Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Xiong91 Refund Progression, Waiting for refund

SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 08:21 PM, updated 19y ago

94 posts

CASE: PACKAGE RECEIVED INCOMPLETE
MAIN SOLUTION: Refund the actually Fully WORKING/Good Condition package inc postage fee(i already pay last time for all the package) OR REFUND the MONEY BACK thumbup.gif
OTHER SOLUTION: Pay me the same amount of other package worth using lyp plaza prize mandatory
You cheat me then this is my way now and no excuse mad.gif i see ur trading is still growing smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=521969&hl

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/19575/+3007 Xion91 complete Trading in Lyt.net rclxms.gif

I just bought Motherboard Asus P4P800-X socket 478 from Xiong91 which i pay what he state price without asking discount then later i hope when the item arrived everything in the package include but i only got the

1)motherboard
2)alumiun backplate
3)cd
4)and lastly 1 not a asus ide cable where the cable is in bad condition.

5)I think there should be more stuff than this sad.gif

The ribbon cable should have 3 head rite one to motherboard ide socket and two for hdd or optical drive but mine only got 2 head sweat.gif One to mobo socket and one to hdd and i can see at the middle of the cable there a a hole like the other head had been taken off sweat.gif

This is the package that should be definitely include in the Asus P4P800-X motherboard

taken from Asus Website thumbup.gif many thanks Sad_Ticket rclxms.gif

Accessories

User's manual Not in the package cry.gif
2 x Serial ATA cable No in the package cry.gif
1 x UltraDMA 133/100/66 cable Non asus Brand and Very bad condition cable cry.gif
FDD cable Not in the package cry.gif
I/O shield *
Disc *

http://www.asus.com/products4.aspx?p4p800x

Here the deal msg

From the msg above i ask for all the package and he agreed to give
Warranty Provided = Half Month

Waiting for Refund
1 x Working 100/66/33 Ide Cable
2 x Working Sata Cable
1 x Working Fdd Cable
1 x User's Manual (optional)

Item Bought : P4P800-X inc all package
Seller: Xiong91
vikingw2k
post Sep 27 2007, 08:25 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Have you tried to talk or discuss with him personally before creating a thread here?
xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 08:44 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

lol...he haven discuss wif me and post this thread...i didnt say i won do any refund... manual book not included cause i lost it...and i didnt say includ the package.. i didn say full package includ in the mobo im selling...juz say included ide cable and sata cable and io panel onli... i didnt say free u a FDD cable and other things... thanks... u wan me resend the sata and ide cable or do refund also can...pls inform me...next time pls discuss wif seller 1st be4 u post any things tht busuk seller's name...thanks..

Added on September 27, 2007, 8:47 pmi onli responsible to refund u 1x ide cable... 1x sata cable... ONLI....manual book last time i gt inform tht i hav to find it out...but at last i lost it... i did say package includ mobo itself...I/O panel..IDE cable and SATA cable... pls note tht I DIDN SAY IT IS FULL PACKAGES be4...

try see the deal msg clearly ""will includ I/O panel...SATA CABLE(without "s")....IDE CABLE(without "s" and didn say is original from Asus)..Mobo itself and the box...Driver CD...manual book "maybe" still got....."" clear? 1x IDE cable..1X sata cable...manual book maybe..maybe onli... SATA cable i forgot to put into the package im sori...IDE cable i gave u the faulty one im sori too... but manual book im not responsible to refund to u... and onli 1 sata cable i hav to refund u.. and i didnt say includ FDD cable... didnt say FULL packages....

This post has been edited by xiong91: Sep 27 2007, 08:59 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 09:11 PM

94 posts

i gonna send u pm just now but u already modify ur post doh.gif

before this u want to buy cheap scum ide cable to me now add 1 sata anyway u dont mention 1 sata ealier then technically the package follow the Asus website which state 2 x sata cable and comeonla i pay u full amount but u give me fckup ide cable with no manual book and 2 x sata cable btw on ur other trading tread u want to sell 2 x sata hdd rite and supposely u might have 2 x sata cable with u thumbup.gif

ok this is want i want u to refund

1 x fully working Asus 100/66/33 ide cable
2 x sata cable
1 x manual book

and because we are now in Ramadhan season i be a good guy so i'm asking u RM15(just small price) for all the item above or if u dunwan u need refund me all of the package inc postage to my place and it'll cost more than rm25 u gonna spend and if that the route u want to choose sweat.gif

1 x fully working ide 100/66/33 at lyp plaza RM8-10 if u can give rounded ide also can
2 x Sata cable Rm8-10 = Rm16/Rm20
1 x Manual Book =RM5
Poslaju Postage = Rm5-10

8+16+5+5 =RM34
8+20+5+10=RM43

xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 09:14 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

haha...SATA cable i onli able to giv u 1 onli... in the inbox i oledi say...includ SATA cable not cables... RM10 asap la.. includ 1x IDE cable and 1x SATA cable and 1x Manual book onli.. i didn received ur pm oh...

pm me ur bank acc and number...prefer maybank..

This post has been edited by xiong91: Sep 27 2007, 09:20 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 09:17 PM

94 posts

wtf rm10 and remember i pay u full amount for the motherboard+ item.Rm15 firm vmad.gif or i give u a 3 days to send back the item to me mad.gif
xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 09:22 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

RM15 - a SATA cable $$ = RM10 loh.. i do cash deposit oh so i cant depot RM5 by cash deposit machine..hope u understand.. cause package includ 1x sata cable not 2 oh...although official web said includ 2x sata cable but in our pm i say 1 sata cable oh...
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 09:25 PM

94 posts

u bank in me rm20 then i pay u rm5 back.Deal and pls la dont make this hard cos there are already 100+ people views this tread u dont want people scared buying your stuff later sweat.gif
vikingw2k
post Sep 27 2007, 09:25 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(shoemaker @ Sep 27 2007, 09:11 PM)
and because we are now in Ramadhan season i be a good guy.........
QUOTE(shoemaker @ Sep 27 2007, 09:17 PM)
wtf rm10 and remember i pay u full amount for the motherboard+ item.Rm15 firm vmad.gif or i give u a 3 days to send back the item to me mad.gif
blush.gif

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Sep 27 2007, 09:29 PM
xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 09:30 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

woah.. RM15 is the price u open to me includ 2x sata cable...1xIDE cable and 1x manual book... now i onli responsible to pay u back 1x sata cable...1x ide cable and 1x manual book.. item less.. price less.. normal rite? thn RM10 should be ok.. i dun scare i cant sell off my stuff cause im not wrong now.. i juz mistaken when packagin ur items..
AceCombat
post Sep 27 2007, 09:33 PM

5,434 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

viking,why u highlight it so fast,i just wanna highlight them and i see u highlighted them already,fast!!!

bro xiong91,if u use cash deposite machine and cant pay rm5,then pay as buyer recommended,rm20 first then he transfer back rm5 for u.

since is rm5 i dont think he will cheat u la.
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 09:37 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Sep 27 2007, 09:25 PM)
blush.gif
Sometime good person can changed in one second if someone really getting on my nerved mad.gif

QUOTE(xiong91 @ Sep 27 2007, 09:30 PM)
woah.. RM15 is the price u open to me includ 2x sata cable...1xIDE cable and 1x manual book... now i onli responsible to pay u back 1x sata cable...1x ide cable and 1x manual book.. item less.. price less.. normal rite? thn RM10 should be ok.. i dun scare i cant sell off my stuff cause im not wrong now.. i juz mistaken when packagin ur items..
U dont do wrong wakakahahaha thumbup.gif U send me rclxub.gif ide cable and no 2 x sata cable and no 1 x Floppy Drive cable and no Manual Book then later changed ur post everytime rclxub.gif
U want to pay Rm15 or not!

ok i give u 3 days and pls send the item to my place

1 x FULLY WORKING/GOOD CONDITION IDE CABLE 100/66/33
2 x FULLY WORKING/GOOD CONDITION Sata Cable
1 x FULLY WORKING/GOOD CONDITION FDD Cable
1 x USER's Manual Book
all of them inc Postage fee

This post has been edited by shoemaker: Sep 27 2007, 09:42 PM
xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 09:37 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

ya i knoe he won cheat me but i dun hav bank acc and my fren dun wan to boro me anymore.. and also RM10 is the price i responsible to refund not RM15...cause i did mention i hav to giv back 1 sata cable but not 2..

Added on September 27, 2007, 9:38 pmyerrr...y u cant understand me? i didn say package includ FDD cable.. and onli includ 1x sata cable not 2... manual book i also not responsible to giv u cause i oledi say "Manual book maybe still got".......not CONFIRMED got... k?

This post has been edited by xiong91: Sep 27 2007, 09:40 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 09:42 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Sep 27 2007, 09:33 PM)

viking,why u highlight it so fast,i just wanna highlight them and i see u highlighted them already,fast!!!

bro xiong91,if u use cash deposite machine and cant pay rm5,then pay as buyer recommended,rm20 first then he transfer back rm5 for u.

since is rm5 i dont think he will cheat u la.

Ya RM5 also scared getting cheat that the problem when luv to cheat then inside always feel very afraid someone might cheat on him doh.gif
xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 09:43 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

hmm...u get wad i wan to tell u? read my previous post..

exactly im not scarin u cheatin me..i trusted u.. but i onli resposible to refund RM10 y RM15?

This post has been edited by xiong91: Sep 27 2007, 09:44 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 09:48 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(xiong91 @ Sep 27 2007, 09:37 PM)
ya i knoe he won cheat me but i dun hav bank acc and my fren dun wan to boro me anymore..
U ask your parent/Sibbling la borrow they acc and dont lie CHEAT me your parent got no Bank ACC sweat.gif
U want to pay or not if dunwan just send FULLY WORKING/GOOD CONDITION to me or I think because got half month warranty they maybe how about i send u back the motherboard and u pay me the money can thumbup.gif

xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 09:54 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

haiz....y u juz keep ignoring the 3 MAIN POINT....
1. SAta cable i onli hav to giv u 1 but not more thn 1...
2. Manual book i onli said maybe got but not CONFIRMED got..
3. No FDD CABLE includ

in these point.. RM15 u set to me includ 2x sata cable..1x ide cable and FDD cable and Manual books... Now i onli responsible to refund u 1x sata cable ...1x ide cable ONLY... RM10 ok? RM5 includ FDD cable and Manual books was deduct from RM15 is it fair oledi?

i reli dun wan to hav an arguement.. hope u can understand me..RM10 reli fair to both of us oledi...

SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 10:06 PM

94 posts

3 days from now
xiong91
post Sep 27 2007, 10:06 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

QUOTE(shoemaker @ Sep 27 2007, 10:06 PM)
3 days from now
thn? RM10? dun keep ignoring me..

This post has been edited by xiong91: Sep 27 2007, 10:07 PM
SUSshoemaker
post Sep 27 2007, 10:13 PM

94 posts

3 days from now All Package or Rm15 bank in OR MAYBE REFUND FULL AMOUNT MONEY SO we both got Peace a mind biggrin.gif

0.0176sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:42 AM