Is it safe to masturbate ?, Being treated for STI

TSSotsotzaii
post Jun 11 2022, 05:15 PM, updated 4y ago

2,531 posts

Hello, sorry if this is the wrong section to post. I'm being treated for STI Gonorrhea / Chlamydia, on the 5th day now of a 2 weeks antibiotic course. Is it perfectly safe to masturbate ? Will it make the existing infection worse or anything ?
SupermanLick
post Jun 12 2022, 02:25 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

Is fully inside
To maintain well functional, u should blow out
TSSotsotzaii
post Jun 13 2022, 03:48 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Jun 12 2022, 02:25 PM)
Is fully inside
To maintain well functional, u should blow out
Sorry not sure if ur trolling but that's a thing ?
SupermanLick
post Jun 13 2022, 06:50 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Jun 13 2022, 03:48 PM)
Sorry not sure if ur trolling but that's a thing ?
No trolling. Use to keep dick fitness, use it or lose it

This post has been edited by SupermanLick: Jun 13 2022, 06:50 PM
TSSotsotzaii
post Jun 13 2022, 07:22 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Jun 13 2022, 06:50 PM)
No trolling. Use to keep dick fitness, use it or lose it
So it actually will have more benefit to make it "cum" out and will not worsen the infection ?
Roadwarrior1337
post Jun 13 2022, 07:24 PM

979 posts

Dafug wrong with you

Cannot stop fap for a week until it clear off ?

SupermanLick
post Jun 13 2022, 08:34 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,455 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Jun 13 2022, 07:22 PM)
So it actually will have more benefit to make it "cum" out and will not worsen the infection ?
Is your balls get infected? That's hurts
ahjummma
post Jun 14 2022, 01:35 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Jun 13 2022, 07:22 PM)
How do you get it in the first place? Curious here.
The_Rock
post Jun 17 2022, 01:02 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Jun 11 2022, 05:15 PM)
Hello, sorry if this is the wrong section to post. I'm being treated for STI Gonorrhea / Chlamydia, on the 5th day now of a 2 weeks antibiotic course. Is it perfectly safe to masturbate ? Will it make the existing infection worse or anything ?
Cheong ayam no wear sarung kote?
umboy
post Jun 18 2022, 10:18 PM

226 posts

If you do not have balanoposthitis or balanitis, you are safe to go ahead

0.0184sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:17 PM