Moto accused gt hit by car but kantoi tipu

LA773
post May 26 2022, 02:34 PM

1,065 posts

This is actually happening in our country, when accident, different racing, there comes those ultra racist geng to accuse as they like

LA773
post May 26 2022, 04:43 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 26 2022, 03:01 PM)
I remember this incident happened in jln semarak in the morning.
Was approaching a traffic light, and noticed a scooter following closely behind me.  The light turned amber and I stepped on the brakes to slow down preparing to stop.
This mf was tailgating me panic Western he saw my brake lights.  He must be thinking I will beat the red light.
He panic locked his wheels, no abs and crashed onto the road behind me.  Saw the whole incident on my rear mirrors.

Lol.

Thankfully I didn't get beaten up.  The biker admitted it was his mistake
Wat would u hv done if ppl come blame & get rough at you? 🤣
LA773
post May 26 2022, 05:28 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 26 2022, 05:25 PM)
I know marital arts self defence.
No scared
Wa!!
If many come, like the young man kena after hitting elder guy, cannot self defence also la

Unless u ipman level

0.0177sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:20 PM