Jericho

TSquackers
post Sep 27 2007, 10:52 PM, updated 19y ago

19 posts

Any1 played the demo yet. It's out on Live!
How is it?
verced
post Sep 30 2007, 05:24 PM

168 posts

Can't download it. I see the stupid 'Not available at your location' error. Sigh...
SUSmayatsan
post Sep 30 2007, 05:30 PM

played it on ps3 demo...well i can say it....AWESOME!!!
tot31
post Oct 1 2007, 10:09 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(mayatsan @ Sep 30 2007, 05:30 PM)
played it on ps3 demo...well i can say it....AWESOME!!!
Agree with you mayat, really awesome and better than HALO 3 (in gfx and gameplay)...this is what I called a great fps.
samurai20
post Oct 1 2007, 10:49 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

damn scary man... i think, i skip this game.. coz.. like darkness.. can "muntah" when play this game.. sad.gif
redbull_y2k
post Oct 1 2007, 11:34 AM

"Viva La Revolucion!"
1,469 posts

The gfx damn cun wei! drool.gif Here's one pic from the game but i tried the PC demo. All high setting @ 1920x1200 n 4X AA. rclxms.gif

TSquackers
post Oct 22 2007, 05:14 PM

19 posts

so its coming out 2moro issit????? Djinn........can come tomorrow for purchase???
Breaktru
post Oct 22 2007, 05:22 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Yea the game is bound to be released tomorrow ! Although the hype is kinda dull for the game , but it's from Clive Barker . I used to enjoy Undying , hopefully this doesn't dissapoint , that much . LOL
Gurdian
post Oct 22 2007, 05:31 PM

1,648 posts

really wish i could d/l the demo from live

is it like Fear or Darkness?

This post has been edited by Gurdian: Oct 22 2007, 06:13 PM
Gurdian
post Oct 22 2007, 06:12 PM

1,648 posts

Found a review (IGN UK)

http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/828/828662p1.html

Gawd I want this game NOW
SUSleenaz
post Oct 22 2007, 06:26 PM

29 posts

tried de demo
perghhh
damn fun + scary + action

that zombie damn got intelligent ai coz keep on chasing me when i am reload my weapon
Hamster X
post Oct 22 2007, 07:27 PM

315 posts

I prefer the TV Series thank you very much.
Breaktru
post Oct 23 2007, 11:17 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

And the tv series has nothing to do with the game thank you very much .
pmsoo
post Oct 23 2007, 11:29 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Oct 22 2007, 07:27 PM)
I prefer the TV Series thank you very much.
QUOTE(Breaktru @ Oct 23 2007, 11:17 AM)
And the tv series has nothing to do with the game thank you very much .
laugh.gif laugh.gif
DjiNn
post Oct 23 2007, 11:30 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(quackers @ Oct 22 2007, 05:14 PM)
so its coming out 2moro issit????? Djinn........can come tomorrow for purchase???
no news yet from my side. But is indeed... Coming this week if supplier won't delay again.

QUOTE(leenaz @ Oct 22 2007, 06:26 PM)
tried de demo
perghhh
damn fun + scary + action
that zombie damn got intelligent ai coz keep on chasing me when i am reload my weapon
laugh.gif now all zombie got brain and super A.I liaw. laugh.gif not like dead rising or REsident evil.. just know how to bite and moans.. laugh.gif
ganaz-x
post Oct 23 2007, 11:42 AM

1,025 posts

MS ni memang khinzir betul lah. Just when you want to go legit, they screw you big time. Ini tak boleh download itu tak boleh download....argh!!!! cry.gif
SUSleenaz
post Oct 23 2007, 02:14 PM

29 posts

hahaha
i played the demo on ps3
tongue.gif

damn..
must buy game
but after i got cod4 and ace combat 6 first tongue.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Oct 24 2007, 01:08 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Isnt this game released yet?
I read it from Kotaku that this game is already on shelves elsewhere.
The story and range of characters seem good enough to be a great game.
Always love things to do with spirits and all, been a great fan of Fatal Frame 1,2!! and 3 sweat.gif so i am wondering what kind of horror this game will bring laugh.gif
chinsc
post Oct 24 2007, 07:07 PM

853 posts

eh, but for me... i do feel that the framerate is droping when there is a lot of smoke... hem... minus out 10 marks for that. over all, gameplay is very nice! changing charactor to use special ability making this game a great FPS!
TSquackers
post Oct 24 2007, 11:29 PM

19 posts

is it out at GH??

0.0196sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:47 AM