6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Chat Businessman’s ex-wife Emilia sent to Kajang prison, failed to produce her children

mezanny
post Jun 27 2022, 02:29 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 27 2022, 02:14 PM)
Honestly cant tell

If you can find those videos you take a look. The hubby really looks bad in both but still smart enough to keep cool cos he know he's being recorded by her entourage

Edit: Found the confrontation video

Court video

Like I said draw your own conclusions but to me kinda iffy
Poor kid...see him like this, I wanna cry.

But why everyone talking in English ???

semua banana ke ?
leftycall9
post Jun 27 2022, 02:30 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 27 2022, 02:09 PM)
Got videos circulating of the lady not wanting to release the kids to the father after a court hearing

Also got one where she confronted the husband after an alleged assault. She accuse him of hitting her, he was barely keeping cool asking where the heck were his kids. And she kept baiting him while cameras were rolling.

This lady isnt simple i'm telling you. At first glance she good at playing the sympathy game. Not supporting the hubbie but this lady isnt first time to the prom
That dude married one crazy bitch. Kesian weih.
estcin
post Jun 27 2022, 02:32 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 27 2022, 02:21 PM)
Wah still can find. Most of this buried already.

That one don't know why NFA. Or maybe was settled behind the scenes?
According to the Malaysiakini report, it was alleged that SM Faisal had beat up his then-wife Emilia on 22 November 2015, in their house in Desa Sri Hartamas.

trojandude
post Jun 27 2022, 02:33 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jun 27 2022, 02:30 PM)
You should actually watch the videos.

The kid doesn't even look like he wants to go with the dad.

And the videos circulating where she asked him directly whether he hit her or not, he just stayed silent.

Idk buddy if anything his silence says a lot.

If I had to side someone, I'm going with the ex-wife.
9m2w

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ Jun 27 2022, 02:29 PM)

semua banana ke ?
Kek, my friend told me it should be Kelapa tua..for obvious reasons haha

My friend is Malay but if this is abit too much i surrender to be sussed

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jun 27 2022, 02:30 PM)
Wife saw the vids last time went hmm......not an easy women.

Trust the women, they recognise a sharp knife pretending to be a dull one
zhou.xingxing

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jun 27 2022, 02:07 PM)
Laki helang piap other women, syariah court pon buat diam aje...tapi pompuan tak nak dengar court bodo, kena cntempt pulak.
maybe the bideo not clear. i dono la. just saying
estcin

407 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ Jun 27 2022, 02:29 PM)

semua banana ke ?
oren helang where got speak BM? all speaking England
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 27 2022, 02:35 PM

4,998 posts

Other people's business

I only watch with coffee and sandwiches

Pssst, video link mana?

This post has been edited by New Klang: Jun 27 2022, 03:04 PM
9m2w
post Jun 27 2022, 02:36 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jun 27 2022, 02:33 PM)
You should actually watch the videos.

The kid doesn't even look like he wants to go with the dad.

And the videos circulating where she asked him directly whether he hit her or not, he just stayed silent.

Idk buddy if anything his silence says a lot.

If I had to side someone, I'm going with the ex-wife.
I'm also on your side of the fence regardless of how i feel about the wife

But the other side of the family, iinm Marion Caunter included has shared pics of kid actually enjoying day out with dad

Kids that age...very easy to manipulate.
mezanny
post Jun 27 2022, 02:38 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 27 2022, 02:33 PM)
oren helang where got speak BM? all speaking England
Penyu should saman
a_dot_el
post Jun 27 2022, 02:38 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(3damansarautama @ Jun 27 2022, 01:32 PM)

In an interview with FMT published today, SM Faisal said he had been traumatised not having been able to spend time with his children for the past six years, including during Hari Raya and their birthdays.

Is this why he needs the red sofa to relax??
estcin
post Jun 27 2022, 02:41 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ Jun 27 2022, 02:38 PM)
Penyu should saman
mulut kata pakai bahasa tempatan, tapi badan pakai baju jenama luar negara
estcin
post Jun 27 2022, 02:42 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(a_dot_el @ Jun 27 2022, 02:38 PM)
Is this why he needs the red sofa to relax??
mezanny
post Jun 27 2022, 02:43 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 27 2022, 02:41 PM)
mulut kata pakai bahasa tempatan, tapi badan pakai baju jenama luar negara
his designer son in law really fail to provide fashion advice

trojandude
post Jun 27 2022, 02:44 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 27 2022, 02:36 PM)
I'm also on your side of the fence regardless of how i feel about the wife

But the other side of the family, iinm Marion Caunter included has shared pics of kid actually enjoying day out with dad

Kids that age...very easy to manipulate.
tbf marion is married to his family so she has her own interests

i know this is dumb but I stalked the ex-wife's insta and some of her kids are old enough now to tell what truly happened

imma say it here - i don't think the kids like the dad

also from this video it would seem like the kids witnessed the dad beating the mother

SUSsonark
post Jun 27 2022, 02:46 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 27 2022, 02:09 PM)
Got videos circulating of the lady not wanting to release the kids to the father after a court hearing

Also got one where she confronted the husband after an alleged assault. She accuse him of hitting her, he was barely keeping cool asking where the heck were his kids. And she kept baiting him while cameras were rolling.

This lady isnt simple i'm telling you. At first glance she good at playing the sympathy game. Not supporting the hubbie but this lady isnt first time to the prom
What you see in that video is someone who is no longer afraid of her tormentor cos she now knows she's been heard, has the supports and no longer fighting her battle alone.

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 27 2022, 02:11 PM)
So the Malaysian version of Amber Turd?
The turd is the one claiming to be traumatised for being denied access to the kids, after all the shit he put the ex-wife and kids, through.

estcin
post Jun 27 2022, 02:48 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ Jun 27 2022, 02:43 PM)
his designer son in law really fail to provide fashion advice
He not even wearing his son in law design. Still talking about Keluarga Malaysia but not even supporting own family member

This post has been edited by estcin: Jun 27 2022, 03:00 PM
yhtan
post Jun 27 2022, 02:49 PM

8,653 posts

Ignore court order then baru jail, like it or not u still has to respect court order

In an earlier ruling regarding visitation rights, Kuala Lumpur Shariah High Court judge Fouzi Mokhtar said Emilia was sentenced to jail because she had failed to produce her children before Faisal despite a court order.
trojandude
post Jun 27 2022, 02:53 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 27 2022, 02:21 PM)
Wah still can find. Most of this buried already.

That one don't know why NFA. Or maybe was settled behind the scenes?
By the way look what I just found - even saucier stuffs including WhatsApp messages. Of course real or not who even knows.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...87784647&type=3
9m2w
post Jun 27 2022, 02:57 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jun 27 2022, 02:53 PM)
By the way look what I just found - even saucier stuffs including WhatsApp messages. Of course real or not who even knows.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...87784647&type=3
Man...she's good i tell you haha

And what the heck she took?

Fark dont tell me the video of red sofa came from her checking thru his shit??? Damn this is a bombshell

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:02 PM