> Is this facing a bad fengshui?

TSshyuwvcg
post May 16 2022, 04:55 PM, updated 2y ago

17 posts

Just bought a house but after that realised the house is facing opposite house triangle roof. Anyway, the roof is at the top, it did not facing directly to the house entrance which is at the bottom. Not sure is this a still bad fengshui?
ifourtos
post May 16 2022, 05:00 PM

1,884 posts

whoever believe that

their "fengshui" already bad.

i only believe in Bad luck.
everything i do/plan

always consider the worst luck ahead.
and always turn out better than what i expect.

prepare for the worst, hoping for the best.

cant say the samething to those cheated by goodluck or fengshui.

remember, good luck always spoiled ur plan
but bad luck is your true friend.
mini orchard
post May 16 2022, 06:06 PM

13,913 posts

QUOTE(shyuwvcg @ May 16 2022, 04:55 PM)

Just bought a house but after that realised the house is facing opposite house triangle roof. Anyway, the roof is at the top, it did not facing directly to the house entrance which is at the bottom. Not sure is this a still bad fengshui?
If you think is bad, then it is. No one can change what you want to think.
theevilman1909
post May 19 2022, 03:44 PM

3,072 posts

for me as long to simpang 3 or number have 4
all good to go..

oh my porch floor level higher than the road...
it's must.. because we don't know when / which area suddenly become flood
WaCKy-Angel
post May 19 2022, 03:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,509 posts

Nice property. Where and how much?
mushigen
post May 20 2022, 11:54 PM

4,502 posts

If you're particular about "sha chi", it can be very inconvenient. If you look around, there are many things with pointed edge, including your own house.

empire
post May 23 2022, 03:32 PM

2,502 posts

Dont be fooled by those silly Feng Shui so- called 'sifu'. they can say whatever they want and they dont have anything to prove that what they say really works. So, dia suka cakap apa pun boleh la. You understand, yes?
TSshyuwvcg
post May 23 2022, 08:11 PM

17 posts

Hi all, looks like my worry is unnecessary.. Thank you all for the advise.
C_ST
post May 24 2022, 09:29 AM

227 posts

If u invite 'sifu' come see now, they 'probably' charge u or ask u buy something to change ur windwater.
If u don't listen and when things happen, so called 'sifu' will come and 马后炮 say ur windwater got issue but u no listen
If u dont listen and nth happen, to them its just 时辰未到
If u listen and nth happen, then the 'sifu' will be proud to say its thier effort
If u listen and something happen, then 'sifu' will say 煞气严重, need u do more windwater thing
nexona88
post May 24 2022, 09:33 AM

The Royal Club Member
41,830 posts

Well..
If u go call all the experts...
Sure all would tell this & that is bad Feng Shui...

So u feel okay. Then everything is positive..
It's in your mind actually....
empire
post May 24 2022, 10:31 PM

2,502 posts

no Feng SHui sifu will tell you that your house is perfect. they will ALWAYS.....ALWAYS cari pasal with your house and say many things.
Hey imagine if your house is perfect... how is he going to justify charging you money??

of course la he has to cari pasal and say so many bad things about your house. Then only you will feel its reasonable to pay him to CAKAP APA DIA SUKA.
advTech
post May 26 2022, 07:05 AM

167 posts

I wonder if Warren Buffet, Elon Musk, Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos, etc. - all their houses must have top "fengshui" huh?
C_ST
post May 26 2022, 09:49 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(advTech @ May 26 2022, 07:05 AM)
I wonder if Warren Buffet, Elon Musk, Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Jeff Bezos, etc. - all their houses must have top "fengshui" huh?
Well, its easy, if u are rich, u r the fengshui role model to be followed.
One day u from rich become bankrupt, u will also be a role model.

0.0159sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:30 PM