4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] : phantomzone FFK KING + Defamation!, ffking + defamation...

neoxz
post Sep 28 2007, 11:29 PM, updated 19y ago

1,098 posts

Wanted to buy something from me, but in the end he just disappear... very irresponsible buyer..
sent him few pms but no reply at all.

Let me wait 1 whole day.. wasting my time and effort when i could just sell it to other buyers.

ADDED ISSUE
Anyhow, I've added a new item for sale. The buyer, phantomzone again Pmed me stating tat he is interested. However, the item is then sold to other buyer, as I prefer and priority will be given to those COD as stated in my sale thread.

The buyer starts to defamation me using his signature.

This buyer is obviously trying to defamation me. He should be listed in the minor offense blacklist as he is neither honest nor good here. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by neoxz: Dec 13 2007, 03:15 AM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 28 2007, 11:34 PM

1,138 posts

ayo~ bro only 1 day lar...wait lar!! doh.gif

neoxz
post Sep 28 2007, 11:35 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Sep 28 2007, 11:34 PM)
ayo~ bro only 1 day lar...wait lar!! doh.gif
Sure? I've sent him 5 PMs, and his been online and offline whole day.. non reply from him
ali_boulala
post Sep 28 2007, 11:38 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

lol.this one also can complaint ka? aiyo
SUSbudakdegilz
post Sep 28 2007, 11:38 PM

1,138 posts

just give him a warning lol~..
said that untill what date/day u reserved the item for him and if he still doesn't bank-in the amount...than no need to wait!!!!
(p/s : really doesn't seem like a big problem to me this kind of buyer!!! tongue.gif )
neoxz
post Sep 28 2007, 11:39 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Sep 28 2007, 11:38 PM)
lol.this one also can complaint ka? aiyo
Yeah.. really wasting my time... got offers from other buyers too u know..if he doesn't want it, just reply only wat.

Can be added to the ffk list

FFK Blacklist

Added on September 28, 2007, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Sep 28 2007, 11:38 PM)
just give him a warning lol~..
said that untill what date/day u reserved the item for him and if he still doesn't bank-in the amount...than no need to wait!!!!
(p/s : really doesn't seem like a big problem to me this kind of buyer!!! tongue.gif )
Yeah.. gave him warning di... Pmed him this thread and he just went offline tongue.gif

This post has been edited by neoxz: Sep 28 2007, 11:42 PM
baok
post Sep 28 2007, 11:55 PM

737 posts

rilex maa.. happen to me all the time.. nothing serious.. no money involved smile.gif
neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 12:02 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(baok @ Sep 28 2007, 11:55 PM)
rilex maa.. happen to me all the time.. nothing serious.. no money involved smile.gif
Yeah.. relaxing.. just wanna make him kena ffk blacklist
phantomzone
post Sep 29 2007, 12:51 AM

154 posts

let see... hmm.gif
first of all i dunno u, dunno if i can trust u or not
u play rush with me, i still got no prob with that
then i made the deal with u at 8+ pm
ask for ur contact number few times u din give
then u din reply my pmS till this morning (i take it as u already sold it to other buyer coz u said got someone offer higher price)
when i wake up i checked u reply my pm at 1+am
also din give contact number only give account number
so this kind of attitude,for me, cannot b trusted
so...just ignore u lah, i take it as u din take the deal seriously rolleyes.gif
enuf said
i got no problem u want to complain bout this
neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 12:57 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 12:51 AM)
let see... hmm.gif
first of all i dunno u, dunno if i can trust u or not
u play rush with me, i still got no prob with that
then i made the deal with u at 8+ pm
ask for ur contact number few times u din give
then u din reply my pmS till this morning (i take it as u already sold it to other buyer coz u said got someone offer higher price)
when i wake up i checked u reply my pm at 1+am
also din give contact number only give account number
so this kind of attitude,for me, cannot b trusted
so...just ignore u lah, i take it as u din take the deal seriously rolleyes.gif
enuf said
i got no problem u want to complain bout this
Hey... you could just replied with a pm... you could have just asked for a contact number.

You wanna know y i pmed you so many times? Coz I had packed the item ready to ship to you today since u want to pay me today as stated in your pm .... whistling.gif

You've only asked for my contact number once.. And i didnt give. But you could just asked again.. main topic here is ffking the deal. You could just have replied a PM mad.gif No need for me to wait the whole day

And I cannot be trusted? Just COD op with mucxha vmad.gif

This post has been edited by neoxz: Sep 29 2007, 01:01 AM
phantomzone
post Sep 29 2007, 01:15 AM

154 posts

cool down...
i ask ur number twice or 3 times, check ur pm again(if u still have it)
think about this position:
-the seller play rush
-suddenly gone when confirming the deal
for me i'd think he made deal with other guy who offer higher price
since he ignore me eventhough i already said deal, n ask for his
account number ASAP n contact number
then after that(like 5 hours?) only he give the account number
for me i'd think he cancel the deal with other guy who offer higher price
maybe tat guy change his mind n dun wanna buy from him,
then the seller try to get back to me since i already made deal
so....
the seller gone once while CONFIRMING the deal, he can do it again
so....
better ignore the seller before i waste my time with him who din take
the deal seriously

i can see that u sell lots of stuffs then why cant u b more professional
just take the deal seriously, if u had given me ur contact number before
by the time u din reply my pm i'll call u
u din give me ur contact number after i ask like 2-3 times
n suddenly gone like that? what would i think wink.gif

i just PLAY SAFE, enuf said notworthy.gif

oh bout trust, like i said, i dun trust u, n i got no problem u dun trust me either
since we dunno each other

This post has been edited by phantomzone: Sep 29 2007, 01:17 AM
neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 01:18 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 01:15 AM)
cool down...
i ask ur number twice or 3 times, check ur pm again(if u still have it)
think about this position:
-the seller play rush
-suddenly gone when confirming the deal
for me i'd think he made deal with other guy who offer higher price
since he ignore me eventhough i already said deal, n ask for his
account number ASAP n contact number
then after that(like 5 hours?) only he give the account number
for me i'd think he cancel the deal with other guy who offer higher price
maybe tat guy change his mind n dun wanna buy from him,
then the seller try to get back to me since i already made deal
so....
the seller gone once while CONFIRMING the deal, he can do it again
so....
better ignore the seller before i waste my time with him who din take
the deal seriously

i can see that u sell lots of stuffs then why cant u b more professional
just take the deal seriously, if u had given me ur contact number before
by the time u din reply my pm i'll call u
u din give me ur contact number after i ask like 2-3 times
n suddenly gone like that? what would i think wink.gif

i just PLAY SAFE
I was gone coz i went out... OFFLINE. I did pm you when i got back around 1....All you had to do was reply the PM which you've chosen not too until I had made up this topic. Still a ffk case to me. Unless you are able to seal the deal.
phantomzone
post Sep 29 2007, 01:27 AM

154 posts

of course i dunno u went out or not
yea i wanted to reply ur pm but these are the possibilities that MIGHT happen:
- i ask again ur contact number, and confirm that i'm goin to bank in the money n u dun reply pm again
- i confirm already bank in the money n u dun reply pm again
- i ask if u already send the package n u dun reply again
those things can happen rite?wink.gif
so wat to do if that kind of things happen?
complain here also i wont get my money back mah...
like i said
i just play SAFE
neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 01:29 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 01:27 AM)
- i ask again ur contact number, and confirm that i'm goin to bank in the money n u dun reply pm again
like i said
i just play SAFE
Confirm contact? Pls le... the last PM i got was yesterday at 9.19pm
I never receive any money from you.

Then i've reply u 1 something about my bank in info.. you could have just asked again right?could you? answer this 1st

Then wat about those pm i've sent you today about the deal.. kept asking u still interested.. Y NOT REPLY?

This post has been edited by neoxz: Sep 29 2007, 01:31 AM
phantomzone
post Sep 29 2007, 01:31 AM

154 posts

i said those things are POSSIBLE THINGS THAT MIGHT HAPPEN
read carefully pls wink.gif
neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 01:33 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 01:31 AM)
i said those things are POSSIBLE THINGS THAT MIGHT HAPPEN
read carefully pls wink.gif
Read carefully wat i've posted... the last pm i got was 9 soemthing.. wat about the other pm's ... Y COULDN"T you reply and just ffk?

Added on September 29, 2007, 1:35 am
QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 01:27 AM)
like i said
i just play SAFE
So instead of solving these, you just ffked?

This post has been edited by neoxz: Sep 29 2007, 01:35 AM
phantomzone
post Sep 29 2007, 01:39 AM

154 posts

that one 9pm u already gone
read my post carefully n cool down la
this is what i said
"so this kind of attitude,for me, cannot b trusted
so...just ignore u lah, i take it as u din take the deal seriously"
coz for me u ffk while i'm confirming the deal
that's why take the deal seriously
u can also tell me u goin out but u din tell me
i'm CONFIRMING THE DEAL last nite, n suddenly u're gone?wink.gif
a simple reply like "ok, here's my account number xxxxx, n my contact number xxxxx"
won't make this thing happen;)

This post has been edited by phantomzone: Sep 29 2007, 01:49 AM
neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 01:41 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 01:39 AM)
that one 9pm u already gone
read my post carefully n cool down la
this is what i said
"so this kind of attitude,for me, cannot b trusted
so...just ignore u lah, i take it as u din take the deal seriously"
coz for me u ffk while i'm confirming the deal
that's why take the deal seriously
u can also tell me u goin out but u din tell me
i'm CONFIRMING THE DEAL last nite, n suddenly u're gone?wink.gif
i simple reply like "ok, here's my account number xxxxx, n my contact number xxxxx"
won't make this thing happen;)
I went out after u confirmed the deal la... I didnt ffk u when you'vbe made the deal.. I came back and replied you... zzzzzz.

I was OUT even before receiving you PM! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif How to reply?

This post has been edited by neoxz: Sep 29 2007, 01:42 AM
phantomzone
post Sep 29 2007, 01:48 AM

154 posts

cool down...
in ur first post, i pm at8.17 u already out?
see...it's like i'm talkin to u n u just walk away
like i said take it seriously
last nite i replied ur pm right after u give me the total price
n u just walk away? wink.gif
like i said how do i know u went out or maybe dealing with other buyers

neoxz
post Sep 29 2007, 01:49 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Sep 29 2007, 01:48 AM)
cool down...
in ur first post, i pm at8.17 u already out?
see...it's like i'm talkin to u n u just walk away
like i said take it seriously
last nite i replied ur pm right after u give me the total price
n u just walk away? wink.gif
like i said how do i know u went out or maybe dealing with other buyers
1st post 8.17 not yet out.. but then i told the shipping price and asked you if ur ok with it. then i got ur last pm about 9 something.. i was out then di
Then how can u count me for ffk the deal? you can check my status in profile u know?

But anyhow... i was back and i've replied you at 1 something right? how can u consider me ffk the deal within 4 hours? have you or have you not bought this item already?

This post has been edited by neoxz: Sep 29 2007, 01:57 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:59 AM