31 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Very polite, Ry8128 and Joek, Posting evidence collection threads. V1

zacky chan
post Jun 5 2022, 09:33 AM

wadepak. what have become of /k? long time no visit then saw this civil war laugh.gif
Mika Letchumany
post Jun 5 2022, 09:35 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Jun 5 2022, 09:31 AM)
btw, anyone wonder if so many ppl dislike him, its probably his problem not us?

so many incidents involve around him from curry rice, leaving forum , steal dashcam , act gangster.
also anyone notice that he like to use the age of your account as part of his argument? "Oh no u old fag no lespek me!!!!! 2010 account bla bla" or "oh u pundek dupe no ballzzz hiding behind 2021 account!!!111".

u see why people hate bodo like this? acting like a fucking manchild on the internet demanding everyone lespek him.
Dont forget “mrs approval” also. 😂
9m2w
post Jun 5 2022, 09:38 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

15 pages of this...

SmartAl3ck
post Jun 5 2022, 09:38 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 4 2022, 11:25 PM)
What the...

Ok Penang should stop calling that shit Hokkien Mee. Its not the original hokkien mee

*logs off /k for a week*
Sad to says I agreed.
Ordered once at feringgi and got shock of my life
You call that hokkien mee ...
Lucky only few ringgits wasted

AeolusLite
post Jun 5 2022, 09:39 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Jun 4 2022, 04:30 PM)
gado gado gado
ada makan gado2 before??
SUSbananajoe
post Jun 5 2022, 09:39 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(SmartAl3ck @ Jun 5 2022, 09:38 AM)
Sad to says I agreed.
Lol

Penang one is prawn mee la. My Penang kakis took me once to try it out. Not bad
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jun 5 2022, 09:44 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(Mika Letchumany @ Jun 5 2022, 09:35 AM)
Dont forget “mrs approval” also. 😂
the cuck thing was too funny thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
LamboSama
post Jun 5 2022, 09:45 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jun 4 2022, 04:27 PM)
Fuckers cucuk behind me like bunch of coward

Hari hari tag saya. So i give them a platform
At least they dare to tag you than those who likes to talk about you but scared to tag,
Those will even run and go into hiding from their own thread when you reply to it. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LamboSama: Jun 5 2022, 09:45 AM
SUSbananajoe
post Jun 5 2022, 09:46 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jun 5 2022, 09:45 AM)
At least they dare to tag you than those who likes to talk about you but scared to tag,
Those will even run and go into hiding from their own thread when you reply to it.  laugh.gif
Haha true la, deswai i don't reply to them la. Bunch of Hyenas
-H[20]-
post Jun 5 2022, 09:49 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(SmartAl3ck @ Jun 5 2022, 09:38 AM)
Sad to says I agreed.
QUOTE(9m2w @ Jun 4 2022, 11:25 PM)
What the...

Ok Penang should stop calling that shit Hokkien Mee. Its not the original hokkien mee

*logs off /k for a week*
you two better go ask hokkien lang.

ironically, your 'fried hokkien mee' 'fokking me' is hardly seen in penang, aka nothing to do with hokkien people

and also, its definitely not genuine whatever 'fokking' ' canton' because that 'hokkien mee' the essence is in the sambal.

inbe4 sambal invented by hokkien.

obviously its some fried noodle invented in kl, duh.
9m2w
post Jun 5 2022, 09:51 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(-H20- @ Jun 5 2022, 09:49 AM)

ironically, your 'fried hokkien mee' 'fokking me' is hardly seen in penang, aka nothing to do with hokkien people
and also, its definitely not genuine whatever 'fokking' ' canton' because that 'hokkien mee' the essence is in the sambal.

Da heck Ohman,

It was a tongue in cheek remark. Not like i'm doubling down on the subject

And its not anti wumao also
mushigen
post Jun 5 2022, 10:03 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jun 5 2022, 01:28 AM)
You cant read huh ? Or are you having short term memory. You are demanding me to quit. Why ? If i made a thread about quiting and NOT IN SERIOUS KOPITIAM, why are YOU TAKING IT SERIOUSLY ??

I have my beef with those two and few more retards. If you are fair and not bias, you would have read their comments about me ? But no, i see YOU picking ON ME
Why is that ? What have i done to you ? Did i harassed you before ? Tell me, what the fuck i did to you ?

Oh are you pist about the whole curry issue ?

I never heard that phrase prior in K.  Fuck, i dont even KNOW about CURRY RICE.

I just thought K is poking fun on Indian. But since K has clarified and I ADMIT MY MISTAKE. What else do YOU WANT ?

Tell me Mr.  mushigen
I demand you to quit? Please read back and repost the part I allegedly demanded you to quit.

Curry issue? I find it more amusing than upsetting that one can simply appropriate curry as race exclusive, and showing your ignorance to everyone here about the meaning of "eating curry rice". To get upset with a faceless bloke on the internet over a few alphabets he typed? Wouldn't that do injustice to myself?

eyerule
post Jun 5 2022, 10:08 AM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

QUOTE(-H20- @ Jun 5 2022, 09:49 AM)

meh, penang food is over rated
-H[20]-
post Jun 5 2022, 10:16 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jun 5 2022, 10:08 AM)
cant argue with that laugh.gif
SUSbananajoe
post Jun 5 2022, 10:18 AM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jun 5 2022, 10:08 AM)
No la, u gotta avoid those tourist attractions
HomeSeeker100
post Jun 5 2022, 10:24 AM

25 posts

TLDR after 15 pages:
- gangster invite his haters to a fight in klang taman sentosa 8.30pm
- the rivalry between gangster and his haters dates back to past arguments about curry rice
- haters also point out the promised made by gangster to quit forum previously is fake/to grab attention
- other forumers discussed about food (popcorn, bkt, hokkien mee) as the rivalry unfolds

This post has been edited by HomeSeeker100: Jun 5 2022, 10:25 AM
Mika Letchumany
post Jun 5 2022, 10:27 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(HomeSeeker100 @ Jun 5 2022, 10:24 AM)
TLDR after 15 pages:
- gangster invite his haters to a fight in klang taman sentosa 8.30pm
- the rivalry between gangster and his haters dates back to past arguments about curry rice
- haters also point out the promised made by gangster to quit forum previously is fake/to grab attention
- other forumers discussed about food (popcorn, bkt, hokkien mee) as the rivalry unfolds
5 markah.
andyng38
post Jun 5 2022, 10:30 AM

2,402 posts

Haiyaaa!

hokkien mee or nasi kari
kenapa nak gaduh macam ni?
chiak pa bo sai tang pang?
semua yg dimakan jadi tahi di jamban!

moving along now....

edit addendum: chiak pa bo sai tang pang? = eat till full but got no shit to release?

This post has been edited by andyng38: Jun 5 2022, 10:32 AM
ry8128
post Jun 5 2022, 10:35 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(zacky chan @ Jun 5 2022, 09:33 AM)
wadepak. what have become of /k? long time no visit then saw this civil war  laugh.gif
Technically is not civil war pun. There is only 1 person who is angry: ts. Keep scolding ppl, keep use profanities, keep name calling ppl.

Other just chillz je, and poke fire, add few comments to see him get rage. laugh.gif
zacky chan
post Jun 5 2022, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jun 5 2022, 10:35 AM)
Technically is not civil war pun. There is only 1 person who is angry: ts. Keep scolding ppl, keep use profanities, keep name calling ppl.

Other just chillz je, and poke fire, add few comments to see him get rage.  laugh.gif
only read until second page when i comment that. saw tag mod also. after that saw only ts layan all troll and being troll to other here. ts really boring on saturday and sunday. laugh.gif

31 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:59 AM