QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 26 2022, 02:57 PM)
Not only white lines or the white arrows are slippery.
This flyover/overhead bridge expansion joints, which are made of steel. This is super slippery when it's wet. You can feel your tyres moving side ways especially whenn you are cornering over it. I have seen many riders and even cars lost grip and crash over it.
Rumble strips also. Slippery and upsets your suspension.
QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ May 26 2022, 03:17 PM)
Thats why if see motor fall down dont ever try to help, first thing they do is to accuse you
I won't. I got better things to do than to get fitnah.
My project supervisor kena also. Even Oren also they try to fitnah. Stopped at light, motobodo try to Squeeze through, hit curb lost balance and fell on to side of van.
Then blame driver for opening the door. Wtf. My guy just farked the motobodo Kau Kau saying he has dash cam (which he didn't) and then went to make a police report.
QUOTE(and85rew @ May 26 2022, 03:29 PM)
That arrogance to slander people..
Prince of the land can do no wrong.
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ May 26 2022, 06:03 PM)
Yes any painted surfaces as smooth as a baby's bottom is going to be a real problem.
Whoa I had no idea about the metal expansion joints. Thanks mate. I try to avoid riding when its wet. If get caught, have to go slow liao. No grip.
Those rumble strips also. Especially when they put them in a corner to warn you of the corner. B4 sampai corner u run over them in the wet also can crash already.