Moto accused gt hit by car but kantoi tipu

nebula87
post May 26 2022, 02:47 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ May 26 2022, 01:20 PM)
tats why if you dun feel any impact and got nothing to do with you dun stop and try to help.
rempit will always blame others for their own mistakes.
even you are not wrong and you just want to help...but rempit will simply come accuse you for causing the accident...

I kena before, being a victim and still help others/handling some tissue paper to stop bleeding...

But then some kepo rempit come like asking for compensation for the other victims as like I am the one who hit them... doh.gif
nebula87
post May 26 2022, 02:51 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ May 26 2022, 02:35 PM)
This reminds me when I young, i cycling and saw a guy motorbike's chain stuck and he fall down..

Then he got angry and start hitting/kicking his bike..that time i stare at him and laughed like "What happen to him? his bike betray him with other girl or something?"

Then the biker saw me and got more angry and come next to me wanted to hit me, and ask what so funny...

"Takde la..bye.." I rode off...
nebula87
post May 26 2022, 03:01 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 26 2022, 02:55 PM)
Reminded me of a thread praising brotherhood of bikers where they will stop and assist their peers  or other drivers in trouble .  What we dont know is... not all of  those stopping have good intention,  some holier than thou one bloodlusted to find excuse to practice their mad mob/ belasah skills.
Yes...they only dare and work as a mob...

When he alone realize he in the wrong mob where all the motorcyclists are helping, then they just follow and help... brows.gif
nebula87
post May 27 2022, 08:54 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ May 26 2022, 11:02 PM)
Please repeat this mantra which only in Malaysia saje.

Moto langgar kereta, kereta salah
Moto langgar orang, orang salah
Moto langgar pokok/tiang, pokok/tiang salah
Moto langgar moto, kereta atau orang terdekat salah
Moto topkek jatuh sendiri, kereta atau orang terdekat salah.
Moto tak akan salah, kamu je salah.

Please repeat this chant everyday. Sound stupid, but this is actual fact that happened here.
After chanted, makes me wanna go ride bike and starts blaming.. brows.gif

0.0130sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:38 PM