post Oct 25 2007, 09:37 AM

93 posts

You wanna start a /Invasion thread ka? XD

wolfx
post Oct 25 2007, 03:23 PM

93 posts

I have same reservations as you thus..... i decided to pre-burn stuff instead of transferring them over LAN.

Anyway.... i'm sure alot of you has the Suzumiya Haruhi No Gekisou concert. Someone pls bring 4 me. Thx.

wolfx
post Oct 25 2007, 11:10 PM

93 posts

Requesting Jigouku Shoujo 1 & 2. Whoever has em would be rewarded with buka-cakes. biggrin.gif

wolfx
post Oct 26 2007, 07:47 AM

93 posts

Bring the dvds if u already burnt it. wink.gif

wolfx
post Oct 26 2007, 10:04 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 26 2007, 09:41 AM)
For your buka cakes?
Hahha.....well for you, i'll give you a loli instead. wink.gif
wolfx
post Oct 26 2007, 01:03 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 26 2007, 10:52 AM)
This conversation is going nowhere. Hehehe.
Burn me dvds of Jigouku Shoujo 1 & 2 and your deed will be "handsomely rewarded". wink.gif

And i dunno if i should bother about Heroic Age....who has it?

wolfx
post Oct 26 2007, 01:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 26 2007, 01:11 PM)
Raises hand again. AHhahahahah, at this rate I going to supply shitloads of anime.
And you're the one with the "humble anime collection". rclxm9.gif
wolfx
post Oct 26 2007, 07:45 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 26 2007, 05:54 PM)
Jesus f*** no....i already said I'm not bringing any empty DVDs to KL. I'm not going to lug a bag chock full of DVDs, an external HDD and one laptop onto the LRT and Monorail!!!!!!

Can i just load some of them into my external and you take them from me instead? All those that are cancelled i shall not bring. I can't fit them all into my external OR bring them on DVD. I'll give you my entire Matantei Loki Ragnarok if you want though.

Samurai 7 is on my external and is too big to fit into one DVD. Waste of time and space burning into two DVDs.
From the aoshi list, i can bring ergo proxy and samurai 7, both 1 DVD each. But you have to copy it into your hdd yourself and give it back to me. Kthx.

wolfx
post Oct 28 2007, 01:13 AM

93 posts

I'll probably come after lunch. Gonna be a late night for me. Now at cineleisure watching Stardust.

You guys will be there until evening right?
wolfx
post Oct 28 2007, 12:42 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 28 2007, 01:18 AM)
I will be there until 12 plus then I will go back. No point for me to linger any longer after I get what I come for.
Anti-social or hikkikomori? tongue.gif
wolfx
post Oct 28 2007, 08:59 PM

93 posts

zzzz.

No girls at gathering.
wolfx
post Oct 28 2007, 10:14 PM

93 posts

No dango singing. sad.gif

wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 12:07 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Oct 28 2007, 11:48 PM)
wei i am watching yamamoto yohoko now. woohoo
Shinbo animu with samurai costumed roris standing on spaceships ftw. wub.gif
wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 10:24 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 29 2007, 08:48 AM)
yeah, you are the only one that comes with a boyfriend...
did you sleep well together last night?
Oh....u were the trap with the PSP. XD

wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 11:09 AM

93 posts

I'm clearly not a trap.

Speaking of traps, I think aoshi can be dressed up into a meganeko with neko mimi in a meido fuku.
wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 01:48 PM

93 posts

You're the fairest of them all mah. Like Hayate, dress up as girl also can. Then suddenly linkin also drooling then u better run.
wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 02:50 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Oct 29 2007, 02:46 PM)
You're another fella who actually asked me to try to cosplay as Hayate. lmao
FAIL. I was talking to aoshi....but you can cosplay as Maria-san instead.

whistling.gif
wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 05:39 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 29 2007, 05:09 PM)
Stormy, why I can't open your appleseed? Instead, this error popup. sweat.gif
BTW, did it miss something in the appleseed's folder?
[attachmentid=319870]

Nooo!!! cry.gif  cry.gif
There seems to be some problem with the latest installer for KLITE codec pack. After i updated my klite, seems i can't play old episodes of shinsen sub's romeo x juliet unless i used VLAN. >_<

wolfx
post Oct 29 2007, 05:54 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 29 2007, 05:43 PM)
though KLITE uses CoreAVC for MKV files, i'd rather go for CCCP.KLITE cant read some of my anime sweat.gif

and just now luckily u mentioned about using back CCCP, if not im clueless already why i cant play Love Hina OGM files smoothly using KLITE.the lagginess looks like i have to use Quad Core and Geforce 8800GTX Ultra then only it'll smooth.  doh.gif
I think you're most probably talking about Idolm@ster la rite? After i update Klite also i can't play it anymore. Hahah. CoreAVC dunno la. I re-enabled h264 encoding under FFDshow from Klite and it works liow.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0875sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:20 AM