Investment Dutamas Month Kiara, Another freehold Rumawip project

Onetwothreeeee
post May 30 2022, 01:23 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ May 30 2022, 08:20 AM)
Is just at segambut dutamas area… is the best of the best ?
Not bad for own stay, just the headache is parking
Onetwothreeeee
post Jun 1 2022, 12:04 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Vic31 @ Jun 1 2022, 11:40 AM)
Is this a normal practice at other places as well? Never thought of that. 🤔
Yes got people do like that. Very common in kl sentral and klcc area where parking in office building is a long waiting list. But subjected to jmb whether allow owners to rent out to outsider.

Got startup with similar business model, they help you get parking from residence condo
https://www.parkitmy.com/

This post has been edited by Onetwothreeeee: Jun 1 2022, 12:25 PM
Onetwothreeeee
post Jun 1 2022, 12:10 PM

309 posts

To solve that roadside parking problem, it would be wise for those atas condo nearby to rent out their parking to rumawip owners if they have a spare parking. Well, just a suggestion. I don't know if owner of million ringgit condo care about extra 100 from parking rental and if rumawip owner willing to pay extra 100 for parking when roadside is free.
Onetwothreeeee
post Jun 17 2022, 01:54 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(niczdragon @ Jun 17 2022, 12:39 PM)
I'm curious about , people who looking for rumahwip, financial status should be no very well, but Developer still ask for 30k for furnished package , and only provide kitchen cabinet ,hook and hoop only.
Cannot manage to pay which means cannot buy for this house , even you loan can pass
Personal loan is an option
Onetwothreeeee
post Jun 17 2022, 10:02 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(phy123456 @ Jun 17 2022, 07:44 PM)
Actually I wondering this"real" booking, as actually it not yet published in goverment official website?
When published later ady all sold out. Also need developer to approve if you apply later on website. Pay booking one got priority lane? tongue.gif
But nowadays got which project no need pay booking one
Onetwothreeeee
post Aug 28 2022, 12:23 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(HumbleBF @ Aug 28 2022, 12:03 AM)
Any one booking this already? I'm highly concerned on the 60k upfront payment.

but i can loan 110% since its my first house, will the money be approved before i need to pay this?
60k upfront means 60k in cash. No cash no booking so no cash no need think already. Plus hearsay this project already fully booked
Onetwothreeeee
post Dec 25 2022, 11:32 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(East is Rich @ Dec 24 2022, 01:49 PM)
Is it going to be noisy, cats infested like other similar projects ?
What are the other similar projects that's noisy and cat infested

0.0249sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:20 PM