20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Games Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (DS), Roxas !

hafez13
post Oct 9 2009, 01:55 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

noo sings?
spoilerrrrrrr
gnsumas
post Oct 9 2009, 01:57 AM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Oct 9 2009, 01:55 AM)
noo sings?
spoilerrrrrrr
spoiler vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
BelowAverage
post Oct 9 2009, 02:15 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Oct 9 2009, 01:44 AM)
Slowpoke rclxs0.gif
Somewhere in the game, Roxas sings Beautiful Soul to Xion  laugh.gif
Btw, disney is one of the best stuff to have in Kingdom Hearts. Especially for Kingdom Hearts 1. They Disney in it was awesome! Especially in Tarzan smile.gif
he actually sang
"im leavin, nv lookin' back again"

when he left the organization

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA rclxub.gif

Ok, down here spoiler question, but i guess nobody can answer yet( found the answer, if u want to read it, its below, if dont want, dont click)

This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Oct 9 2009, 02:27 AM
5zal06
post Oct 9 2009, 11:05 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 9 2009, 12:06 AM)
9/10.

-good graphic.
-mission abit repetitive, sometimes u just wish u have unlimited limit break to wake those dumbdumb heartless.
-heartless stronger than KH2. unlike KH2, the ram capicity is higher, so u get many heartless at a time. In the DS, due to its limited capability, only max like 3-5 heartless at a go, because of that, the heartless are stronger.
I mean way stronger, takes time to kill them if u dont have high lv.
-best part of the game is the story. First half is happy. Middle is mysterious, donno what's going on. towards the end, it gets sad, real sad =(
-Music. Nothing special compared to FF. but Roxas theme is nice =D
-cut scene has abit of compression problem. The frames are bearable but not that smooth, and if u close the lid while the scenes are playing, the cutscene will be skipped.
-Skills and ability. Everything is panel-based. therefore u just put watever skill u want into the slot.

overall, best game on the DS. Graphic are top-notch but they are games with better graphic. Deep story after half of the game.

OH YA, this game is less kiddy compared to KH1.

WHY?

CAuse there are less lame jokes, donald and goffy arent around.
Less Kiddy Disney stories, cause Roxas dont interact with the disney world.
less Disney characther story, i mean, like, who cares bout all those disney stories when we already watched them on TV.
More serious, cause most of the time stories revolve in Organisation 13,so the story is pretty tense n serious compared to KH1 or 2.

Added on October 9, 2009, 12:07 am
HAHAHA, u go use those DOuble lv or triple lv bo?
Ur level too low LAA LOLOOL

i already at 355+. going to end. 1 more day then he leave already.
=( so sad.

now i know everything about Xion and the hood problem.
sorry,actually im at day 150+.i just used the level double.now at lvl 11.no wonder la my level nver gone up
ok
my review

graphics - so far one of the best for ds
gameplay - same as usual kh but a bit hard with those a bit annoying camera,too many mission,most of the mission will be on agrabah(i hate that world),but after 90days+ it begin to get better,story so far ok but i prefer kh2 but don;t know overall story yet as im not finished playing 358/2days.i hope kh:bbs hve tarzan world,i missed that world.the panels thingy looks like fun.good addition and the limit combo break but your life must almost die then only can use.thats the problem.
music-nothing new,still the same old music but i love it,and the music is quite loud too if u put the volume to max.
cutsene not much like gba.they put words only,still ok

overall i give 8.5/10
BelowAverage
post Oct 9 2009, 01:34 PM

1,274 posts

hahhaa,story gets good after day 255+. then get emotional towards the end.
(normal la).

Music-u will fall in love with Xion theme when u finnish the game, trust me =(

Mission is annoying=.=" draggy

Added on October 9, 2009, 1:36 pmI finnished the game, played until 2AM+, then after that go forum to read up on anything i miss until 4am.

man, This game is so tragic =(

after palying this game,

This post has been edited by BelowAverage: Oct 9 2009, 10:23 PM
melvin91motorola
post Oct 9 2009, 03:54 PM

349 posts

owhgooodddd!!! put the spoiler plzzzz dammit................
hafez13
post Oct 9 2009, 04:04 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

thank god i scroll down fast
PLEASE PUT THE SPOILER.
PLEASE.
5zal06
post Oct 9 2009, 05:13 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 9 2009, 01:34 PM)
hahhaa,story gets good after day 255+. then get emotional towards the end.
(normal la).

Music-u will fall in love with Xion theme when u finnish the game, trust me =(

Mission is annoying=.=" draggy

Added on October 9, 2009, 1:36 pmI finnished the game, played until 2AM+, then after that go forum to read up on anything i miss until 4am.

man, This game is so tragic =(

after palying this game,

I HATE U SORA!!

I HATE U DIZZ!!!

I HATE U KAIRI+NAMINE!!

AND I HATE U RIKKU!!!
who is dizz anyway?
xion a failure ..

im on day 170+.just got to neverland.
the most boring world should be agrabah and olympus colleseum

swks26
post Oct 9 2009, 10:14 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Wooo wooo! Saw the website for the shop.
The game is out on the 15th rclxm9.gif
Omg, these 2 months money flying away fast...
BelowAverage
post Oct 9 2009, 10:24 PM

1,274 posts

wow, sorry dude >..<

I didnt know typing who i hate was a spoiler too >..<"

5zal06
post Oct 10 2009, 03:27 PM

195 posts

is this game really ends at 358 days?
im at 255 now
story is getting better
but im still at lvl 12.if i use another lvl doubler and put it into the panel,i will bcome lvl 11 back.im not sure how this leveling suppose to work..
BelowAverage
post Oct 10 2009, 05:02 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 10 2009, 03:27 PM)
is this game really ends at 358 days?
im at 255 now
story is getting better
but im still at lvl 12.if i use another lvl doubler and put it into the panel,i will bcome lvl 11 back.im not sure how this leveling suppose to work..
put level doubler and put in the individual level up buttons into the panel

5zal06
post Oct 11 2009, 10:18 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 10 2009, 05:02 PM)
put level doubler and put in the individual level up buttons into the panel

u mean put the individual level up to the lvl doubler?where it says LINK?
done that.i also put outside the lvl doubler 6 box..but the same

fighting againts leechgrave is hard,.
BelowAverage
post Nov 1 2009, 07:51 PM

1,274 posts

any update guys?
why nobody replied this thread liao
5zal06
post Nov 2 2009, 01:33 PM

195 posts

how did u defeat the leechgrave at the halloween town??
BelowAverage
post Nov 2 2009, 09:04 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Nov 2 2009, 01:33 PM)
how did u defeat the leechgrave at the halloween town??
hit down 3 tenticle.

leave 1 tenticle.

Hit 1 air combo, then evade before he attack u.

just roll or glide when he spray the powder.

repeat.

this boss hit painful, and is time-consuming.

As long as u dont try to get greedy and hit more than 2 air combo to it, u will survive, and finnish it in like, verii long=.="

5zal06
post Nov 3 2009, 10:55 AM

195 posts

the tenticle.i hate that thing
when i hit it,its health still like half,then it will throw me to that leechgrave
BlueBerry~
post Nov 3 2009, 11:03 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Got my game. But cant play. Stupid exams. Grr.
swks26
post Nov 3 2009, 08:11 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Playing the game! Forgot what day I am at now. I think 90+
Last paper for exams next Monday. This week free. Feels like holiday now..

Y'know, the part where Axel, Roxas and Xion first sat down together on the tower.. every change in camera angle on those 3 speaking, Xion's hoody would come up, then angle change, Xion not using her hoody, and changes angle again, Xion wearing her hoody again. Heh.
BelowAverage
post Nov 3 2009, 10:33 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Nov 3 2009, 08:11 PM)
Playing the game! Forgot what day I am at now. I think 90+
Last paper for exams next Monday. This week free. Feels like holiday now..

Y'know, the part where Axel, Roxas and Xion first sat down together on the tower.. every change in camera angle on those 3 speaking, Xion's hoody would come up, then angle change, Xion not using her hoody, and changes angle again, Xion wearing her hoody again. Heh.

Swk pls click!! u wont regret it!! whistling.gif

20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:35 PM