Haidilao over rated or genuine good ?

v2rozu
post Jun 11 2022, 10:23 PM

so if you understand the company's ethos, you might appreciate what they're trying to push.

the reason why the people there have tip top service, is because they are heavily incentivised for making the patrons happy.

try lifting your hand and you'll find a waiter attending to you in 5 secs or less. and those kids that serve you? if they're performance is up to a certain standard, they'll be able to bagged up to RM 8k max a month, now dont quote me la, this is what i was told from my friend's younger brother who is working there.

food is totally subjective but to me, its above average, but man the service, the cleanliness, the attention to detail, is top level shit.

diff ppl diff reception la.

some people love eating at hawker that owner lansi as fk with flies everywhere, janji murah and sedap means top of the top.

some people dont mind shelling out a good buck for an experience.

how many of yall chinese fellas, if u dont tell your aunty, grandma or mother the price of the food, its sibeh fucking delicious.

but once u tell them the price "WAH NOT WORTH IT LO, ALSO NOT NICE GEH"

so actually nice or not bro?

if u can afford it, its nice. if you cant afford it, its not nice. simple as that.

0.0138sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:40 PM