Moto accused gt hit by car but kantoi tipu

SUSskyblu3
post May 26 2022, 03:01 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ May 26 2022, 02:34 PM)
This is actually happening in our country, when accident, different racing, there comes those ultra racist geng to accuse as they like
I remember this incident happened in jln semarak in the morning.
Was approaching a traffic light, and noticed a scooter following closely behind me. The light turned amber and I stepped on the brakes to slow down preparing to stop.
This mf was tailgating me panic Western he saw my brake lights. He must be thinking I will beat the red light.
He panic locked his wheels, no abs and crashed onto the road behind me. Saw the whole incident on my rear mirrors.

Lol.

Thankfully I didn't get beaten up. The biker admitted it was his mistake

Gon Freaks
post May 26 2022, 03:03 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(das99990428 @ May 26 2022, 02:44 PM)
salah tu bangggg...

they will blame the governement dulu banggg

ni lah government buat jalan tak betul... hujan sikit licin, hujan sikit jalan licin... ni pasti kes jkr songlap duit!!!

berbillion kita spen untuk jaga jalan, buat jalan licin masa hujan..

then salahkan kontraktor cine dan india for lowsy road work..
they will not blame tuhan, knowing motobodo and oren mentaliti
ye ke? macam pelik je rakyat marhain blame gov.

slalu DAP je blame gov.

rempit =/= DAP.

DAP = Vios kan?
potatobanana
post May 26 2022, 03:04 PM

453 posts

You're welcome
SUSrem
post May 26 2022, 03:05 PM

44 posts

No video of accusation ka? We need VIDEO for the bold phrases to see how heated thing was.. Video sambungan ada? Baru rancak kasi full video.....
das99990428
post May 26 2022, 03:10 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ May 26 2022, 03:03 PM)
ye ke? macam pelik je rakyat marhain blame gov.

slalu DAP je blame gov.

rempit =/= DAP.

DAP = Vios kan?
oh maybe you join higher class of b40 oren kot..

you better join the b40 of the b40 minority group.. this group all uses moto and geng haprak ones...always blame government and other people in every bencana alam / kecelakaan due to natural disaster happening to us
Pain4UrsinZ
post May 26 2022, 03:13 PM

1,860 posts

the driver should buat tak tau, wait till the guy bagi keterangan palsu, then only show evidence
lorrydriverrocks
post May 26 2022, 03:17 PM

268 posts

Thats why if see motor fall down dont ever try to help, first thing they do is to accuse you
croydon
post May 26 2022, 03:23 PM

532 posts

insta360

skip to 4:14

SUSNew Klang
post May 26 2022, 03:24 PM

4,998 posts

Unlucky to be minority
and85rew
post May 26 2022, 03:29 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

That arrogance to slander people..
ry8128
post May 26 2022, 03:30 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Kalau x tipu bukan....... oh waitttttt laugh.gif

Strike eureka
ry8128
post May 26 2022, 03:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(TongPakFu @ May 26 2022, 01:34 PM)
Biasalah this puak dah biasa fitnah and tipu.. then salahan org lain.. Klu tak fitnah and tipu tak lengkap hidup dia..
How many lipot liao u kena? sweat.gif
ry8128
post May 26 2022, 03:36 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(Taintedfury @ May 26 2022, 02:32 PM)
Chinese man Chinese man Chinese man......
Why not point out the accuser race?
Whenever involved chinese, so fast to escalate to create chaos ...sampah reporter
Apa lj ni wei? U got reading problem ke wei?

The man said that there were many people surrounding the motorcycle at that time, and one of the Malay men loudly accused the Chinese man of overturning the motorcycle, and one of the injured pregnant women must be sent to the hospital immediately.

Icehart
post May 26 2022, 03:46 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 26 2022, 02:42 PM)
Lucky he back down. Else he call police and I doubt police will belive u. In Malaysia bigger vehicle is automatically wrong
I got dashcam recording but didn't tell him. I waiting for him to lodge police report first then only I'll provide dashcam + sue him.
alucard89
post May 26 2022, 03:48 PM

4,454 posts

Time to upgrade to 360 dashcam
Strike Eureka
post May 26 2022, 03:49 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ May 26 2022, 03:30 PM)
Kalau x tipu bukan....... oh waitttttt laugh.gif

Strike eureka
Fitnah tuu dosa , sebab fitnah orang cina kena tu kena bawa sampai kubur, sib baik ada 360dashcam...
No point praying 5times a day then go do shits like fitnah, tuai, etcs .....
ShadowR1
post May 26 2022, 03:58 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

Okay, now fitnah is budaya liow.
jojolicia
post May 26 2022, 03:58 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(croydon @ May 26 2022, 01:43 PM)

360deg meaning install at car roof top? Or 4 pieces of cam internally?
police_pipupipu
post May 26 2022, 04:00 PM

105 posts

Always salah org lain.
jojolicia
post May 26 2022, 04:00 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ May 26 2022, 01:09 PM)

(Petaling Jaya, 26th) Three motorcycles fell due to a slippery road. Everyone thought it was a driving car that caused the accident and stopped them immediately. Fortunately, the driver installed a 360-degree driving recorder on the car to prove his innocence. !

The Chinese man shared this experience on Facebook, saying that the 360-degree driving recorder is very important, otherwise he will be forced to lose money without making a mistake.

He said that the incident happened at 6:41 pm on Tuesday (24th) when he suddenly heard an abnormal noise from the back of the car while driving, and only after looking at the rear mirror did he find that three motorcycles had fallen to the ground.

"I was wondering if I did it? So I decided to pull the car aside and stop to take a look."

The man said that there were many people surrounding the motorcycle at that time, and one of the Malay men loudly accused the Chinese man of overturning the motorcycle, and one of the injured pregnant women must be sent to the hospital immediately.

The onlookers shouted accusing this Chinese man, and things got heated. When he saw situation got intense, he showed his police credentials and shouted that he had a dash cam in his car. He took the motorcycle rider to check the dash cam, only to find that the motorcycle actually fell accidentally because of the slippery road, which in turn caused the two motorcycles in the back to overturn.

The motorcycle rider then didn't make much trouble. After helping him to explain to the crowd, the crowd also asked him to leave directly.

sos chinese
he showed his police credentials.

That also kena bully? Why no tembak je, talk later

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:02 AM