Notice many msian parent send kids to, international school: good kah ?
mrg220t
May 17 2022, 08:51 PM

Don't even have to look at syllabus. Just look at how they teach the kids in international/private school vs govt school. In international school they encourage school to question the teacher and ask why this or why that then come out with the answer based on teacher's answer and own reasoning. In govt school you ask why kena denda berdiri atas kerusi. In the future you think which kid will succeed in the world where you're supposed to think for yourself and nobody will spoonfeed you.
mrg220t
Mar 9 2023, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 9 2023, 09:19 AM) Yup Notice this too Kids from national school is way more competitive and adaptable to challenging environment Whereas kids from private&international school seem more lazy, entitled and expect employers/landlord to cater to them Lmao sohai look at the rare successful national school kids and compare with unsuccessful international/private school kids. Those matgian/rempits/ahbengs from national school is more competitive meh? Those top A Levels and internationally recognized kids from international schools more lazy meh? That's why our national school syllabus is dumb because the results is people like you lol.
mrg220t
Mar 9 2023, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 9 2023, 11:03 AM) Encountered some when interviewing them looking for employment. Some looking for house/room rentals. Just as I expected lor. You are comparing the lower band of international/private school kids (people that fail to migrate) vs the higher band of national schools (people that actually manage to graduate from uni).