Alvin Tan still active in hardwarezone

MasBoleh!
post Jun 16 2022, 05:25 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 16 2022, 05:22 PM)
And from what I was told by some friends that also worked in the rated-Industry, BTS prep crazy geng. More crazier than you imagine. In professionality, maybe Netflix or Amazon Original also lose 99 to them.

Cannot be compared at clubs or local or non local amoi at all. Those literally macam clean, but who knows how many people already tembak dalam liao. Shower also maybe havent got already come out act Species Reloaded 3 and 4 at same night. If I got choice, I also wont tap any hot chicks I see along the pubs or clubs that come offering themselves. Rather cheong at least know shower liao, clean liao, and again, plotek plotek lah. Rumah ada isteri and dotters leh.
sorry, what is BTS prep?
MasBoleh!
post Jun 16 2022, 05:31 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jun 16 2022, 05:29 PM)
Behind The Scene Prep.

I dunno clearly la, but from what he told me, the prepwork ah, can make sure that even your lubang dubur can be seen clearly from all side of the camera, but the staff is even more geng. Each staff literally know what they're doing, with pornoshot education punya level. Also, their standings is perfect. Totally no need worry you'll get caught in the shot has to be edited to get you off screen that level.

Of coz, heard only. Not like im there. This guy is sorta like long time porno-related work guy. Also piapped many gurls from what I know to get lubang to get some special edition videos with certain actors.
Interesting to know, thank you for such a detailed elaboration
MasBoleh!
post Jun 16 2022, 06:02 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Jun 16 2022, 05:57 PM)
he's the real life adaptation of keyboard warrior, with the exception that he walks the talk.
it's just like wannie really showing her tetek and bananajoe actually appear in front of "very polite" house with boxing gloves.

the moment of glory came when he provoked the irony of you know who vs you know who. Celebrated? i wouldn't use that word, balls of steel would be more appropriate
One of the rare few ktard that got the respect from fellow ktards

0.0265sec    1.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:03 PM