Very polite, Ry8128 and Joek, Posting evidence collection threads. V1

JoeK
post Jun 4 2022, 04:38 PM

1,099 posts

My name was summoned. So i came here to write.

I invite our mod empire23 to verify that i didnt layan this macha since february 2022, now its already june

I had never tag or replied to joepisang for the past 4 months.

I also did not lipot this tered, and i did not have a dupe

Simply because, internet fight is pointless

But when others poke fun and funny stuff arises, i do admit that i laugh and i repeat it as a joke. Eg. Gangster taman sentosa

I invite again mod empire23 to verify my statement above. I also invite other mods to check also

Meanwhile at the same time, joepisang has been constantly tagging me, lipoting me, replying to my comment, even korek my old tereds, and even open new tered like this one - for i dont know what for

Now who is the butthurt?

Sekian, i will disappear again

JoeK
post Jun 4 2022, 04:46 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(very polite @ Jun 4 2022, 04:40 PM)
oi apa bawak mod masuk wei..
Dont really care
Not gonna sweat the small stuff like internet fight

I'm not insecure until have to cabar pipul to fight at taman sentosa
JoeK
post Jun 4 2022, 04:54 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(valerie0821 @ Jun 4 2022, 04:27 PM)
sape bukak tered..... πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘‰πŸΏπŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Why you show kote hitam, lobang putih?

Halo mod

JoeK
post Jun 4 2022, 06:11 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 4 2022, 06:05 PM)
very polite joek kaya butter toast

should have settle via this way

siapa kalah , bayar  cool2.gif
Another tag.

I already replied in page 2, post 37
JoeK
post Jun 15 2022, 10:28 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(very polite @ Jun 15 2022, 05:30 AM)
i guess report spamming gets longer bans than being slightly impolite.
Wah.. very polite and kaya butter is back

Welcum back

0.0265sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:54 PM