/AS/ Hari Raya Gath, 28th oct LYP. CHECK 1st POST

fujkenasai
post Sep 29 2007, 09:29 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 28 2007, 12:16 PM)
We will having a Hari Raya gathering. This will be done AFTER hari raya as many of us is not in KL when the real thing happens.

Neccesities
- Place
--> with wireless internut
--> have power supply
- Date
--> weekend most likely
- Food
--> bawak kuih raya banyak banyak. Kita makan ramai - ramai XD
- Clothing
--> casual. If you have a GF please BRING her and have her cosplay. even a cat nekomimi is fine too
Does any1 of us have kipi as aGF? drool.gif

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Sep 28 2007, 01:03 PM)
If i go(and i WILL GO)...i'm going to need TWO power sources... One for laptop and another for my 3.5" external. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Is it ok that I bring my own power extension, will I have nuf power?
fujkenasai
post Sep 30 2007, 04:42 PM

1,137 posts

I hope its on the 20th weekend.
fujkenasai
post Oct 1 2007, 02:54 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 1 2007, 02:51 PM)
Oh, the break fast Sentral absence is due to my sleeping patterns. I am too tired to go so I sleep. Hehe  biggrin.gif
You must be having a jack lack are you in the GMT time zone? hmm.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 1 2007, 03:12 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 1 2007, 03:03 PM)
Nah, I sleep only 4 hours a day. So I have more time to read books.
doh.gif doh.gif and you choose the bukapuasa time as your sleeping time when you have an appointment with people. doh.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 1 2007, 04:18 PM

1,137 posts

Why wanna do this to him?
fujkenasai
post Oct 7 2007, 08:25 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Oct 4 2007, 07:55 PM)
yeah sounds fun. oh i'll bring one 'orihime' type of girl next time..... so what u got in mind bro?
all boobs and no brains? So even brows.gif also dun know what happened?
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 10:02 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 8 2007, 01:01 AM)
Me <-- Date decision?? Err, I think we should left to linkin to decide since he's the organizer. tongue.gif Errr... going to redang or pangkor seems too.. err...

Oh well, can't wait to take everything you all got. Hehe, I oredi bought 500 Gb HD for the occasion. Lol wut.. sweat.gif

Yeah, it's OTAKU MADNESS!! Yeah!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
I don't wanna be rendang and pang kok.........

He is rich. drool.gif

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Oct 8 2007, 06:08 AM)
500gb's price is over whelming. i shall wait for price reduction to buy it. heard that 1 tera will be down by final month.
It seems that Czero has something on his mind. He want to leech all animes to reach super collection. anyway i am ready to help
If 1 TB is 300 Id buy it but now I do not think Id be getting it.

I guess Id bring my 3 external there with speakers for some anime songs then. I wanna listen to anime songs during the gathering after all its an anime gathering. rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 02:19 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 8 2007, 11:44 AM)
KUKIIISS!!!!
Anyways, the date will be the 28th of October (sunday).
Place will be decided
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 8 2007, 01:53 PM)
28th October!? HEY COOL!!! 28th is my birthday! I has an excuse for all ur porns and ecchi!!!
I can't make it on the 28th sad.gif , guess Ive got to miss it then I can only come on saturdays... cry.gif
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 03:21 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 8 2007, 02:41 PM)
Eh, we can make Aoshi's birthday party instead, rite? rclxm9.gif
Creamy Bday? buke anyone???
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 07:25 PM

1,137 posts

ahh well what ever you guys are throwing at him I wont know. :sad:
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 10:12 PM

1,137 posts

Can we change the date?
fujkenasai
post Oct 8 2007, 11:25 PM

1,137 posts

Best to be a suturday please.
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2007, 10:14 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 9 2007, 12:45 AM)
Saturday I'm working.
I see what about the week after that sunday? or the 21th?
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2007, 07:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 9 2007, 10:32 AM)
The date now is 28th la. Check the 1s page.

Eh linkinstreet, tingkat bawah lowyat got power sockets, wifi etc ar? Is someone gonna bring a switch to setup a LAN?
Well I cant make it on the 28th thats why I ask for a change of date if thats too difficult then you guys have fun.

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Oct 9 2007, 06:59 PM)
Why are you involving my loli sister? I think i cant make it for the raya gathering...

Added on October 9, 2007, 7:01 pmoh ya my loli sister got firearm training from police cadet and can use parang like rena...
YEah me 2, I cant go if its a 28th.
fujkenasai
post Oct 9 2007, 07:54 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 9 2007, 07:38 PM)
noboday dare to risk their gf by bringing them to such gathering brows.gif
Then your wife?
fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2007, 08:14 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 10 2007, 07:45 AM)
Gay men use Cat-5E. REAL MEN use wireless.
REal men use Gigabit routers/ firewire direct link.....

Wireless are for pussys

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Oct 10 2007, 08:15 AM
fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2007, 11:13 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 10 2007, 10:10 AM)
Then you REAL MEN will have to leech fujikenasai's yaoi pr0n through wireless and take the whole day for one episode.  laugh.gif

Man i can't share my external HDD's folders over then network.....but now i know why. Have to edit the stacksize in registry. Now I just need to clear space or buy a new fileserver then i can cart it over to lowyat nextnext week.  rclxub.gif
I cant come on the 28th you all have the fun. cry.gif cry.gif

fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2007, 02:01 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 10 2007, 11:42 AM)
Aww man, too bad. cry.gif

Hey e-jump and exiled_gundam, are you coming too?
Thats why I ask for a change of date.
fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2007, 02:03 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Oct 10 2007, 01:25 PM)
awww.... Cmon If females in Tokyo can do it with all the 1000x gawking males so can your GF do it with a crowd of 20..
He is bringing his wife not GF lar aiya.
fujkenasai
post Oct 10 2007, 04:25 PM

1,137 posts

Are you considered anyone?

0.0261sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:58 AM