The police should have arrested the slanderer immediately.
Moto accused gt hit by car but kantoi tipu
May 26 2022, 01:54 PM
3,520 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
The police should have arrested the slanderer immediately. dest9116 liked this post
May 26 2022, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ May 26 2022, 01:37 PM) Cannot be just slippery road causing him to fall in a straight line Apo bendo ko merepek Setan ? He accidentally put out his right foot onto the road, lost his shoe, tried to brake then lost balance with his foot down and fell The tyre lost its grip when it move over the white line, as a result the bike began to slip and its the rider reflex to put his leg out to break the fall. |
May 26 2022, 02:14 PM
May 26 2022, 02:24 PM
I wonder those riders who lost traction over white lines can take action against the town council or not, for cat terlalu tebal on the road during wet conditions ?
Can they draw thinner white lines instead like putting make up on the road that so thick ? Nak motor jatuh ke ? This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: May 26 2022, 02:25 PM |
May 26 2022, 02:34 PM
May 26 2022, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 26 2022, 02:57 PM) Not only white lines or the white arrows are slippery. Yes any painted surfaces as smooth as a baby's bottom is going to be a real problem. This flyover/overhead bridge expansion joints, which are made of steel. This is super slippery when it's wet. You can feel your tyres moving side ways especially whenn you are cornering over it. I have seen many riders and even cars lost grip and crash over it. Whoa I had no idea about the metal expansion joints. Thanks mate. I try to avoid riding when its wet. If get caught, have to go slow liao. No grip. |
May 26 2022, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(xiaosin @ May 26 2022, 02:06 PM) I had the similar experience before, the regret was only I heard something fell I stopped. Wait a minute, you mean that the motorbike didn't even bang into your vehicle and yet they claimed against your insurance ?they blame me for the fall and say their house got bigger car than me etc, i even offer to bring them to hospital but got told to fk off. later after that my insurance got claimed, this kinda bullshit also can |
May 26 2022, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(jaycee1 @ May 26 2022, 06:31 PM) Rumble strips also. Slippery and upsets your suspension. Yup agree with you man. If I had remembered correctly there was a video a vehicle entered into a bend rainy or drizzle because the tyres ran over the painted lines and going over the white lines, it lost control on the fast lane. I won't. I got better things to do than to get fitnah. My project supervisor kena also. Even Oren also they try to fitnah. Stopped at light, motobodo try to Squeeze through, hit curb lost balance and fell on to side of van. Then blame driver for opening the door. Wtf. My guy just farked the motobodo Kau Kau saying he has dash cam (which he didn't) and then went to make a police report. Prince of the land can do no wrong. Those rumble strips also. Especially when they put them in a corner to warn you of the corner. B4 sampai corner u run over them in the wet also can crash already. 4 wheelers also not safe what more 2 wheelers. |
May 27 2022, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(xiaosin @ May 27 2022, 06:31 PM) Yeah, I disputed the issue and insurance company also did an investigation end up insurance paid due to the person sustain injuries. What the hell ? I can't remember exactly what they said but it's like I indirectly cause this to happen. Even bystanders that day also told me saw themselves fall down one In other words you lost your NCD right ? |
Jul 4 2022, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(knumskul @ Jul 4 2022, 11:50 AM) Majority 2 wheelers ride as though they built like superman. Cannot sustain injury. Met a couple already had metal plates or whatever it is call fixed to their legs. The problem arises when they get older and they will start complaining that it hurts. If their ride safely in their early years, then they wouldn't have this issue in their golden years. In life not everyone will listen.They only realise once they're in a wheelchair for life (if they're lucky). |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:20 AM |