Tziaa, Yorouichi Peisy & the industry /k hated, the biggies before ms puiyi

SUStonewow
post Jun 28 2022, 10:40 PM, updated 4y ago

27 posts

K seems to be full of malay influencers such as

ayunieso awek beli 2 lambo macam beli sayur

ninicomei awek quantum metal beli bangunan wisma beli tesla the one who is going to take down public gold

awek awek unit trust beli lambo ferari bentley la

then there is also ms puiyi.

now for those who doesnt know the 2010's big headlight arena are dominated by both tziaa and yorouichi

hot stuff in /k too.

today look at who these two married? not dato or tan sri, not doctor not lawyer haha but insurance agent chaps both of them.

the industry /k always hated - sales sales sales and sales haha so funny how this world works.

bear in mind both their husband not good looking at all both got underbite issues facial problem too. wtf.

so today to all the sales related people in k - you win! despite all the shittalk.

fark i am envy.

also brothers i cannot seem to find indian powerpack figure like this. any real estate legend ke? tolong bagi source biar i continue bakar.

somebody with god like level that can match king of insurance norman pang or king of forex jamil baharom or king of real estate dato adrian wee ke king of tiktok that curtain guy ke.
ikankering
post Jun 28 2022, 10:42 PM

42 posts

well..

if many people play internet. i can promote my business.
Chisinlouz
post Jun 28 2022, 10:44 PM

849 posts

Drill mana setan
Lucas0323
post Jun 28 2022, 10:46 PM

808 posts

Apa ts merepek ni?
Reported for wasting forum space
carloz28
post Jun 28 2022, 10:47 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

If u keep promoting them of course they can buy lambo

thexs

202 posts

Tzia’s husbands dad is a big shot in GE.

In the end still daddykasi to become that rich.
SUSMaybachS600

900 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Jun 28 2022, 10:46 PM)
Apa ts merepek ni?
Reported for wasting forum space
This is some veteran ni....
Let him rant.
SUSMaybachS600
post Jun 28 2022, 10:48 PM

900 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Jun 28 2022, 10:40 PM)

ninicomei awek quantum metal beli bangunan wisma beli tesla the one who is going to take down public gold

now for those who doesnt know the 2010's big headlight arena are dominated by both tziaa and yorouichi

hot stuff in /k too.

today look at who these two married? not dato or tan sri, not doctor not lawyer haha but insurance agent chaps both of them.

the industry /k always hated - sales sales sales and sales haha so funny how this world works.

bear in mind both their husband not good looking at all both got underbite issues facial problem too. wtf.

so today to all the sales related people in k - you win! despite all the shittalk.

fark i am envy.

also brothers i cannot seem to find indian powerpack figure like this. any real estate legend ke? tolong bagi source biar i continue bakar.

somebody with god like level that can match king of insurance norman pang or king of forex jamil baharom or king of real estate dato adrian wee ke king of tiktok that curtain guy ke.
Who? Got drillz???
UnknownMy
post Jun 28 2022, 10:58 PM

296 posts

drillz manaaaaaaa?????
MR_alien
post Jun 28 2022, 11:02 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Jun 28 2022, 10:47 PM)

that's his uncle lah
although it helps
Selectt
post Jun 28 2022, 11:11 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

who Yorouichi ? cant find
Predator10
post Jun 28 2022, 11:14 PM

421 posts

why always talk about other ppl? macam wet market aunty.. cilaka

This post has been edited by Predator10: Jun 28 2022, 11:14 PM
mick84
post Jun 28 2022, 11:16 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 28 2022, 11:02 PM)
that's his uncle lah
although it helps
The middle in GE poster?
pisces88
post Jun 28 2022, 11:16 PM

3,970 posts

Tzia dekat pavillion suite right
J1g54w
post Jun 28 2022, 11:19 PM

1,449 posts

there are many rich ppl, and even richer.

just "sales" people are the loudest because they need to sell their image not just their product

also not everyone like to be high profile and it's not the benchmark to live life.
cempedaklife
post Jun 28 2022, 11:33 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 28 2022, 11:02 PM)
that's his uncle lah
although it helps
Right and wrong too. GE CEO is the uncle of the husband. The dad is one of the biggest agency head.
mick84
post Jun 28 2022, 11:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 28 2022, 11:33 PM)
Right and wrong too. GE CEO is the uncle of the husband. The dad is one of the biggest agency head.
Wow. Cable kuat… no wonder tziaa choose him.

Travis_Bickle
post Jun 28 2022, 11:40 PM

43 posts

Gambaq mana babi
hihihehe
post Jun 28 2022, 11:59 PM

13,791 posts

no wonder keep showing G wagon
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 12:00 AM

27 posts

dei dah bagi nama gi la insta cari.

budak budak ood sekrang.

this is not about rich or not. this is about funny turn of events.

i am avid fan of /k so what do we do?

we worship all those besar berat 50 sen.

we farking hate anything sales related. sikit sikit we all will chop scam left right.

yet in the end these hhhggnnn gals goes to the pool of our enemy.

being rich and low profile is not the message here la. it is about our /k perception.

also i forget i am in the indian legend platform - King of Forum -

hehe but no socmed la, i want to see any other legend kan for indian community. help me out k.
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 12:06 AM

27 posts

So?

We have been told in /k even office admin is way better than anything sales related.

any insurance agents are still scum of the earth what. why change now? why bow down?

we /k will still khaakkkk puih at even ceo of great eastern la. this is our identity don't lose it.

richardss
post Jun 29 2022, 12:26 AM

116 posts

Damn yourouchi body is still number 1 la
Even after having babies
God Grid
post Jun 29 2022, 12:27 AM

35 posts

Wot?! GE CEO is the uncle

And the father is also a head in GE?
thexs
post Jun 29 2022, 12:29 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Jun 29 2022, 12:06 AM)
So?

We have been told in /k even office admin is way better than anything sales related.

any insurance agents are still scum of the earth what. why change now? why bow down?

we /k will still khaakkkk puih at even ceo of great eastern la. this is our identity don't lose it.
First of all calm the fuck down no one said anything about bowing down.

If you passed your English SPM you’ll be able the understand that I’m saying the son is nothing special since his ‘success’ comes from his dad/uncle.

Ok? Now fuck off.
rooney723
post Jun 29 2022, 12:29 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Jun 29 2022, 12:27 AM)

no wonder they both share the same surname la
God Grid
post Jun 29 2022, 12:31 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 29 2022, 12:29 AM)
no wonder they both share the same surname la
So his talks about self-made millionaire is just..... Talks lol
rooney723
post Jun 29 2022, 12:41 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Jun 29 2022, 12:31 AM)
hahaha
thexs
post Jun 29 2022, 12:54 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Jun 29 2022, 12:31 AM)
Go see his insta. Buy G wagon kecoh until force whole team take photo with it.
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 12:58 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(richardss @ Jun 29 2022, 12:26 AM)
Even after having babies
exactly! puiyi or cathryfelali cant fight.

2010s era is better.
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 01:03 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Jun 29 2022, 12:29 AM)
First of all calm the fuck down no one said anything about bowing down.

If you passed your English SPM you’ll be able the understand that I’m saying the son is nothing special since his ‘success’ comes from his dad/uncle.

Ok? Now fuck off.
hey buddy chill. dont get my tone wrong.

what i mean is that in /k even his dad or uncle also we look down since they are insurance agent to begin with.

passing down success is not even worthy here. you should understand the environment here in /k first.
God Grid
post Jun 29 2022, 01:05 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(thexs @ Jun 29 2022, 12:54 AM)
Go see his insta. Buy G wagon kecoh until force whole team take photo with it.
that's the thing, he always talk about how he built everything from the ground up

he started with nothing.. from scratch

and now he is a multimillionaire owning properties and cars

but actually........ got help also
MR_alien
post Jun 29 2022, 07:29 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Jun 28 2022, 11:16 PM)
The middle in GE poster?
yes...CEO

QUOTE(mick84 @ Jun 28 2022, 11:36 PM)
Wow. Cable kuat… no wonder tziaa choose him.
u still need to find sales yourself

u can't get those MDRT, COT or TOT by cable only
cempedaklife
post Jun 29 2022, 07:31 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Jun 29 2022, 12:27 AM)

It’s something like that. The uncle is the one who runs GE in Malaysia. From GE itself.

Whereas the father is an agent of GE who has a big network of down lines. Technically not under Ge directly.

The son is under the same agency. And of course the golden boy within that agency la.

I know coz I went to one of their events for my own family member who getting award. When that boy appear to get an award, wah the claps and responses are diff from anyone else. Then other ppl explain these to me.

That was before I know tz was with him. A couple of months later, /k started to report they were together.

And I dig a bit at that time. Tz and his husband even get those tour and trips overseas to promote GE. Not those you sell more they reward you type or trips. It’s special, sponsored trip to promote GE. Siap with camera man.
MR_alien
post Jun 29 2022, 07:32 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Jun 29 2022, 01:05 AM)
that's the thing, he always talk about how he built everything from the ground up

he started with nothing.. from scratch

and now he is a multimillionaire owning properties and cars

but actually........ got help also
sales is harsh
when u start from just a sales to agency manager
u gotta find sales...to grow to what he is today...u need to find a lot of sales or a lot of agent(to sell for u)

the best sales are still like his waifu....to get MDRT/COT/TOT....u really gotta know how to get sales
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jun 29 2022, 07:33 AM

325 posts

Mabuk?
hotdayum
post Jun 29 2022, 07:36 AM

195 posts

Ayam understood absolutely bugger all of what TS said.
ZzZzz...
post Jun 29 2022, 07:46 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,787 posts

didnt know that, what the dad name?

edit: okay, uncle CEO GE, cable kuat niii

This post has been edited by ZzZzz...: Jun 29 2022, 07:54 AM
mick84
post Jun 29 2022, 08:19 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 29 2022, 07:29 AM)
yes...CEO
u still need to find sales yourself

u can't get those MDRT, COT or TOT by cable only
I think la. Tziaaa popularity helps him a lot. Since they are together, he manage to connect with many local influencers and gaining lot of attention. Win win.

Smart to get his gf to be his agent.
estcin
post Jun 29 2022, 08:30 AM

407 posts

letitsnow
post Jun 29 2022, 08:40 AM

23 posts

okay la. influencer back in blog days requires decent level of effort. not so bad to call it a career.

now, the effort is reallly low as long as got ass and tits to shake. the hardest part already taken care of by platforms.
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 08:52 AM

27 posts

let me rephrase

/k is malaysia no.1 anti - sales org in malaysia.

sales adalah penghinaan. so even the dad or uncle give the success to the chap. or self made like yorouchi husband salesman too. it is still sales and /k will never look up to it.

but at the same time all the goddess of /k that we worship here over and over again goes to the salesman gang.

in fact sales has been winning since forever despite all the effort by /k here. /k was a big online anti sales thing until socmed rise and took over then all kind of founder and dropship appeared.

so i as /k hari ini saw the cermin and terasa macam makan taik sendiri la kan. how can tziaa or yoruichi goes to the despicable sales people...

tak abis poyo bawa kete besar buat gathering la buat event besar2 at genting convention centre la goes trip la all fark see i am still hypocrite kutuk them due to conditioning by /k for many2 years.

gulpppp best makan taik sendiri.
dawnreaver
post Jun 29 2022, 08:55 AM

661 posts

Who gives a fuck whether they married sales people or not weh?

No life is it until need to simp until this level?
butterkijen
post Jun 29 2022, 08:58 AM

196 posts

jesse what the fuck are you talking about
craxors
post Jun 29 2022, 10:16 AM

2,546 posts

kesian babyrina tak sempat join...
blitzkrieg69
post Jun 29 2022, 10:25 AM

23 posts

didnt know Yoruichy was considered influencer. followed her purely becoz of she was my fren's coursemate in uni and is hawt AF
mick84
post Jun 29 2022, 12:07 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(letitsnow @ Jun 29 2022, 08:40 AM)
okay la. influencer back in blog days requires decent level of effort. not so bad to call it a career.

now, the effort is reallly low as long as got ass and tits to shake. the hardest part already taken care of by platforms.
Yup. They really need to know how to write a good blog, and take nice photos.

Now Niamah ah beng make some video, smoke a bit and bixch a bit with it’s a prank, consider influencers dah
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 12:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jun 29 2022, 08:55 AM)
Who gives a fuck whether they married sales people or not weh?

No life is it until need to simp until this level?
i just wan to highlight the hypcrisy of my own doing.

i enjoyed and look into all the hgghhnnn tread of lowyat.

i also lambasted kutuk all the sales people in malaysia.

i was being a true /k, now looking at reality, backed the wrong horse so makan tahi sendiri laaa.

just let me rant.
zhou.xingxing
post Jun 29 2022, 12:11 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jun 28 2022, 11:11 PM)
who Yorouichi ? cant find
Someone w huge personalities
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 12:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jun 29 2022, 12:11 PM)
Someone w huge personalities
yup...puiyi cant even go 2/10 of her.

this all used to be /k superb quality before the removal of hnnnghh threads few years ago.
rooney723
post Jun 29 2022, 12:27 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 29 2022, 07:31 AM)
It’s something like that. The uncle is the one who runs GE in  Malaysia. From GE itself.

Whereas the father is an agent of GE who has a big network of down lines. Technically not under Ge directly.

The son is under the same agency. And of course the golden boy within that agency la.

I know coz I went to one of their events for my own family member who getting award. When that boy appear to get an award, wah the claps and responses are diff from anyone else. Then other ppl explain these to me.

That was before I know tz was with him. A couple of months later, /k started to report they were together.

And I dig a bit at that time. Tz and his husband even get those tour and trips overseas to promote GE. Not those you sell more they reward you type or trips. It’s special, sponsored trip to promote GE. Siap with camera man.
eh i tot shengyi is in believe team? thats his dad's agency?
budakbaik1310
post Jun 29 2022, 12:27 PM

114 posts

yorouchi i rike
Skylinestar
post Jun 29 2022, 12:32 PM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

I don't find any surprise at all. People who do sales meet more people than the average technical people. Besides that, certain jobs are 99.99999% male. Your job is your cockblock. Trust me, I'm in this situation.
heinlein
post Jun 29 2022, 12:34 PM

1,794 posts

hot stuff in /k too.

fark i am envy.

only know tziaa, now she becomes so old liao
sexysarah1992
post Jun 29 2022, 12:37 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jun 28 2022, 11:16 PM)
Tzia dekat pavillion suite right
Pavilion hilltopmont kiara
SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 12:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(craxors @ Jun 29 2022, 10:16 AM)
kesian babyrina tak sempat join...
itu lain kategori la bang.

skrng ni pasal /k suka sgt sgt yg besar2 yg lawa

/k pun suka menganjing segala aspek si penjual kat malaysia ni. gi cari la info kat sini.

i can say /k is the no.1 anti-sales platform in malaysia.

so last last sume makan tahi pasal the goddes of /k pi tido ngan salesman haha.

saya la one of /k so hati tgh panas la. /k sejati bhai. takpe la telan tahi jer.

SUSMr Mercedes
post Jun 29 2022, 12:42 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(blitzkrieg69 @ Jun 29 2022, 10:25 AM)
didnt know Yoruichy was considered influencer. followed her purely becoz of she was my fren's coursemate in uni and is hawt AF
Budak MMU lettew
teikboon
post Jun 29 2022, 12:45 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Jun 29 2022, 12:00 AM)
dei dah bagi nama gi la insta cari.

budak budak ood sekrang.

this is not about rich or not. this is about funny turn of events.

i am avid fan of /k so what do we do?

we worship all those besar berat 50 sen.

we farking hate anything sales related. sikit sikit we all will chop scam left right.

yet in the end these hhhggnnn gals goes to the pool of our enemy.

being rich and low profile is not the message here la. it is about our /k perception.

also i forget i am in the indian legend platform - King of Forum -

hehe but no socmed la, i want to see any other legend kan for indian community. help me out k.
you buat la satu, kasi chan lu macha
halglory
post Jun 29 2022, 12:51 PM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

drillz mane pandan
Selectt
post Jun 29 2022, 12:57 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

Yorouichi youtube so little view influencer since early?

kekwa
craxors
post Jun 29 2022, 12:59 PM

2,546 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Jun 29 2022, 12:42 PM)
itu lain kategori la bang.

skrng ni pasal /k suka sgt sgt yg besar2 yg lawa

/k pun suka menganjing segala aspek si penjual kat malaysia ni. gi cari la info kat sini.

i can say /k is the no.1 anti-sales platform in malaysia.

so last last sume makan tahi pasal the goddes of /k pi tido ngan salesman haha.

saya la one of /k so hati tgh panas la. /k sejati bhai. takpe la telan tahi jer.
gg... rilek je. enjoy the show.
yhtan
post Jun 29 2022, 01:06 PM

8,653 posts

It’s something like that. The uncle is the one who runs GE in  Malaysia. From GE itself.

CEO of GE Malaysia surname is Koh, look like u are right. So it has connection and not build from scratch.

Ahhh the G63 post by the couple was so damn cringe
zhou.xingxing
post Jun 29 2022, 01:13 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(richardss @ Jun 29 2022, 12:26 AM)
Even after having babies
actually she solidify the body number after pregnant... siap tambah susu lagik
blitzkrieg69
post Jun 29 2022, 01:18 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Jun 29 2022, 12:42 PM)
Budak MMU lettew

yup LLB my fren not me

God Grid
post Jun 29 2022, 01:19 PM

35 posts

maybe the father and uncle also got give some sales to them? maybe la... who knows hahahaha

but ya la, not easy to reach that level also, need to know ppl, connection and network are damn important

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 29 2022, 07:32 AM)
sales is harsh
when u start from just a sales to agency manager
u gotta find sales...to grow to what he is today...u need to find a lot of sales or a lot of agent(to sell for u)

the best sales are still like his waifu....to get MDRT/COT/TOT....u really gotta know how to get sales
what is MDRT, COT and TOT?

but compared to a family of nobody with no network and connection, how to find all these people

you need to be somebody to know somebody

like they always say, the helangs will only mix with helangs

so to get good sales, your family who and who does help
sihamsedap
post Jun 29 2022, 01:19 PM

94 posts

Yoruichy got second child d

husband seem normal type, not those flashy2

super milf, go out makan and shopping half nen2 almost wanna pop out

johor ppl very lucky
keyibukeyi
post Jun 29 2022, 01:31 PM

150 posts

Who is Yoruichy?
nugget_piece
post Jun 29 2022, 01:36 PM

103 posts

who are these fools again?

use cable, company subsidize car purchase,
daddykasi,

promo big purchase on socials because that's the only good way entice innocent clueless young folks to join

imagine living a life only to instill fear into people mind just to sell their product. what a meaningful life to live KEK

MR_alien
post Jun 29 2022, 01:38 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Jun 29 2022, 01:19 PM)
what is MDRT, COT and TOT?

but compared to a family of nobody with no network and connection, how to find all these people

you need to be somebody to know somebody

like they always say, the helangs will only mix with helangs

so to get good sales, your family who and who does help
what is MDRT/COT/TOT, i think u can google it...it explains better
and tzia's sales seem to account normal people mostly
plus as a sales, it's better you target the majority aka B40 + M20 rather than the T20

not to mention selling in WM is very segregated....it's kinda hard for a chinese to penetrate malay market..vice versa
that's why there are also malay MDRT/COT/TOT
mick84
post Jun 29 2022, 01:39 PM

96 posts

maybe the father and uncle also got give some sales to them? maybe la... who knows hahahaha
ah boy ah, uncle bring you meet this dato. he want to buy insurance for his whole family, including 2nd wife families. u help help him.
work hard ah.

tq uncle.

sekian terima kasih.
cempedaklife
post Jun 29 2022, 01:41 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 29 2022, 12:27 PM)
eh i tot shengyi is in believe team? thats his dad's agency?
insurance is web upon web of layers of people and org.
consider it this way, you got agent, which reports under a unit sales manager, who reports to a group sales manager. once reach GSM level, basically you can have your own group, everyone earning within your group, you get a percentage, and you could get things like allowance to get your own office, etc.

so BELIEVE may be a group, but that group still ties to upper up, like "agency" (dunno what they really call it), basically all sales are counted into that agency. what i refer is that big "agency" is founded by his father.
i wont deny he may need to do hard work too...but anyone who said they did it all by themselves, all merit to them, when they have that kind of background, is obviously lying. at least to me.

rooney723
post Jun 29 2022, 01:46 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 29 2022, 01:41 PM)
insurance is web upon web of layers of people and org.
consider it this way, you got agent, which reports under a unit sales manager, who reports to a group sales manager. once reach GSM level, basically you can have your own group, everyone earning within your group, you get a percentage, and you could get things like allowance to get your own office, etc.

so BELIEVE may be a group, but that group still ties to upper up, like "agency" (dunno what they really call it), basically all sales are counted into that agency. what i refer is that big "agency" is founded by his father.

i wont deny he may need to do hard work too...but anyone who said they did it all by themselves, all merit to them, when they have that kind of background, is obviously lying. at least to me.

i see, haha i been following his ig for few years ledi, and i never once seen he mention about his dad's agency or his dad help him etc, nothing about his dad or uncle, even the GE ceo is like a stranger to him haha

and all these while he give ppl the impression that believe is founded by him and his other 2 partners from scratch , those 2 was his downline once they graduated uni and started their insurance careers with him

gashout
post Jun 29 2022, 01:48 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Jun 29 2022, 08:52 AM)
let me rephrase

/k is malaysia no.1 anti - sales org in malaysia.

sales adalah penghinaan. so even the dad or uncle give the success to the chap. or self made like yorouchi husband salesman too. it is still sales and /k will never look up to it.

but at the same time all the goddess of /k that we worship here over and over again goes to the salesman gang.

in fact sales has been winning since forever despite all the effort by /k here. /k was a big online anti sales thing until socmed rise and took over then all kind of founder and dropship appeared.

so i as /k hari ini saw the cermin and terasa macam makan taik sendiri la kan. how can tziaa or yoruichi goes to the despicable sales people...

tak abis poyo bawa kete besar buat gathering la buat event besar2 at genting convention centre la goes trip la all fark see i am still hypocrite kutuk them due to conditioning by /k for many2 years.

gulpppp best makan taik sendiri.
TS is real shit.

use 2 influencers to make a point that sales agent is the best

there are 100s more that show how many people married businessmen and tansri etc.

if you feel insecure about your job then change. no need to inflate here.

sales= how many sales cause people to go broke, cause they busy asking people to BUY BUY BUY to earn commission.

PUI. get a life.
mac_mac21
post Jun 29 2022, 01:52 PM

190 posts

I only know sajat selling stuff that make you look slim from outside
cempedaklife
post Jun 29 2022, 02:12 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 29 2022, 01:46 PM)
i see, haha i been following his ig for few years ledi, and i never once seen he mention about his dad's agency or his dad help him etc, nothing about his dad or uncle, even the GE ceo is like a stranger to him haha

and all these while he give ppl the impression that believe is founded by him and his other 2 partners from scratch , those 2 was his downline once they graduated uni and started their insurance careers with him
why you follow him?
he emsem? wub.gif
rooney723
post Jun 29 2022, 02:18 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 29 2022, 02:12 PM)
why you follow him?
he emsem?  wub.gif
i want to have my daily laughs when i see these ppl post their motivational stuffs in capital letters hahaha

cempedaklife
post Jun 29 2022, 02:22 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 29 2022, 02:18 PM)
i want to have my daily laughs when i see these ppl post their motivational stuffs in capital letters hahaha
haha...i truly believe he founded his group. just that that group is under a bigger group.
usually those bigger group also easy to identify.
if you see your friend post those insurance thingy, they will tie it to that big group also, coz glamour ma. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
hihihehe
post Jun 29 2022, 02:26 PM

13,791 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 29 2022, 01:06 PM)
CEO of GE Malaysia surname is Koh, look like u are right. So it has connection and not build from scratch.

Ahhh the G63 post by the couple was so damn cringe
this guy suddenly rich after mco. first/business class travel, exp sneakers, live at pavilion hilltop, now g63
rooney723
post Jun 29 2022, 02:28 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jun 29 2022, 02:22 PM)
haha...i truly believe he founded his group. just that that group is under a bigger group.
usually those bigger group also easy to identify.
if you see your friend post those insurance thingy, they will tie it to that big group also, coz glamour ma. laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yup i agree with u that he founded believe by himself, but cant deny that he got a headstart at the beginning that allowed him to be USM or GSM much faster than other agents without tongkat and allowed him to build believe many years ago,

but he smart also, cos he pulled in tzia his wife into believe and sell insurance, and with her connections, she became top rookie in her first few months and also bring many sales into believe and make his own group so big today

mick84
post Jun 29 2022, 02:41 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jun 29 2022, 02:18 PM)
rooney, how can u laugh at MU + CR7 HARDCORE SUPPORTER!
mick84
post Jun 29 2022, 02:41 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 29 2022, 02:26 PM)
this guy suddenly rich after mco. first/business class travel, exp sneakers, live at pavilion hilltop, now g63
Suddenly rich after tziaaa joined as his insurance agent. biggrin.gif
yhtan
post Jun 29 2022, 02:51 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 29 2022, 02:26 PM)
if the daddy and uncle got connection and networking, so it is much easier to start with.

SUStonewow
post Jun 29 2022, 10:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 29 2022, 01:48 PM)
TS is real shit.

use 2 influencers to make a point that sales agent is the best

there are 100s more that show how many people married businessmen and tansri etc.

if you feel insecure about your job then change. no need to inflate here.

sales= how many sales cause people to go broke, cause they busy asking people to BUY BUY BUY  to earn commission.

PUI. get a life.
no no i am not saying sales agent is the best but /k is malaysia best anti sales org no.1

and mind you these 2 is not any 2 not random 2. they used to be the top 5 of /k. so many influencers but did not make it to /k also useless.

also this is not about inflating my job isssues but i am a true /k.

i can feel my own hypocrisy for simping over these ladies and also for hating the sales industry.

yet the irony outcome haha.

and i am not alone you can see most reply in this thread still tak sedar diri. haha.

let me balance the scale then, i sedor diri and makan tahi on behalf.

Also i truly appreciate your reply because you can be the best prime example yet of what i am ranting now.

hahaha buy buy buy to earn komisen hahaha bencinya you kat sales people...i pun sama mcm you.

Our difference now is that i insaf and suddenly felt the shit in my mouth. not that i am forcing you tho. my own rant what.

/k no 1 anti sales vs sales industry? Sales has been winning since day one lol. i just realize this.

This post has been edited by tonewow: Jun 29 2022, 10:34 PM
chupapi_munyayo
post Jun 30 2022, 12:39 AM

398 posts

But are they the richest person in msia?

SUStonewow
post Jun 30 2022, 01:19 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(chupapi_munyayo @ Jun 30 2022, 12:39 AM)
But are they the richest person in msia?
no no this is not about wealth or richest.

this is about how me as /k sejati and /k has always been looking down at sales people.

they are worst than pengemis. yet now it is my biggest regret for thinking such way knowing the goddess of /k has fallen to them at last.

and this is just my ranting la.

0.0379sec    1.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:40 AM