> Watches - Main Page Revamped, All u wan to know abt wrist watches

sonic_cd
post Sep 28 2007, 01:36 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,035 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Sep 28 2007, 01:02 AM)
U notice the serious talk there? tongue.gif lol sony ericsson is not an accessories that u can wear.

you can wear it allright .. its big and heavy ... and you need to recharge it ...
watches that i use now alternate between them whenever i feel like it

TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:38 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Sep 28 2007, 01:22 AM)
actually its a german made brand..... i saw it at american watches (shop name) at mid valley....
u got lubang ah? brows.gif
i mean its running on swiss made machine.. nope sorry that watch is beyond my... capabilities.. sorry dude..
TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:40 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Sep 28 2007, 01:36 AM)

you can wear it allright .. its big and heavy ... and you need to recharge it ...
watches that i use now alternate between them whenever i feel like it
opps sorry... anyway ur G-Shock is solar powered rite? remember not to keep it inside ur locker or drawer. it good to leave it at a place where there's light. ur watch can last longer! flex.gif
sonic_cd
post Sep 28 2007, 01:44 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,035 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Sep 28 2007, 01:40 AM)
opps sorry... anyway ur G-Shock is solar powered rite? remember not to keep it inside ur locker or drawer. it good to leave it at a place where there's light. ur watch can last longer! flex.gif
its gets exposed to enough sunlight .. but @ the expense of making my skin have a white band .

one thing i notice though , g-shocks watches no longer popular like last time already thouigh
TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:47 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Sep 28 2007, 01:44 AM)
its gets exposed to enough sunlight .. but @ the expense of making my skin have a white band .

one thing i notice though , g-shocks watches no longer popular like last time already thouigh
not necessary on sun light..as long as its light can already.. but sunlight charge the most fast.. its still popular.. but depends on model.. esspecially those limited edition. never on shelf more than 1 month habis kena sapu. hehehehe
suicideroach
post Sep 28 2007, 02:10 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,483 posts

currently using Timex IRONMAN* Triathlon(R) 100-Lap.. Bought from Davis icon_rolleyes.gif
CrazySinner
post Sep 28 2007, 02:52 AM

146 posts

If you looking for a unique watch, i suggest you to look here.
kevlim7
post Sep 28 2007, 03:47 AM

ได้ยินไหม
781 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Sep 28 2007, 12:45 AM)
u own that watch? how much u bought it? RM 3k?
erm, actually far more than that biggrin.gif
Crusader
post Sep 28 2007, 08:59 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Sep 28 2007, 12:40 AM)
OMG u own us all.... Breitling... THE SOS WATCH!
But I'm a bit regret buying that watch. Not becos it doesn't look good or work right. It is becos I need to sign an agreement with Breitling that I shld activate the SOS signal in genuine case. If not, I'll be slap with a US200k penalty.
However, in genuine emergency case, they will replace a new watch for me after rescue team saved me. biggrin.gif

I like the Avenger much more since it is titanium and automatic... (almost half the price of that emergency model)

cheers.
goliath
post Sep 28 2007, 11:01 AM

5,529 posts

I'm wearing this now;

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 27 2007, 06:40 PM)
Buying from Swatch kiosk is cheaper, if you buy from places like Lot10, Mid Valley and KLCC the price will be higher.
Huh?? unsure.gif
nmah
post Sep 28 2007, 11:05 AM

37 posts

I am wearing this now thumbup.gif

fariz
post Sep 28 2007, 11:12 AM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Sep 28 2007, 02:10 AM)
currently using Timex IRONMAN* Triathlon(R) 100-Lap.. Bought from Davis  icon_rolleyes.gif
same watch, bought from a renovation sales in midvalley biggrin.gif
Immortal
post Sep 28 2007, 12:02 PM

221 posts

Speedmaster 50th Anniversary Limited Series

anyone knows how much is this watch? i was once read in newspaper stated RM1.8k, but i saw some1 selling used for RM3.8k............
TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:44 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 28 2007, 08:59 AM)
But I'm a bit regret buying that watch. Not becos it doesn't look good or work right. It is becos I need to sign an agreement with Breitling that I shld activate the SOS signal in genuine case. If not, I'll be slap with a US200k penalty.
However, in genuine emergency case, they will replace a new watch for me after rescue team saved me.  biggrin.gif

I like the Avenger much more since it is titanium and automatic... (almost half the price of that emergency model)

cheers.
but u got the need so its ok i guess... that watch alone doesnt come cheap....
TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:48 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(Immortal @ Sep 28 2007, 12:02 PM)
Speedmaster 50th Anniversary Limited Series

anyone knows how much is this watch? i was once read in newspaper stated RM1.8k, but i saw some1 selling used for RM3.8k............
omega choro impossible for RM1.8k for a new watch
TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 01:49 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(CrazySinner @ Sep 28 2007, 02:52 AM)
If you looking for a unique watch, i suggest you to look here.
ya its indeed unique but the part or technology i guess u cant service at local..
Akane
post Sep 28 2007, 01:51 PM

1,197 posts

Wearing a G Shock since I was 15 and it still works well even 5 years had gone. Probably will be getting a Swatch this coming Christmas.
lokgotz
post Sep 28 2007, 04:14 PM

hehehe
2,641 posts

hhmm...there was a thread last time about watches....i think it's purged already....

i'll post pics of my watches when i get home....if i remember...
TSkevinlim001
post Sep 28 2007, 04:18 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,118 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Sep 28 2007, 04:14 PM)
hhmm...there was a thread last time about watches....i think it's purged already....

i'll post pics of my watches when i get home....if i remember...
ya u made no mistake... it expired already now i creating a new 1 if ur watch giving problem then can ask here... see wat we can help
biebie
post Sep 28 2007, 06:15 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(erisu90 @ Sep 27 2007, 07:33 PM)
anyone know of any nice purple watch available in the market? not too pricey though.
how about this one, nice or not smile.gif

74 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0199sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:24 AM