Cathryn Li RM22m bungalow for rent RM60k, complain not nice to stay

J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 04:02 PM

1,449 posts

Li chose to move out as the residence lacks privacy (it’s too close to her neighbours)

she mentioned before next door unker always camping from his house that overviews her swimming pool, and the auntie always shut the curtains to prevent the unker from peeping Cathryn
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 04:02 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Jun 9 2022, 03:46 PM)
kek..

then where she kuda now?
just wait for her new kuda post la
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 05:03 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(GiganticBird @ Jun 9 2022, 04:52 PM)
kesian, only if you know what level of helang her dad was, then u will know u made a wrong guess.

and btw, ni catlyn is not worth 60k a month to bao
I have always wonder her relation to Li Kashing because she uses Li and malaysians use Lee... and she had relationships with HK entertainment in the past. Could she be LKS punya grand dotter or great grand dotter?

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jun 9 2022, 05:04 PM
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 05:08 PM

1,449 posts

can rejoin showbiz

J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 06:02 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jun 9 2022, 05:48 PM)
People who know will not tell you

I can only tell you she was born with a golden spoon

I don’t know how to convince you anyway. You want to see her family members is it?
Lee Kim Sai?
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 06:27 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jun 9 2022, 06:08 PM)
"Piano goddess" but cannot play piano on demand. Right.....
are you a pianist or keyboardist though? let's hear from the experts at Quora

Are skills in keyboard and piano mutually exchangeable?

It's less about the instrument and more about the sensibility. If you studied classical piano, you have all the chops you need to play keyboard. The question is, can you improvise? Make up your own parts by ear? Play with a groove? Play extremely repetitive parts with intensity and commitment? These are things that classically trained pianists tend not to learn how to do.

Generally, yes. But as Garrick says, whether you sound good on the other instrument depends on many factors.

In general, if you're training to be a classical pianist, you should stay away from electronic keyboards. Unweighted keys aside, classical music demands the ability to bring musicality out of an inert instrument that is an acoustic piano. To do that, you need to develop a feel for the instrument by developing your touch.

No keyboard/electronic piano even comes close to simulating the touch of an acoustic piano.

Can pianists play any tune/song spontaneously or do they have to practice it beforehand?

I've been a professional musician for 40 years. Not very many people can spontaneously play a song. However, I am blessed (and jealous) to personally know two people. One being a guitarist friend, the other being my pianist girlfriend.

She's a classical pianist... her plays are results of hours and hours of recitals on the acoustic piano with weighted keys. Definitely not the same as playing keyboard on the fly. One can still play the keyboard to an extent (still better than someone without any musical background at all), but it won't necessarily sound good.

J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 06:41 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jun 9 2022, 06:33 PM)
Well, she could've explained that instead of throwing tantrum and crying. Or offer to play stuff based on what she can, and ask them to join in instead.
My 3 year old niece can explain that she cannot do this, but can do this instead.

She needed few days to explain the difference in expertise? Need consult PR company to release statement?
she did explain at 2:20:00, first she was only told to attend for interview, no mention of playing music, second classical pianist is not trained to play spontaneously like "band jams". you can say she has EQ issue because she was triggered by people teasing her on livechat about her skills, but her issue was never the skills to begin with.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=4359...watch_permalink
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 06:46 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(FreedomSeeker @ Jun 9 2022, 06:35 PM)
amoi mau jual rumah then ktards debate sini sana until 7 pages.
if jual badan habis 70 pages
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 06:51 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(WaterBuffalo @ Jun 9 2022, 06:49 PM)
Wei dun smear ppl image lei. Got ppl in here say that they know her relatives and what not and can confirm she is rich leh.
his china super rich guy theory doesn't make sense... if she got bao then wouldn't have a bf

i think it's inheritance lah, i tried to find tycoons passing away in 2016 but couldn't get any names... i suspect her Li/Lee follows mum family name to hide her dad's identity
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 07:02 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jun 9 2022, 06:55 PM)
She is rich. But not 22m house punya rich. Her level is 5-10m house. Definately not 22m level.

Think about it la, u think the family will buy a giant 22m house for her to stay alone? Not logic la.
she mentioned before she stays with her mum.
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 07:12 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jun 9 2022, 07:09 PM)
Hahah you guys have very interesting theories.

What if I told you the family has significant business connections abroad and how does someone avoid taxes?
all tycoons avoid taxes, either with loopholes or illegally.
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 07:20 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jun 9 2022, 07:14 PM)
True true

You heard the common saying - I help you, you help me?

Now you piece the house and tax together.
lazy to guess already

btw it seems like she just wants a guy who will sayang her and be faithful to her... is she still looking?
i know many ppl say she's crazy but i don't mind giving my kasih sayang to her if she doesn't mind i am nowhere her wealth level. i will make her meals everyday wub.gif

seems wasted if she becomes single forever

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jun 9 2022, 07:22 PM
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 07:23 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Jun 9 2022, 07:21 PM)
But you're fugly?
i not fugly, just not rich fag only. i have several girl admirers before. i'm not handsome like andy lau, but can hold my own.
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 07:57 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(ericangtzeann @ Jun 9 2022, 07:54 PM)
So many sour grapes 🤭 as of ktards can play piano
are you Eric Ang or Erica Ng?
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 08:48 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Jun 9 2022, 08:26 PM)
till today still no one knows where all her wealth come from
should ask this question to our ministers...
J1g54w
post Jun 9 2022, 10:38 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jun 9 2022, 10:05 PM)
Did she really say that ?
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jun 9 2022, 10:10 PM)
she also kap uncle. else how she know uncle kap her
4:00 minute in she describes about unker and auntie next door

J1g54w
post Jun 10 2022, 11:20 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(TRAZE99 @ Jun 10 2022, 11:15 AM)
I would just say ...never saw a real helang daughter become gambling ads ambassador.
No matter ....hk ,us ,china..etc etc tycoon.
This is because of family reputation.
official daughter yes
but mistress daughter no
J1g54w
post Jun 10 2022, 11:28 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Jun 10 2022, 11:24 AM)
but never on earth, even a mistress daughter of helang will have plenty of witnesses to come out to say the daughter got pau. You are not reasonable.
what if the gambling network owned by her family also? we can all just guess.
J1g54w
post Jun 10 2022, 11:34 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Jun 10 2022, 11:30 AM)
doubt that because money laundering and illegal gambling business very severe here if get caught. If real also will go low profile. Wont openly let you know I wan to join BK8 la.  laugh.gif
u reli think the police die 1 is it. few button can check the source of ur money adi.
then just wait la, paper cannot cover fire. eventually her background will be known to all.
J1g54w
post Jun 10 2022, 11:44 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Jun 10 2022, 11:39 AM)
Well due to her EQ issue, she became a meme. She should live with the consequences of her actions.

You don't see other classical pianists getting the flak she does. Because they're not simped on and called "piano goddess" even after failing to perform.
she did not fail to perform classical piano though, by right ppl call her "piano goddess" not "keyboard goddess" or "multi-disciplinary goddess"

tennis, badminton, squash all use rackets also, but not fair to judge a tennis player by his ability to play badminton

she got flak because ppl butthurt she's rich, fitter and prettier than average and just find ways to criticize her la

This post has been edited by J1g54w: Jun 10 2022, 11:48 AM

0.0171sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:21 AM