as you do not seem sorry and expect encouragement to give him additional 30 minutes. This is because i do have another customer waiting in line for next cod meeting. He somehow did not call /sms me back on the parts that he intended to buy.

He asked me first to go to KELANA JAYA LRT STATION, SUNWAY PYRAMID,GLENMARIE, & SUBANG SS15. My cod areas are in KL & PJ but somehow he keep changing places to cod that makes me skeptical of this buyer.

Im not sure whats his motive but he is not potential buyer/LOWBALLERS.

Im gonna be straight to provide facts and figures all here:

NAME:WAN IBRAHIM
EMAIL:wanibrahimwanmohamad@yahoo.com
CONTACT NO:019-300 8619

motaro
post Dec 22 2013, 01:29 PM

148 posts

EDITED

This post has been edited by motaro: Dec 22 2013, 04:12 PM

64 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top