Doug Demuro reviews 2023 manual Supra.

TSMaybachS600
post May 26 2022, 11:59 PM, updated 2y ago

557 posts

Pre production model. No driving review yet.

What do you think?
Watch and discuss.

FrostLance
post May 27 2022, 12:04 AM

Dr.Frostie
604 posts

anxiously waiting for it to arrive here
TSMaybachS600
post May 27 2022, 12:06 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ May 27 2022, 12:04 AM)
anxiously waiting for it to arrive here
Wait for one year. Recond AP guys will bring it.
metalfire
post May 27 2022, 12:13 AM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ May 13 2022, 05:28 PM)
No think
No discuss

Tak mau fikir
Tak mau bincang

不要想
不要讨论
QUOTE(WaterBuffalo @ May 16 2022, 08:59 PM)
ஆண்குறி இல்லை
இடது பந்து இல்லை
QUOTE(DValentine @ May 16 2022, 09:00 PM)
discuss elek
QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 13 2022, 06:16 PM)
discuss what?

BODOH TS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
QUOTE(thewan @ May 16 2022, 11:02 PM)
I am sorry, but based on your above statement I can't agree with you. Those people may be in the wrong, but you seem to be no different from them. You are not sharing "your" knowledge. All you are doing is posting other peoples youtube videos and articles with a singular line at the bottom, xxx and discuss. There seem to be no variation whatsoever. You are acting more like a bot who reposts something based on a certain criteria with the same prefixes and suffixes over and over again.

You do not provide your own opinion or context or questions or your own knowledge on the topic that you provide. That is not a discussion. Nor it is your own knowledge that those articles or youtube videos are portraying. All those content are property of those youtube video creators and articles writers, not yours. You have no right to claim they are yours.

Imagine a colleague you are eating with during lunch. He tries to start a conversation by turning on his phone, plays a random video and shoves it in your face and says to you "watch and discuss" without telling you anything else. If you like that kind of thing by all means keep it to yourself, because no else here does. You want to start a discussion, please start it properly. People can't form opinions and do any what you call "ethical" discussions if they do not know what the other is thinking. We are humans, we can't read minds. We discuss with each other by telling each other stuff. You do not tell anyone anything by just posting a youtube video.

You are no better than those ktards that post random youtubes/tweets/tiktoks/article screenshots/article copy pastes without saying anything or much else at all. I guarantee you that I am not the only one that thinks this.
PJng
post May 27 2022, 12:14 AM

10,545 posts

QUOTE(metalfire @ May 27 2022, 12:13 AM)

He always open thread at 11.59PM, weird
M4A1
post May 27 2022, 12:16 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,340 posts

MaybachS600 go fark urself

ak101ss
post May 27 2022, 12:19 AM

Tauke Mabuk Guinness Stout
444 posts

Nissan Z la, cheaper and faster.
TSMaybachS600
post May 27 2022, 07:29 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ May 27 2022, 12:14 AM)
He always open thread at 11.59PM, weird
Doug post videos at 11:58pm.
SUSskyblu3
post May 27 2022, 07:48 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(MaybachS600 @ May 26 2022, 11:59 PM)

Pre production model. No driving review yet.

What do you think?
Watch and discuss.
BMW ?

No thanks. Later tow truck experience.

Better I buy z fairlady.
TSMaybachS600
post Nov 28 2022, 09:22 AM

557 posts

0.0117sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled