Investment Dutamas Month Kiara, Another freehold Rumawip project

victorian
post May 27 2022, 09:14 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(kahwaiCoyG @ May 27 2022, 07:05 PM)
Pm thanks
Why would anyone pm u ?

Rumawip is the other way round, you need to find the agents.
victorian
post May 28 2022, 12:08 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

https://www.edgeprop.my/listing/sale/168661...-rumawip--900sf
victorian
post Jun 3 2022, 04:37 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(Xera05 @ Jun 2 2022, 01:54 PM)
Also for chinese, its mandatory to add on RM30k for "renovation" package. Bumi buyers no need to add on this "renovation" package. Agent said its coz developer wants to cover the price of this land and building this condo since RM300k for one unit is considered cheap. the "renovation" isnt exactly a renovation either, likely just give you a simple sink top.

Ever heard of this for other rumawip or residensi wilayah?
No such thing for other rumawip
victorian
post Aug 29 2022, 10:54 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(crystalclearlah @ Aug 29 2022, 10:36 PM)
Isn't it unethical of developer to force non bumi to pay extra 30k upfront for "reno" package? If I'm not mistaken, only includes hood and hob?
I guess because the developer knows Chinese are more kiasu and even with 30k extra it will still be snapped up faster than bumi lot.

Nothing we can do except to look elsewhere

0.0135sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:56 PM