QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jun 17 2022, 11:48 PM)
Yup. During the early years of my property investment journey, i rented to them because i wanted to rent out my place fast without caring who the tenant was.
How wrong was i to do that. I had nightmare after nightmare with these ppl. They seem to have drinking parties everyday. Making so much noise till multiple complains were lodged against my unit. And then there is the smoke and smell from their prayer items. The whole house would smell and look like a temple .
Then the worst part is they started defaulting on rent. Asked my agent to chase rent from them. They sent their gangsters to harass my agent.
In the end, had to get a court order and bailiff came to remove them. Even then, my unit was left in a mess , dirty and alot of spoilt items. That was the first and last i would ever rent to these ppl.
And then, these people started to make a noise like house owner is very racist, stereotyping, picky, sorta sorta.
At the end, we give them chance to rent our props again because we kesian sama them. Then, they redo the same thing aka balas dendam and carik balik mukak for their race.
Alright. GG.com.
Honestly saying, I would rather make a bet with 10 chinese lousy tenants, also wont try giving chance to indian tenants or melayu. Been there, felt that, heard them, and sked of them. Not like angmoh expats is any better, but so far in my experience...
Chinese. As long its about money, money it is.