9,275 posts

Ippen, shinde miru?
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 20 2007, 03:40 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 20 2007, 03:35 PM)
my p*n*s....joking

WTF...not saturday?....
if sunday i dont think i can come liau...>_>
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 28 2007, 12:16 PM)
We will having a Hari Raya gathering. This will be done AFTER hari raya as many of us is not in KL when the real thing happens.

Neccesities
- Place
--> LowYat Tingkat Bawah
- Date
--> 28th October 2007 (Sunday)- Food
--> bawak kuih raya banyak banyak. Kita makan ramai - ramai XD
- Clothing
--> casual. If you have a GF please BRING her and have her cosplay. even a cat nekomimi is fine too
Please check the first post
*edit*
NEED TO KILL MY MIRANDA IM

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Oct 20 2007, 03:40 PM
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 09:04 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

ARGH!! My 320GB had PHYSICAL phailure! MY 200GB COLLECTIONS OF MANGA!! ALL IN SMOKE!
So anyone with these on the list, please bring it
- Kamen Rider (Any)
- Super Sentai (Any)
- Ultraman (Any)
Other than that I can copy from Iskandar/download

TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 09:24 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

No lar, failure because of electrical surge at my fren's PC. A typical HDD can withstand 5G
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 11:36 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Oct 22 2007, 09:59 AM)
Sure its physical phailure and not an index corruption? If the latter, try getdataback.com. Saved mine precious stuff on one occasion and hdd is in working condition after that as well. wink.gif
The board is fried and you can hear the reader head spinning out of control. I can send it to recover the data but there is no clean room in Malaysia yet to retrieve the data from the platters, thus I might need to send to HK. Better buy a new HDD like this. And to think that this is the 5th year of the HDD. Habis warranty
Celaka

TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 02:35 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

do not need enclosure, just buy the connector at the back. Just RM60 IIRC
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 02:54 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

comes with one. go lurk for it
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 04:37 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Oct 22 2007, 04:32 PM)
What 60, 50only if u know how to ask for disscount.
My price is the averange. I never said it was exactly 60
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 05:07 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 22 2007, 04:52 PM)
Alright this is what I going to bring to the table on this Sunday

1. Legend of Galactic Heroes TV (1-110 eps)
2. Darker than Black
3. Tsubasa Chornicles Season 1 and 2 plus Movie
4. Yokohama Kaidaishi Kikou OVA 1 and 2
5. Genesis Climber Mospeada TV series (Japanese dub, English sub)
6. Macross TV
7. Century Orguss 02 OVA (1-6)
8. Last EXILE

All I want is

1. Eureka 7

See you people on Sunday.
looking forward to seeing your gf
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 05:22 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

BECAUSE WE ARE LOWYATIANS!!!
It's actually the free internet and free electric at the bottom floor
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 22 2007, 08:28 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 22 2007, 06:59 PM)
Thank you.  smile.gif

Yes please and also anyone who has Cromartie High School, both live action movie and anime series?

So far this is what I can think of.
Dude, It was in my failed HDD. try PM iskandar. He "might" come that day
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 24 2007, 03:18 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

DOTARD DETECTED. COMMENCE FLAMING!
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 24 2007, 04:28 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

hub will be provided by me and iskandar. BUT BRING SOME OF YOUR OWN IF YOU HAVE THEM
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 24 2007, 08:27 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

there is no such place in KL, unless you want to go behind Lorong Haji Taib
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 24 2007, 11:05 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

do not want. My dwelling is a shared family abode, and it's not even my house.
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 26 2007, 12:16 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

my phone number is on the first post if you want to call me on that day. Please don't call me other than that day, I have a lot of work to do tomorrow and Saturday
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 27 2007, 12:03 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

i have a spare 40GB 2.5" external for sale. any buyer? XD
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 28 2007, 05:27 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Oct 28 2007, 01:18 AM)
I will be there until 12 plus then I will go back. No point for me to linger any longer after I get what I come for.
Not even to see Wolfx in Cosplay?
TSlinkinstreet
post Oct 28 2007, 09:51 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Want pic? tonight too tired to upload. Tomorrow I upload at office.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0269sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:08 AM